Stella Damasus Claims Halloween Does Not Mean Worshipping The Devil [Photos] (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2014 4:43 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- nametalkam at 1-11-2014 05:47 PM (9 years ago)
Stella Damasus is obviously a clown .... custom, candies, portraying evil etc. Telk me what is more synonymous with the devil

Posted: at 1-11-2014 05:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmiyoyor at 1-11-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago)
halloween is the day marked out to celebrate witches that were killed by english authorities  during the olden era.england became flooded with witches in the olden days n de gvt made a degree 2 burn the whole witches in england,over 50.000 witches were killed. so i want to let u people know that halloween is purely a devilish celebration,which many ignorant people dont know.its a long story in details.
Posted: at 1-11-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- names at 1-11-2014 06:50 PM (9 years ago)
nigerians always criticise,don;t mind them stella cause they are ignorance and primitive and they ve not travelled.little children came 2 my house in austria and  i was not having any candies  at home then igave them 1 euro and its normal.
Posted: at 1-11-2014 06:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- allwaysyes at 1-11-2014 07:43 PM (9 years ago)
Go Stella, last night I gave lots of candy to all the kids that came to the house for candy. It was not for the devil or the most HIGH but just for the kids and from the kindness from my heart to the kids rich or poor black or white yellow green or  blue. thats all. THE SAME AS I DO EVERY YEAR FOR THE PAST 50 +
Posted: at 1-11-2014 07:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- middleboy at 1-11-2014 07:45 PM (9 years ago)
If u like join millions of cults in the name of Halloween,Nobody will live ur life for u
Posted: at 1-11-2014 07:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bospak at 1-11-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 1-11-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 1-11-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
when in Rome,....do as the Romans.
Posted: at 1-11-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- allenspike at 2-11-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
She is going nut

Posted: at 2-11-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovepals at 2-11-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago)
and her idiotic divorcee so called husband is supporting her. He is the one who needs an IQ test stupid people
Posted: at 2-11-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oludolis at 2-11-2014 05:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on  1-11-2014 05:29 AM
Kids don't dress up and beg for candies in Halloween,  that only happens in Good Friday. I think she is confused.
they do my dear its the tradition!
Posted: at 2-11-2014 05:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- VirileTongue at 2-11-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago)
Since when did they start celebrating halloween in Africa?
Halloween is celebrated in the western world in remembrance of the dead.
These lost sheep of ours that calls themselves celebrities are fond of copying bad things.
When have u heard that Stella D. involved in charity work? They are totally lost and will always play second fiddle to their counterparts abroad; rubbish! Halloween my foot!
Posted: at 2-11-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kensula at 3-11-2014 09:32 AM (9 years ago)
I was thinking this woman is educated as she claim to be how come u don't know the meaning of Halloween or the different between worshipping the devil or not.
Posted: at 3-11-2014 09:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- richiestone at 3-11-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago)
Copy cat celebrities, copying every dame things from the west
Posted: at 3-11-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EVERYBODY at 5-11-2014 01:59 AM (9 years ago)
AFRICAN ACTORS ARE BRINGING REAL DEMON TO ADD WITH THE ONE WE HAVE BF.TELL HER TO GO TO AMERICAN EMCYCLOPEDIA SHE WILL SHOT THAT HER ASHAWO MOUTH UP.DEMON DAUGHTER IDIOT.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 01:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-01-2015 04:47 PM (9 years ago)
Like i care

Posted: at 10-01-2015 04:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 03:24 AM (8 years ago)
Warever
Posted: at 24-08-2015 03:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero