'Why I And Paw Paw (Chinedu) Went Our Seperate Ways' - Actor, Aki Opens Up (Page 2)

Date: 09-11-2014 3:07 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- echeeche at 10-11-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago)
ok now
Posted: at 10-11-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- janelle01 at 10-11-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago)
Beautiful!
Posted: at 10-11-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ask-yourself-y at 10-11-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: skillman01 on  9-11-2014 10:44 PM

During the slave trade the Africans who were taken to American were given the English name of their masters,  abolishing their own names. while the Africans in Africa were also re educated  to have an English name , everything about our  culture and tradition have  been killed by the white man  with Christianity. when you meet a Chinese man his name is LEE WONG, and nothing like LEE WONG JAMES or PETER, and when you meet a Russian his name is SOSKIN OLEG and nothing like SOSKIN OLEG CLINTON or dickson.. but when you meet an African his name is EBELE IYARE JONATHAN or NGOZI EBUBE OLIVIA,

Our girls all they care about now is Brazilian hair and nobody wants to weave her natural hair again in the African style, the white man came to Africa for their selfish interest , to kill and destroy and that is what they have been doing right from colonization.  they told you there was something going on like human sacrifice when they came to Africa but they didn't tell you how many children and mothers they killed during all those raids.

They told you Mary Slessor stopped the killing of twins why nobody questioned that theory knowing that deities don't accept the killing of twins or those born with natural dreadlocks DADA"s, am tired of every white Supremacy and i want to kill it.

A white man or an Indian with a Diploma  seeks for a job in Nigeria and he get's the job as an md with a monthly Allowance of 2 million Naira,  a  Nigerian with his Phd or  Masters will seek for same job and same position will find out  his allowance is reduced to just two hundred thousand Naira.

The whites at the airport in Nigeria the immigration don't even ask them their name , or  their purpose of Visit  as long as their Skin is White but a Nigerian will be intimidated , with his money  also collected in his own country.

Christianity didn't support your new yam festivals or the masquerade dance during Christmas or new year celebration when children put on their masquerade dancing from houses and people donating money to them because it's African but of course it supports  their Halloween.

Every African leader  that ever stood up to protect  the black country from the white thieves has been killed or sent to an exile , Idi Amin , Gaddafi, Abacha , patrice lumumba, Mugabe, and so on. ..... don't  make  controversy with this names i listed  make a true research and see the point am trying to make, Nigeria is the giant of Africa today is because Abacha lead the Army to help Liberia and sierra leone get their independents..  they all Had Good intentions for Africa and should be remembered as true heroes and not enemies or tyrants ...

We have to create our own image as Africans , we all know that the worlds Messiah Jesus is  Black man , all the Catholic Churches in Nigeria should change their Image of Jesus to the Black True Jesus.

That White Supremacy must Die and am Killing it I promise.
true talk my brother, African, the motherland has been robbed of her birthright by the west, now our wives and women in times past, used to respect and reverence the men as their master but today we have wives contending with the husband as who is the head of the house. I join the fight to kill white supremacy
me too i join the fight to kill white supremacy
Posted: at 10-11-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 10-11-2014 08:11 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2014 08:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bospak at 10-11-2014 10:24 PM (9 years ago)
My man! Well done
Posted: at 10-11-2014 10:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innosaintify at 14-11-2014 05:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  9-11-2014 03:21 PM
Abeg help me ask him these questionz: How hmm dey fork him wife:   hope him get Dick sha ?  When he gave U̶̲̥̅̊. Reply inbox me : First to comment #halleluyah

"First to comment"? seriously? With such a stupid comment? wow...
Posted: at 14-11-2014 05:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 27-11-2014 01:57 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 27-11-2014 01:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero