See Wahala O ! 51 Year Old Man Claims He Was Molested by a 5 Year Old Girl

Date: 25-11-2014 11:20 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-11-2014 11:20 AM (9 years ago)

After being convicted of rape, a child rapist has claimed that he was drunk and it was the child who molested him.
Clifford Taylor, on October 15 entered a guilty plea on two rape counts in Lake County Commons Pleas Court. The 51-year old researh scientist pleaded guilty to inducing his girlfriend’s young daughter to perform oral sex on him by bribing her with a pudding pop.
However, on November 12, Taylor – after being given the 22-year sentence – attempted to reverse his plea, and said that his attorney forced him to make the initial plea by threatening to have him declared mentally incompetent.
He, trying to get out of the heinous charges leveled against him, claimed that the girl was the one who initiated the sex act, saying she was ‘experimenting’ with him, somehow.
“It’s not true! I was told to lie to you by the man sitting right next to me,” Taylor said, speaking of his lawyer.
“I don’t even remember what I told you. But it wasn’t true. The lie was that I put my peen in her mouth for Pudding Pops. My peen did get in her mouth, but I didn’t put it in there. She put it in there. She grabbed me. She was experimenting. I was drunk and realized it too late.”

Posted: at 25-11-2014 11:20 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ellagabs at 25-11-2014 11:37 AM (9 years ago)
yeye fowl
Posted: at 25-11-2014 11:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 25-11-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago)
MADNESS,,,,
Posted: at 25-11-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 25-11-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago)
Maybe Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 25-11-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish man
Posted: at 25-11-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 25-11-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: saviourekpe on 25-11-2014 12:22 PM
Dear colleagues, fans and supporters, I must apologize in the first instance because duty does not permit me to remember or do what I should do and that on time. It may interest you to know that it was when I reached my office a couple of minutes ago (about 11:45am) that I heard a thunderous, “happy birth day, Sir”, “happy birth day, Sir”, “I wish u a happy birth day, Sir” from a cross section of my staff members . I RECALLED THAT TODAY IS THE DAY THAT I LANDED ON THIS PLANET EARTH. Pls, forgive my infallibility. Truly, today is my birthday. Evang Saviour Ekpe, JP – Publisher, Editor-in-Chief, Newsfront Newspapers and Chairman, Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ) Newsfront Chapel. Managing Director/CEO Oralmedia Communications etc.
Hope I’ve not bored you will too many words.

You did not remember, madam did not remember, your kids did not remember. Obviously, it’s a case of falsified age. Congrats all the same
Posted: at 25-11-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kulanis at 25-11-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago)
God still have mercy
Posted: at 25-11-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 25-11-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago)
†ђis 1 nah Dagbo nah,u 4gt ur buffdae dat means u fit 4gt 2 sleep nah.
Posted: at 25-11-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- tinatutu at 25-11-2014 01:44 PM (9 years ago)
wetin come be our own for inside na you know that one.Abeg make i go drink something
Posted: at 25-11-2014 01:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ritabrenice at 25-11-2014 02:03 PM (9 years ago)
Story
Posted: at 25-11-2014 02:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 25-11-2014 02:52 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2014 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 25-11-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
Trash
Posted: at 25-11-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 25-11-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Gedens at 25-11-2014 05:21 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: saviourekpe on 25-11-2014 12:22 PM
Dear colleagues, fans and supporters, I must apologize in the first instance because duty does not permit me to remember or do what I should do and that on time. It may interest you to know that it was when I reached my office a couple of minutes ago (about 11:45am) that I heard a thunderous, “happy birth day, Sir”, “happy birth day, Sir”, “I wish u a happy birth day, Sir” from a cross section of my staff members . I RECALLED THAT TODAY IS THE DAY THAT I LANDED ON THIS PLANET EARTH. Pls, forgive my infallibility. Truly, today is my birthday. Evang Saviour Ekpe, JP – Publisher, Editor-in-Chief, Newsfront Newspapers and Chairman, Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ) Newsfront Chapel. Managing Director/CEO Oralmedia Communications etc.
Hope I’ve not bored you will too many words.
How e take affect garri price for market??? Tell us plsss.
Posted: at 25-11-2014 05:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonitex at 25-11-2014 05:45 PM (9 years ago)
Na waoo o!
Posted: at 25-11-2014 05:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- xjiggy at 25-11-2014 06:08 PM (9 years ago)
Baaaarrrrssssttaaaaarrrddddd. He Goat
Posted: at 25-11-2014 06:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bospak at 25-11-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 25-11-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 25-11-2014 08:35 PM (9 years ago)
I laff hard
Posted: at 25-11-2014 08:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 25-11-2014 08:42 PM (9 years ago)
Story 4 d gods! Jail d idiot
Posted: at 25-11-2014 08:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happy45 at 25-11-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
Is possible, Maybe the girl grab his joystick and started playing with it which made the man joystick to stand and pukupuku her.......... Yes
Posted: at 25-11-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie