When The Head Is Rotten, The Whole Body Is Useless - OBJ Tells GEJ (Page 2)

Date: 26-11-2014 1:41 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Ganiyu Kabir Adewale
- bamilok2008 at 26-11-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
Obasanjo has said it all. GEJ must go
Posted: at 26-11-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Politbru at 26-11-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Pot dey harass kettle
Posted: at 26-11-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 26-11-2014 11:59 PM (9 years ago)
Naija Politics....
Posted: at 26-11-2014 11:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- obiadada2015 at 27-11-2014 12:05 AM (9 years ago)
OBJ is saying the truth. no matter anything, Gej is the head and all the bodies is rotten.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 12:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 27-11-2014 12:57 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 27-11-2014 12:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 27-11-2014 01:30 AM (9 years ago)
OBJ go rest
Posted: at 27-11-2014 01:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabirua at 27-11-2014 01:54 AM (9 years ago)
He who have ears must listen. The words of our fathers are the words of wisdom
Posted: at 27-11-2014 01:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 27-11-2014 05:51 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 27-11-2014 05:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 27-11-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago)
OBASANJO IS A VERY BIG FOOL , INFACT OBASANJO IS FOOL WITH CAPITAL LETTER, HOW CAN OBASANJO OF ALL PEOPLE CONDEMN GEJ ? AS IF HE'S NOT PERFORMING AS HE SHOULD  OBASANJO IS NOT IN MORAL POSITION TO CONDEMN HIM, GOWAN AND SHEHU SHAGARI NO CONDEMN JONATHAN NA OBASANJO. CRIMINAL. PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD TELL OBASANJO THAT NIGERIANS ARE NOT FOOLS
Posted: at 27-11-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 27-11-2014 06:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ChineduBlessing on 26-11-2014 04:32 PM
During the time of OBJ, what did he do concerning corruption, youth unemployment and Boko Haram.  All these menaces we are experiencing today started when the time he was the president of this nation and he did nothing to stop them, now he is pointing fingers on Jonathan.  Let Obasanjo go and sleep I beg.

DON'T MIND THE MAN, BECAUSE HE HAVE HANDED OVER PRECIOUS YEARS BACK AND HE ASSUMED NIGERIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN.
HE WAS THERE WHEN SANI MYERIMA WAS CUTTING POOR PEOPLE LEGS AND HANDS IN THE NAME OF SHARIA AND HE DID NOTHING. HE WAS THERE WEN TWO PARALLEL CONSTITUTION AND COURT IS RUNING IN NIGERIA NORTH AGAINST NORMAL ONE HE DID NOTHING.
HE WAS CHASING OPPOSITIONS FRONT AND BACK WITH EFCC.
HE REFUSED TO PAY LAGOS STATE ALLOCATION FOR YEARS BECAUSE HIM AND TINUBU DIDN'T AGREE.
HE PRIVATISED ALL THE GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES FOR HIM SELF AND HIS FRIENDS
MONEY MADE TO REHABILITATE BINI - ORE EXPRESS ROAD WAS LOOTED BY HIM AND ANTHONY ANINE
BILLIONS OF DOLLARS MADE TO REVIVED POWER SECTOR IN NIGERIA WAS LOOTED UNDER HIS WATCH.
HE BROUGHT MTN ASK THEM TO REAP NIGERIANS AND HE ADDED PLUS 1 CODE FOR HIM SELF
WHAT IS OBASANJO SAYING SELF ?
WHERE DID HE AS CIVIL SERVANT GET THE MONEY TO BUILD OTA FARM ?
HIS PRESIDENTIAL LIBRARY COST HOW MUCH ? WHERE DID HE GET THAT MONEY FROM ?
EVERY OTHER NIGERIAN CAN CRITICISE GEJ BUT DEFINITELY NOT LIKE OBASANJO HE'S GUILTY AS CHARGED.
THE ONE IBB WILL COME OUT TO CRITICISE WILL NOT SURPRISE PERSON.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 06:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- feghare at 27-11-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago)
obj  or  mr  rat   when  did  you  become  pastor   God  will  start  from  you, after  finish   the  country    you  are  there  preaching  go  and  die  in   your  Otan,  before  God   judge  you, 
Posted: at 27-11-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joeomoke at 27-11-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago)
if I get respect for u mak I die,after rulling a country like Nigeria for 12yrs u couldn't create any impact,shamelessly u still come out and address all the mess u have committing since 70's please im waiting for the time u old fools will die and rooten in hell wit all our stolen money.We shall survive and b better than all ur plans.Go to hell obasanjo I have no regard for u.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 27-11-2014 09:04 AM (9 years ago)
Obasanjo should tell us what really happen, i meant the true story, yes the entire story, how he obasanjo from prison became nigeria president
after the death of M.K.O Abiola and Abacha, who killed them and why ?.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 27-11-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 27-11-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jachos5 at 27-11-2014 11:11 AM (9 years ago)
OBJ is a useless formal president.Why not assist him if he knows that GEJ is not competent.He is abusing the office of the President.Somebody should call him to order.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 11:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 27-11-2014 11:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ChineduBlessing on 26-11-2014 04:32 PM
During the time of OBJ, what did he do concerning corruption, youth unemployment and Boko Haram.  All these menaces we are experiencing today started when the time he was the president of this nation and he did nothing to stop them, now he is pointing fingers on Jonathan.  Let Obasanjo go and sleep I beg.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes......Are you for real?......go and do your homework
Posted: at 27-11-2014 11:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 27-11-2014 11:54 AM (9 years ago)
A not a fan of anyone, leave the container and receive the message...........Chief obasanjo is saying the truth.......lets leave all the these sentiments is not helping us as a nation.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 11:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 27-11-2014 11:55 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 27-11-2014 11:54 AM
Am not a fan of anyone, leave the container and receive the message...........Chief obasanjo is saying the truth.......lets leave all the these sentiments is not helping us as a nation.
correction
Posted: at 27-11-2014 11:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ujuleo1980 at 27-11-2014 01:51 PM (9 years ago)
I so much love dis country... Na only in dis country thief dey call thief OLE...  Or 419 dey call thief Thief. Abeg make I go drive my KEKE see money eat for today. fools
Posted: at 27-11-2014 01:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- felignatus at 27-11-2014 02:06 PM (9 years ago)
Please we need to leave them to the judgement of  God and nature. Do you know that when we sin, we sin against either God or Nature. Many people belive that  God is merciful that after their sin, they will ask God for forgiveness. They are correct because the Bible confirmed that even the Quran also. But when you sin against nature, nature will not forgive even when you confessed your sin sincerely but nature will wait patiently for a period or time in the future to pay you back with thesame coin.  All of the leaders in Nigeria has sinned against nature and it is certain that Exodus 20 vs 5 will come to pass over them. They cannot excape it.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 02:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie