Gov of Katsina Caught On Video Prodding His Party Members To Kill Opposition

Date: 19-11-2014 3:26 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-11-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago)

Katsina Governor, Ibrahim Shema, was caught on video prodding his party members to physically assault and possibly “kill” opposition politicians in the state. The video has been making the rounds online where the Governor was speaking in Hausa to a gathering. It was chilling and any listener of the Hausa Language will admit the seriousness of the content.

Below is the video and a translated transcript of the video:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=1k2sn5Eztr0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win"></a>

“PDP has touched the lives of every citizen of Katsina state, either as an individual or your family in general.
“If your child is sick you must take him to the hospital to receive treatment for free.
“You must use the well-built road that PDP constructed to go to your house.
“Your children have never paid a single dime for his education in this state since I became the governor in 2007 and that includes WAEC and NECO.
“We should thank Allah for this.
“If you look around, some states that I will not mention here, they keep making the headlines that PDP could not do this or that, but they should know Katsina state is PDP and we have done it.
“You should not be bothered with ‘cockroaches of politics.’
“Cockroaches are only found in the toilet even at homes.
“If you see a cockroach in your house what do you do?
Crowd responds:  “It will be killed!”
Gov. Shema agrees: “Hit them!
“Anyone who does anything against you we’ll retaliate, am telling you now.
“Before now people from the opposition will humiliate us in the PDP and we will say don’t do anything about it but now I am telling you to fight back and ‘quote me’”.

Posted: at 19-11-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 19-11-2014 04:01 PM (9 years ago)
Evil men !!
Posted: at 19-11-2014 04:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 19-11-2014 04:05 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmn
Posted: at 19-11-2014 04:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- edpete at 19-11-2014 04:06 PM (9 years ago)
This is how BOKO HARAM started
Posted: at 19-11-2014 04:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 19-11-2014 04:06 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 19-11-2014 04:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Eniang1 at 19-11-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
This is how they raised  Boko Haram that  is killing them like chicken today. Wonder why they are crying foul. Unless mallams
Posted: at 19-11-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jasitop at 19-11-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago)
The fool is not speaking for PDP. He is a fulani and a good friend of Buhari. He is just a stooge employed by boko haram sponsors to hoodwinked mindless hausa-fulani populace and deployed a cheap blackmail on PDP. However, PDPs are not saints
Posted: at 19-11-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yklukmon at 19-11-2014 05:29 PM (9 years ago)
where is the video?
Posted: at 19-11-2014 05:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Elabest at 19-11-2014 06:31 PM (9 years ago)
Seeing is believing. Where is the video?
Posted: at 19-11-2014 06:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- orekiata at 19-11-2014 06:39 PM (9 years ago)
I guess his children are not even in Kastina.  So innocent people should kill themselves bcos he want to impose his stooge in office - only in naija
Posted: at 19-11-2014 06:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 19-11-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago)
Useless politician
Posted: at 19-11-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 19-11-2014 08:08 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 19-11-2014 08:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benbella1 at 19-11-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Abubu86 on 19-11-2014 08:07 PM
Useless politician
mallam, you are confused u know.
Posted: at 19-11-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bamilok2008 at 19-11-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago)
Is Power by force shameless politian
Posted: at 19-11-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmanuelades at 20-11-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago)
where are ur children? Let them lead while others follow ok.  evil doer
Posted: at 20-11-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 20-11-2014 08:32 AM (9 years ago)
NA THEM
Posted: at 20-11-2014 08:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- raybenzino at 20-11-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago)
Where's d video
Posted: at 20-11-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyfulaim at 20-11-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Jasitop on 19-11-2014 04:26 PM
The fool is not speaking for PDP. He is a fulani and a good friend of Buhari. He is just a stooge employed by boko haram sponsors to hoodwinked mindless hausa-fulani populace and deployed a cheap blackmail on PDP. However, PDPs are not saints

If he was an APC man, you will say he is boko haram sponsor, now that he turns out to be a PDP man talking like boko haram, you say he is a good friend of Buhari. you people just talk what bias or hatred you have already in your heart, not to reason the substance of the argument.   
Posted: at 20-11-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyfulaim at 20-11-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: benbella1 on 19-11-2014 10:40 PM
mallam, you are confused u know.

Who is confused, the Governor or the one that called him useless polititian?
Posted: at 20-11-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 20-11-2014 05:38 PM (9 years ago)
Nawa
Posted: at 20-11-2014 05:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor