Kinsmen Throw Water At 2face Idibia For Refusing To Build In His Village (Page 3)

Date: 11-11-2014 10:17 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- itemzee at 12-11-2014 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 12-11-2014 05:18 PM

Go back to school and stop talking sh*t. Who is a dumb ass? Quoting from Tubaba's mum  “ Is it not wickedness that you would call on someone who is mourning his father to come and start a building project? When my husband died, they informed my son to come and build ten bed room flat'' So what the hell are you yelling about? Will they bury the man in a 10 bedroom apartment? Do they know the agreement he had with his late father? Obviously, its people like you that scatters people's life in the village. Silly ass#
 obviously u have not root, n that's why u reasoning like an A*#S. Y can't we call a spade a spade? I remember during d incident dat dos hoodlums twisted 2face's neck, after he was discharged frm d hospital, he went to d village for his thanksgiving, he spent 6days in d village, believe me, 2face spent the whole of dis days sleeping in Hon. Tony Agbo's House (Tosema). He returns to his compound every morning bcos guest were coming to c him, n once it dark, he will retire to d apartment. How will u call that, isn't dat stupidity of the highest order? And d annoying part of it is dat, Hon. Tony's apartment is distant frm 2face's compound, is not like something he could easily sneak into. U claimed to be Quoting  Tubaba's mum  “ Is it not wickedness that you would call on someone who is mourning his father to come and start a building project? When my husband died, they informed my son to come and build ten bed room flat" my dear, dis issue has been on ground for a very long time, but when d heat became too much for 2face then, he succumbed and built a 3bedroom bungalow in 2009/10 but he claimed it was the Dad that owns it cos he couldn't afford to attach himself with such a building. Am sure u will like to know who handled the project. @First, 2face made an initial deposit into his uncle's account to kick start d project, but immediately d Mum got to know that moneys has been sent, she went to village but b4 she could get there, they've dug foundation. infact, d whole plans was already on ground and that would have solved all of dis problems now cos the  plan was suppose to b for a duplex but d Mum said no that 2face compelled her to come home n tell dem that he won't b able to finance that project anymore, that something came up which he is currently attending to that they should reduce the plan and make it 3bedroom. Innocently they agreed. Mean while 2face never sent the Mum and she has to collect part of the money that was sent, telling d uncle that, since the building plan has been reduced, she will b using the money to furnish the house. If u go to that house now, u will see a set of couch, on the floor is a robber carpet, a plastic chair beside one of the couch and dinning set.. There is no Television set, infact, there is nothing like electronics in that house. though it may sound strange to believe but God bear me witness. When 2face letter discovered that this is what had happened, he became very angry with the Mum and the Mum returned to the village and insulted the hell out of d Uncle. And when 2face's father confronted her to be mindful of how she talk, she yelled @ him and the man became silent, dis incident that day, and some others that has been happening that the community has been witnessing  prompted the name that they started referring to her as Obu Michael meaning Michael's Husband cos obviously she has the final say in the house. Let me remind u dat what goes up will surely come down. Death is inevitable in as much as we all hate death. someday day he will die, and his corpse will be brought back home to d village and his children will face the same embarrassment he is facing today.. Mind u, we ar talking about a man dat has virtually daughters and some of them will be mature for marriage in less dan 20yrs, will he have their traditional marriage in Lagos??,will he bring all his kinsmen from the Village to Lagos for the traditional marriage??,Or will he marry off his daughters alone in Lagos without involving his kinsmen? Haba, think am na!! How long will he continue to embarrass himself? And still u don't c anything wrong. 
Posted: at 12-11-2014 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- itemzee at 12-11-2014 11:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 12-11-2014 05:18 PM

Go back to school and stop talking sh*t. Who is a dumb ass? Quoting from Tubaba's mum  “ Is it not wickedness that you would call on someone who is mourning his father to come and start a building project? When my husband died, they informed my son to come and build ten bed room flat'' So what the hell are you yelling about? Will they bury the man in a 10 bedroom apartment? Do they know the agreement he had with his late father? Obviously, its people like you that scatters people's life in the village. Silly ass#

obviously u have no root, n that's why u reasoning like an A*#S. Y can't we call a spade a spade? I remember during d incident dat dos hoodlums twisted 2face's neck, after he was discharged frm d hospital, he went to d village for his thanksgiving, he spent 6days in d village, believe me, 2face spent the whole of dis days sleeping in Hon. Tony Agbo's House (Tosema). He returns to his compound every morning bcos guest were coming to c him, n once it dark, he will retire to d apartment. How will u call that, isn't dat stupidity of the highest order? And d annoying part of it is dat, Hon. Tony's apartment is distant frm 2face's compound, is not like something he could easily sneak into. U claimed to be Quoting  Tubaba's mum  “ Is it not wickedness that you would call on someone who is mourning his father to come and start a building project? When my husband died, they informed my son to come and build ten bed room flat" my dear, dis issue has been on ground for a very long time, but when d heat became too much for 2face then, he succumbed and built a 3bedroom bungalow in 2009/10 but he claimed it was the Dad that owns it cos he couldn't afford to attach himself with such a building. Am sure u will like to know who handled the project. @First, 2face made an initial deposit into his uncle's account to kick start d project, but immediately d Mum got to know that moneys has been sent, she went to village but b4 she could get there, they've dug foundation. infact, d whole plans was already on ground and that would have solved all of dis problems now cos the  plan was suppose to b for a duplex but d Mum said no that 2face compelled her to come home n tell dem that he won't b able to finance that project anymore, that something came up which he is currently attending to that they should reduce the plan and make it 3bedroom. Innocently they agreed. Mean while 2face never sent the Mum and she has to collect part of the money that was sent, telling d uncle that, since the building plan has been reduced, she will b using the money to furnish the house. If u go to that house now, u will see a set of couch, on the floor is a robber carpet, a plastic chair beside one of the couch and dinning set.. There is no Television set, infact, there is nothing like electronics in that house. though it may sound strange to believe but God bear me witness. When 2face letter discovered that this is what had happened, he became very angry with the Mum and the Mum returned to the village and insulted the hell out of d Uncle. And when 2face's father confronted her to be mindful of how she talk, she yelled @ him and the man became silent, dis incident that day, and some others that has been happening that the community has been witnessing  prompted the name that they started referring to her as Obu Michael meaning Michael's Husband cos obviously she has the final say in the house. Let me remind u dat what goes up will surely come down. Death is inevitable in as much as we all hate death. someday day he will die, and his corpse will be brought back home to d village and his children will face the same embarrassment he is facing today.. Mind u, we ar talking about a man dat has virtually daughters and some of them will be mature for marriage in less dan 20yrs, will he have their traditional marriage in Lagos??,will he bring all his kinsmen from the Village to Lagos for the traditional marriage??,Or will he marry off his daughters alone in Lagos without involving his kinsmen? Haba, think am na!! How long will he continue to embarrass himself? And still u don't c anything wrong. 
Posted: at 12-11-2014 11:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- melody19113 at 13-11-2014 02:28 AM (9 years ago)
though i dont bid the idea of building a house or making a road whe he is not chairrman, but is very bad that he never build for his dad... and the worst thing for telling people to leave their farm for the rroad project.... so what will tthey be eating? lol na wa oooo
Posted: at 13-11-2014 02:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 21-11-2014 08:33 AM (9 years ago)
Too long
Posted: at 21-11-2014 08:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 01:54 AM (8 years ago)
Him ppl wan chop dia own share
Posted: at 24-08-2015 01:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

7. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

8. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

9. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

10. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

11. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years