Man marry 4 wives in one day..... pure madness. (Page 13)

Date: 09-10-2009 1:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 23
- naomi4 at 14-10-2009 06:40 AM (14 years ago)
i pray god bless there marriage life and have manyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy children...............................
Posted: at 14-10-2009 06:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- naomi4 at 14-10-2009 06:49 AM (14 years ago)
yea the old man is not really mad. he want to show is love to the wife i think the women is more crazy than the man............. happy marriage lifessssssssssssss to five of you.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 14-10-2009 06:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Osawa1 at 14-10-2009 07:40 AM (14 years ago)
dass ist egentlich ein scheiß
Posted: at 14-10-2009 07:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 14-10-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naomi4 on 14-10-2009 06:40 AM
i pray god bless there marriage life and have manyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy children...............................
amen
Posted: at 14-10-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FJosh at 14-10-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  9-10-2009 03:11 PM
Quote from: glover4real on  9-10-2009 03:08 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on  9-10-2009 03:04 PM
Man marry 4 wives in one day..... pure madness.

This is madness!......(Sparta) Grin

yea it is tru madness but wat do u think,if the man is so rich,and he knows he can take care of all the wives,he can then marry them...So tell me if a man walks to u and tell u tat he want to take u as his 4th wife,and u know he is famous and rich,would u accept it or reject it???

Is it all about da money? For goodness sake i cant even imagine my husband marrying a wife after me talk more of marrying 4 wives the same day! This R-E-A-L madness!!

@SexyJuly: Babe, u can only tell us dis on Naijapals. Once one ''big boy'' with enough 'pepper' show now na so u go rush am with reason. 4get, we all know dat money works. Though, some girls are principled sha but, I'm not sure about u. Ur name sef done speak 4 U. Lol....
Posted: at 14-10-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 197111 at 14-10-2009 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
this is a shame to both the women and the man. how did the women responded to the vow and how did the man also did it. its a shame.
Posted: at 14-10-2009 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- peelu at 14-10-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
the brides are the most foolish brides i've ever known. what kind of money would they get. The bible says one man shall cling to "HIS W I F E" and  they will become one. Watch and, the end time is near.
Posted: at 14-10-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 14-10-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 14-10-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 14-10-2009 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 14-10-2009 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gasky at 14-10-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
it is in koran why not women who dont accert it are jealouse and selfish with their love
Posted: at 14-10-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- negbenose at 14-10-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
How Can that be possible, he is out of his mind Angry
Posted: at 14-10-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- akporunit at 14-10-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
somehow it is love but the bible is against these kind of love, for we should not be carried away with what we see as plasure, but things of GOD Smiley
Posted: at 14-10-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 14-10-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: negbenose on 14-10-2009 10:33 AM
How Can that be possible, he is out of his mind Angry

Ur seeing it possible and ur still asking rubbish question.....
Posted: at 14-10-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- slywhale at 14-10-2009 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
well in as much as he can cater for them. may god help him out if they dont sufforcate his life out before the end of this year alta la vista .........
Posted: at 14-10-2009 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- opygaz at 14-10-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  9-10-2009 01:15 AM
A South African man married four women at the same time on Saturday 26th Sept 2009. Milton Mbhele, 44, a municipal manager in Indaka, showed up for his wedding in Weenen, near Ladysmith, in a white limousine, with four brides. The women in white gowns each received rings and a kiss from the groom at a ceremony attended by hundreds of people. The brides, aged between 22 and 35, took their vows together, answering "we do" when asked if they take Mr Mbele as their husband. Mbhele, who has seven children with his four brides and three from previous relationships, cited his Zulu "culture" and economic reasons for the unusual wedding. South African law recognises traditional polygamous marriages, even President Jacob Zuma has three wives. Yet while polygamy remains common among several tribes including the Zulus and Swazis, simultaneous weddings are rare.

If anybody knows that man pls, tell him i said he has just invited "A QUICKER DEATH" into his life.
Posted: at 14-10-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mayungbe at 14-10-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
well, as they say one mans food is another's poison. if he thinks he can manage them equally then let him be but if not, then he has sinned against God and Human. Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 14-10-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- glover4real at 14-10-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mayungbe on 14-10-2009 11:25 AM
well, as they say one mans food is another's poison. if he thinks he can manage them equally then let him be but if not, then he has sinned against God and Human. Smiley Smiley

GOOD,I LIKE YR SPEECH,SOME OF THE PEOPLE HERE ARE SAYING RUBISH....
Posted: at 14-10-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rapwhale at 14-10-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
YEAH IT'S LIFE AND QUESTIONS....THE MAN KNOWS ALREADY THERE WOULD BE PROBLEMS BUT HE SEEMS READY FOR IT...WHO CARES WHAT HAPPENS TO HIM? I GUESS NOBODY...SO GUY LIVE ON BUT HONOUR GOD IN WHAT EVER YOU DO TO PEOPLE..ADVICE NO B COMMENT..WHALERS INC.
Posted: at 14-10-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tonyella at 14-10-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Why dont we look at it from a religious point of View? Is it morally justifiable?
Posted: at 14-10-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jamia at 14-10-2009 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
From the islamic point of view it is allowed for a MUSLIM to marry 4 wifes (Q.4 V2). This depend on some  conditions which includes
i- segxwal desire
ii-ability to establish justice among the wifes;
iii- Capability to cater for them.

From the Chistianity point of view i need reasons to prove his action right or wrong. But we should avoid judging with common sence.
Posted: at 14-10-2009 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 23

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

12. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

13. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office