"Beggar" Returns N100 Sound Sultan Gave Him As He Was Driving Off Traffic

Date: 17-11-2014 9:27 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-11-2014 09:27 AM (9 years ago)

So this happened to Sound Sultan yesterday. And according to him, he had given N100 to a young man who was begging him for money only for the guy to rudely stuff the cash on Sultan's car as he drove off. Post continues after the cut.

Posted: at 17-11-2014 09:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 17-11-2014 09:51 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 17-11-2014 09:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 17-11-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago)
Proud beggar.....He should approach Fashola with a POS.
Posted: at 17-11-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- seveneleven at 17-11-2014 09:56 AM (9 years ago)
beggar with levels.. only in Nigeria
Posted: at 17-11-2014 09:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Onyibochukwu at 17-11-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago)
na poverty dey worry the begger!
Posted: at 17-11-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmy_real at 17-11-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago)
Ur state Governor don give #100 b4. Stupid begger, u have pride to reject 100 n u are not ashame of beggin
Posted: at 17-11-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jigglyass at 17-11-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago)
Why not offer more or ask why he really needed the money if you had it? Much is given to the one that gives. Don't be in a rush to receive and slow to give time changes every thing
Posted: at 17-11-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 17-11-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago)
HEARD
Posted: at 17-11-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 17-11-2014 11:14 AM (9 years ago)
nowadays beggars have choice

Posted: at 17-11-2014 11:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 17-11-2014 11:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 17-11-2014 11:14 AM
nowadays beggars have choice

Sure and that was why he/she refused the N100 for pure water.
Posted: at 17-11-2014 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 17-11-2014 11:33 AM (9 years ago)
Hw can u dash out just a 100 card at ur level

Posted: at 17-11-2014 11:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Originalsly at 17-11-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
Such beggars should have a sign showing the minimum they accept.....N500 or more....no have no stop.
Posted: at 17-11-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- shannon034 at 17-11-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
This guy don provoke the beggar..........How can he carry this kind of machine and come here they give am only 100 Naira.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-11-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gedens at 17-11-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Jigglyass on 17-11-2014 10:27 AM
Why not offer more or ask why he really needed the money if you had it? Much is given to the one that gives. Don't be in a rush to receive and slow to give time changes every thing
He should oFfer more??? U must be joking. Men depreciates because they fail to appreciate.
Posted: at 17-11-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 17-11-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago)
That guy no be beggar
Posted: at 17-11-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- oboroshema at 17-11-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago)
The guy is not a beggar, the guy is sultan big fan. He was just hailing him.

Posted: at 17-11-2014 03:13 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- iamDonc at 17-11-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago)
Are u sure he came for the money??
Posted: at 17-11-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bong11 at 17-11-2014 05:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oboroshema on 17-11-2014 03:13 PM
The guy is not a beggar, the guy is sultan big fan. He was just hailing him.

You are right

Posted: at 17-11-2014 05:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jigglyass at 17-11-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago)
I say why not offer more meaning are you really your brother's keeper? Where I live N100  is nothing why insult a man than help him if you can ? That's why it's so hard for a rich man to enter into the kingdom of God.With all the money he has he can never make 1 man but brake everyone he sees. As for the poor man that's why he is poor.....
Posted: at 17-11-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oboroshema at 17-11-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago)
Sultan is a liar, I was at the place at Intercontinental hotel lagos. The guy was hailing him even singing his song to him, sultan was in his highlander toyota jeep with ladies in his jeep when we saw him hoping for him to pay his due, instead he brought out 100naira the guy was happy hailing him but getting to me we saw that it was 100naira. In annoyance an igbo boy collect the cash and return it to him by tagging it on his jeep wyper. so the guy is not a begger sultan is a stingy guy who dont respect himself as a celebrity shame on u sultan na woman u sabi spend money for. sultan no forget say na we make u who u are ooooooo.
Posted: at 17-11-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie