na them sabi ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
Wait a moment. Do we have government at all??? ReplyAnsa me pls
How long will they hold mubi? Na play them dey, mark my words, they will soon be flushed out, if not for insincerity on the part of most of our ogas @ d top, who are boko harams to confront Nigerian soldiers? U need to find out how our military was respected in the outside world, "was" I said, I don't know of now ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
I HEREBY DECLARE THE SOVEREIGN STATE OF BIAFRA. Reply
Quote from: emynig1 on 10-11-2014 07:02 AM Weldon boko haram ... if you need something just go for it and this will also help us to get Biafra now ... niGERia Has Expired and goodluck knows about it ...... i pity Christians in Yoruba Land bc boko Haram will come for you people soon .... well ....you people can come seek for an asylum on Biafran Land ... Biafra my Ass,how many Baboon are still in Baboonfra?they are all abroad selling drugs...the Boko Haram,main target is your baboonfra zone,and this time around,they are also ready to Eliminate you and every insect around your Baboonfra.....a Yoruba man can never suffer them,cos we never suffer them once the way your Buafra did,so they have their compass,which signify Igbo land a.k.a Land without history....so they want to send the Baboons to where they came from Forest(Cameroon,Gabon and Congo).. ALL HAIL BIAFRA
Welcome to Who wants to be a Quadrillionaire.... The last question goes for 50million Dollars... ReplyWho is the president of Nigeria A. JONATHAN EBELE B. OBAMA BARACK C. SHAKAU (ALIAS BOKO) D. CORSY ORJIAKOR
LET HAUSAS BE, LET YORUBAS BE, AND LET IGBOS BE ReplyLATE CHIEF OJUKWU SAW THIS YRS BACK, NO BODY BELIEVE HIM, LOOK AT NOW YOU ARE A FOOL IF I MAY SAY WHO CAN LEAVE WITH IGBOS IN PEACE THE NIGER DELTANS? EVEN THE IGBOS DONT LOVE THEM SELFS SO LET THE IGBOS GO !!!!
LET HAUSAS BE, LET YORUBAS BE, AND LET IGBOS BE ReplyLATE CHIEF OJUKWU SAW THIS YRS BACK, NO BODY BELIEVE HIM, LOOK AT NOW???))))))) YOU ARE A FOOL IF I MAY SAY WHO CAN LEAVE WITH IGBOS IN PEACE THE NIGER DELTANS? EVEN THE IGBOS DONT LOVE THEM SELFS SO LET THE IGBOS GO !!!!
God save us from these devils called BH. Reply
Chai Reply
BH will fail but not under Goodluck j. Remember the igbos tried harder for more than 3 years and failure was the end product. Reply
it will be had to defeat boko. why ? because most of the Nigeria army, the northeners, fighting against them are supporters of their so called islamic state Reply
the scripture must be fufil, it is time for belivers, awake, this world is going to end soonest. Reply
dont they have their own presidential villa? u know like the president office coz from my own perspective what am seeing in this picture is like a bathroom, is that his office or what? may be the boko's do not belive in presidential office probably the emir palace. a president in hidden i have never seen that before. if really want a country of his own u need to be a free man not some one living in bondage. well na u know sha. Reply
Quote from: makedemtalk on 10-11-2014 02:42 PM Biafra my Ass,how many Baboon are still in Baboonfra?they are all abroad selling drugs...the Boko Haram,main target is your baboonfra zone,and this time around,they are also ready to Eliminate you and every insect around your Baboonfra.....a Yoruba man can never suffer them,cos we never suffer them once the way your Buafra did,so they have their compass,which signify Igbo land a.k.a Land without history....so they want to send the Baboons to where they came from Forest(Cameroon,Gabon and Congo).. u are a fool, u are really a baboon from the east, u expect the yorubas to seek asylum from u guys u must stupid. mumu without brain.
WHAT MAKE THIS GUYS THINK THAT THEY CAN BE BROUGHT DOWN IF THE ALMIGHTY OSAMA BIN LADEN CAN BE KILLED ,THEN SHEKAU ENJOY WHY IT WILL NOT LAST Reply
God pass dem Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki