Premarital sex: My husband and I asked God for forgiveness – Toyin Aimakhu

Date: 06-11-2014 1:46 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 6-11-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago)

Controversial Yoruba Actress, Toyin Aimakhu says practicing pre-marital sex is wrong.
In a recent chat with Us, the Actress pointed out that it is hard not to involve in the act and cited her own case as an example.
“Hmm, sex before marriage. I am guilty of it as well. It is not a good thing, but what can we do? May God help us Christians and forgive us. It is not easy, the temptation is too much. In my own case, when I had with my husband before we got married, I really felt bad about it and asked for forgiveness and for like four months, we abstained from it until after our wedding. It wasn’t easy, but we made sure there was some distance.” She said.
She further dissed Nigerian celebrities who are known for flaunting their wealth on social media “I don’t have such upbringing about showing off my wealth to oppress others, when some don’t even have food to eat. Yet you see some celebs showing off almost 30 cars. That is why I love comedian AY and his wife, Mabel. Jesus Christ; their house is awesome and out of this world, 2face’s house nko? Those are rich people, yet they don’t come online to brag about their wealth or fake bags and shoes.
Imagine someone buying a $3000 shoe, I dey mad? Most times, it is fans that cause it; they make many celebs lie on social media. They expect too much, forgetting that we are humans too. Imagine if I buy a 3k shoe for instance and I wear it to an event once, fans expect me not to wear it again, they will be like “is that not the shoe she wore last week” so celebrities have to please the fans. I don’t let it affect me though. If I should buy such a shoe, I will still wear it for 7 months”

Posted: at 6-11-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 6-11-2014 01:55 PM (9 years ago)
Good talk my sister
Posted: at 6-11-2014 01:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sagbaje at 6-11-2014 01:59 PM (9 years ago)
Nice word sister
Posted: at 6-11-2014 01:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 6-11-2014 02:09 PM (9 years ago)
Did you ask for forgiveness for the lies and thoughts too?
Posted: at 6-11-2014 02:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- malamy at 6-11-2014 02:15 PM (9 years ago)
7 months too small!
Posted: at 6-11-2014 02:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Realpastor at 6-11-2014 02:19 PM (9 years ago)
Really Brothers and Sisters, it is not easy, God help us.

http://www.statuscheck.biz/?id=4829156

check this
Posted: at 6-11-2014 02:19 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mikeli at 6-11-2014 02:24 PM (9 years ago)
Click on ds link
http://WeeklyYouthPay.com/?ref=441307
Posted: at 6-11-2014 02:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Giftous1 at 6-11-2014 02:42 PM (9 years ago)
After you done enjoy am finish lol....well..good a thing you knew it was wrong and asked for forgiveness
Posted: at 6-11-2014 02:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 6-11-2014 04:01 PM (9 years ago)
Were you a virgin before he meet you?
Posted: at 6-11-2014 04:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darylsmith at 6-11-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago)
By far the most down to earth and versatile actress in the business IMO!!!!
Posted: at 6-11-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 6-11-2014 05:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  6-11-2014 04:01 PM
very good question  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-11-2014 05:01 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 6-11-2014 05:08 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  6-11-2014 04:01 PM

Understanding English is a very big problem to you. Did she claim to be a virgin before she met her husband? She said she felt quilty when she had sex with her man before marraige and they stopped after that. She did not tell you she was a virgin or not before then. Yeye Beef! Sure the Beef is Ebola compliant cos its Monkey meet. Mtcheeeew!
Posted: at 6-11-2014 05:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kejguv at 6-11-2014 05:11 PM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 6-11-2014 05:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bospak at 6-11-2014 05:17 PM (9 years ago)
I like this girl. She said the truth unlike igbo ladies  who too they form
Posted: at 6-11-2014 05:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ambush02 at 6-11-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago)
any way we all have right to our opinion so pls no abuse any body here.
Posted: at 6-11-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 6-11-2014 05:56 PM (9 years ago)
NOISE...
Posted: at 6-11-2014 05:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 6-11-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago)
Toyin u have to learn to talk less oooo, cus u don b vice president AGN,lol
Posted: at 6-11-2014 06:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 6-11-2014 11:06 PM (9 years ago)
Gud of u Toyin
Posted: at 6-11-2014 11:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- egwuevans17 at 6-11-2014 11:46 PM (9 years ago)
Good advise!
Posted: at 6-11-2014 11:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 7-11-2014 02:53 AM (9 years ago)
This is very good one. May the Good God forgive us all. Thanks for bringing this up.
Posted: at 7-11-2014 02:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac