Nigerian music legend King Sunny Ade, KSA, has many wives...some say they are more than seven, but these are the officials ones...and they all have children for him. He said recently that he doesn't even know how many children he has but has decided to stop having them
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 7-11-2014 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
that is a music king living like a traditional ruler
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 7-11-2014 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I swear I hate how those oyinbo come colonize us, I for don marry 13 wives by now with plenty children. my biggest concern will be how to farm my land and build the next hut house, but now na iphone6 be my biggest concern.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 7-11-2014 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dynasty4all at 7-11-2014 06:39 PM (10 years ago) (m)
7 WIVES FOR 7 DAYS A WEEK ONE IS MRS MONDAY, ANOTHER MRS TEUSDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY, SATURDAY, AND MRS SUNDAY, TURN BY TURN WONDERFUL CAN THIS MAN AT HIS AGE MAKE LOVE 3 TIMES IN A WEEK?
Posted: at 7-11-2014 06:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac