Missing Car

Date: 10-10-2009 12:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Happiness keeps you sweet...
- at 10-10-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
A policeman is walking his beat when he finds a totally drunk man collapsed against a building, weeping uncontrollably and holding his car keys in his hands. He’s moaning something about ‘They took my car!’. Seeing he is quite well dressed, the cop thinks he may have a real case of theft on his hands and proceeds to question the man.

“What are your car keys doing out?”

“My car, it was right on the end of my key, and those ba**ards stole it! Please ossifer, get my Porsche back. My God, it was right on the end of my key! Where is it? They stole it and it was right here; right on my key!

“OK, OK, stand up, let’s get some more information. (he stands the man up, and notices his penis is hanging out). Aw s**t mister, your thing is hanging out, would you put that thing away!”

The man looks down, sees his prick hanging there and screams, “Oh my God, they stole my girlfriend!”

Posted: at 10-10-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neossha at 10-10-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-10-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 10-10-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
weytin

Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- neossha at 10-10-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
notin
Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 10-10-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 10-10-2009 12:57 PM
A policeman is walking his beat when he finds a totally drunk man collapsed against a building, weeping uncontrollably and holding his car keys in his hands. He’s moaning something about ‘They took my car!’. Seeing he is quite well dressed, the cop thinks he may have a real case of theft on his hands and proceeds to question the man.

“My car, it was right on the end of my key, and those ba**ards stole it! Please ossifer, get my Porsche back. My God, it was right on the end of my key! Where is it? They stole it and it was right here; right on my key!

“OK, OK, stand up, let’s get some more information. (he stands the man up, and notices his penis is hanging out). Aw s**t mister, your thing is hanging out, would you put that thing away!”

The man looks down, sees his prick hanging there and screams, “Oh my God, they stole my girlfriend!”

dis joke is damn funny...it makes me laugh for 3 mins..is my joke of the week
Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topzet at 10-10-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago)

you make laugh infact you such a girl i wich to meet  if you dont mind here is my number +2347060921761 kindly give a flash am gonna call you back now pls
YOU ARE GREAT TRUST ME
Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 10-10-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Another Newbieeeeee

Posted: at 10-10-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sillyjokker at 10-10-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
lol... thanks all! and Topzet, sorry I've been barred from flashing. Goodluck!!!

Posted: at 10-10-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 10-10-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
Gud one silly Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 10-10-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
sure
Posted: at 10-10-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourtee at 10-10-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
topzet abi wetin u be..go love forum and find ur choice there
Posted: at 10-10-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 10-10-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: topzet on 10-10-2009 02:56 PM

you make laugh infact you such a girl i wich to meet  if you dont mind here is my number +2347060921761 kindly give a flash am gonna call you back now pls
YOU ARE GREAT TRUST ME

wetin  this newbie dey do.......now   Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dimejikemi at 10-10-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
he don dey kolo na

Posted: at 10-10-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 10-10-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dimejikemi on 10-10-2009 05:45 PM
he don dey kolo na

i dont know ooooo  Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prinze_abdel at 10-10-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 10-10-2009 03:17 PM
lol... thanks all! and Topzet, sorry I've been barred from flashing. Goodluck!!!
then call him, stop forming Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-10-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 11-10-2009 01:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: topzet on 10-10-2009 02:56 PM

YOU ARE GREAT TRUST ME
u sound just like a smag boy....u love her just bcos of a joke?........if u love her just bcos of only dis, we dat have read all her jokes would rape her

Posted: at 11-10-2009 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrDon at 11-10-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 11-10-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bashade09 at 11-10-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
SCROLLING
Posted: at 11-10-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 11-10-2009 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
hmmming

Posted: at 11-10-2009 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 12-10-2009 03:19 AM (14 years ago)
HMMM SOOO LOVE THEY FLOW FOR HERE NOW...HMMM NA WHAO OOO
Posted: at 12-10-2009 03:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac