AGN President, Ibinabo Fiberesima Finally Shows Us Her Fiance [Uche Egbuka] (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2014 2:39 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- frekete at 5-11-2014 08:31 PM (9 years ago)
If you guys don't know what to say, better keep your mouth shot.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 08:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bospak at 5-11-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 5-11-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bamilok2008 at 5-11-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago)
Tokunbo woman
Posted: at 5-11-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- erhubeauty at 5-11-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  5-11-2014 03:46 PM
Biafran

Grow up fool. she's not from Igbo land let alone Biafra. so get ur facts right
Posted: at 5-11-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 5-11-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
congrats...
Posted: at 5-11-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- scotik at 5-11-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago)
Is like this man is a lazy man.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 11:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 6-11-2014 12:21 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-11-2014 12:21 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 6-11-2014 12:34 AM (9 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 6-11-2014 12:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 6-11-2014 01:31 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mary-jay on  5-11-2014 04:14 PM
Winace, I do not think you have any other job than sitting all day on gistmania and placing comments. Naa only you they read gistmania.

And what are you coming to gistmania to do? Why not go and cook for your family you house wife
Posted: at 6-11-2014 01:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 6-11-2014 01:59 AM (9 years ago)
I wish them well
Posted: at 6-11-2014 01:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BabyDonCare at 6-11-2014 02:03 AM (9 years ago)
Best of luck dear
Posted: at 6-11-2014 02:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dondub at 6-11-2014 08:36 AM (9 years ago)
nice
Posted: at 6-11-2014 08:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 6-11-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mary-jay on  5-11-2014 04:14 PM
Winace, I do not think you have any other job than sitting all day on gistmania and placing comments. Naa only you they read gistmania.

Lol! I have observed that too
Posted: at 6-11-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 6-11-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on  5-11-2014 05:00 PM
Which one be my husband, Una don marry? Wish u all d best
SO YOU ARE STILL SINGLE  Huh? ME AM SINGLE TOO
Posted: at 6-11-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jack12345 at 6-11-2014 06:54 PM (9 years ago)
100% Paypal Money hack  with live proof This tool will give you money and it is really free!  Yes you heard it right! Unlimited free Paypal money on your Paypal account. Buy anything you want, withdraw as much as you want!. Have you ever wanted free and working PayPal Money Hack? If yes,
then you are on the right place! Do You Want To Make Easy Money?  http://instantpaydaynetworks.webstarts.com

Have you ever wanted free and working PayPal Money Hack? If yes, then you are on the right place! Paypal money generator is made by team of professional Coders. After few months of coding, we finally found the way, how to bypass PayPal security checks and add money on your PayPal account absolutely free! We update it almost every day to keep the bot working.With this hack you can add unlimited money on your PayPal account.
http://instantpaydaynetworks.webstarts.com

Hi Guys... I have the Payoneer Card Loader hack with Live Proof  Updated
i recharging my Prepaid Card @ $10,000 every 3 days. its 100% Real check it out here http://payoneercardloader.webstarts.com

Congratulations! I'm about to reveal to you a SECRET mass traffic software to earn up to $4000 in one day. http://masstrafficsoftware.webstarts.com Get ready to be SHOCKED!
It's NOT like most of the sites out there claiming you can just download a piece of software and get rich. This system is truly unique and it really works. You won't get rich without doing anything...
HONESTLY: This system will take some work. About an hour or two each day. But after that you'll have a semi-automatic money making machine working for you spitting out cash
each time you pull the trigger! http://masstrafficsoftware.webstarts.com

Click Here ? to watch payoneer card loader hack
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sslfj8zOytc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sslfj8zOytc</a>

Click Here ? to watch paypal money hack with live proof
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1z9NXHkOkw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1z9NXHkOkw</a>

Click Here ? to watch  Reverse Your Diabetes Today
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9iOudcsjG00" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9iOudcsjG00</a>

Click Here ? to watch mass traffic software
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-QbDPNeoJU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-QbDPNeoJU</a>

Click Here ? to watch venus factor
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v50-Aq3FvAY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v50-Aq3FvAY</a>

Posted: at 6-11-2014 06:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 8-11-2014 06:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  5-11-2014 03:12 PM
What are you doing with a woman with 5 kids?

Na Love, nice one and I wish dem best of luck
Posted: at 8-11-2014 06:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 02:29 AM (8 years ago)
Cool pix
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero