Years later untold story

Date: 14-10-2009 1:53 am (14 years ago) | Author: samuel.o.uso
- at 14-10-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
WAS AND STILL YOUNG,DYNAMIC AND A GOOD LOOKING LADY{BEAUTIFUL TO SAY} BUT SHE FAIL TO SEE WHAT FATE HAD IN STORE FOR HER.
A DEPENDENT & A TRUST WORTHY FRIEND I WAS TO HER,SO SHE CHOOSE TO CONFIDES IN ME.
IF NOT MISTAKEN 90% OF FRIENDS GURLS CONFIDES IN ARE GUYS COZ IT'S SAVE  Kiss Kiss Kiss

NOW HER STORY

THEY HAD LOTS OF SEX THATS NO NEWS BUT IT MOSTLY RESULTED THEM IN AN UNWANTED PREGNANCY AND THE ONLY WAY OUT IS D & CD&C IS A SHORT-TERM FOR DILATATION AND CURETTAGEi.e ABORTION.
ON THE WAY SHE HAD ECTOPIC PREGNANCYi.e {THE GROWING OF FERTILIZED EGG IN THE FALLOPIAN TUBE INSTEAD OF THE WOMB}.AUTOMATICALLY THE AFFECTED FALLOPIAN TUBE HAS TO BE CUT-OFF BY OPERATION SADLY ONLY ONE IS LEFT FOR HER.
STILL UN-FORTUNATE FOR HER DUE TO HER RECKLESSNESS MULTIPLE ABORTIONS WERE CARRIED OUT ON HER BY SOME OVER ENTHUSIASTIC QUACK DOCTORS THE REMAINING FALLOPIAN TUBE WAS INFECTED{possibly by poor clearance of womb} TO ONCE MORE CONFIRM HER FRUITFULNESS SHE UNDERGO SOME UNPROTECTED SEX ONCE MORE {STILL WITH THAT GUY}  BUT NOTHING YIELDED YEARS LATER MY COUSIN MATE HER AND FEW MONTH AFTER THEY MATE HE HAS NOW PROPOSE TO HER{TO THE BEST I KNOW SHE IS BARREN}AND U ALL KNOW WHAT WILL BCOME OF HER IF I LATE GO OF WHAT SHE CONFIDED IN ME YEARS AGO
WHAT SHUD I DO NOW IN BETWEEN ? Kiss Kiss Kiss
PLS DESPERATELY IN NEED OF UR OPINION

Posted: at 14-10-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humble02 at 14-10-2009 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
THE POSSIBILITY OF ADOPTING BABY WITHIN LOVER IS THERE. BIOLOGICAL OR NO BIOLOGICAL BABY IS BABY. IF THEY CAN UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER IN ACCORDANCE.
Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- padrino at 14-10-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
am i taking the right dicision to let my cousin about predicament Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? :'(
Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 14-10-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
if i may speak or comment on bibical way ....every woman that is barren must be fruitful i only get to belive ....if two of them can come to term and beleive things well turn around of them or all you should let ur uncle know abt it but do not advice him not marry her
Posted: at 14-10-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 14-10-2009 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 14-10-2009 09:20 AM
if i may speak or comment on bibical way ....every woman that is barren must be fruitful i only get to belive ....if two of them can come to term and beleive things well turn around of them or all you should let ur uncle know abt it but do not advice him not marry her

what do u mean, God did not create any body and called her barren, she ignorantly abort all her children cant u hear that?, so don't expect any miracle cuz she hardheartedly kill all her kids, she can only ask for 4giveness that's all. as for u poster i think u should let ur cousin know a bit about it, if he want to go on good, then u will know that the blame will not be on u, cuz hiding it is like hiding life from ur so called cousin be wise and act wisely
Posted: at 14-10-2009 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padrino at 14-10-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 14-10-2009 09:46 AM
Quote from: gimac on 14-10-2009 09:20 AM

what do u mean, God did not create any body and called her barren, she ignorantly abort all her children cant u hear that?, so don't expect any miracle cuz she hardheartedly kill all her kids, she can only ask for 4giveness that's all. as for u poster i think u should let ur cousin know a bit about it, if he want to go on good, then u will know that the blame will not be on u, cuz hiding it is like hiding life from ur so called cousin be wise and act wisely

lol but.......................?
Posted: at 14-10-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyez at 14-10-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
ur cousin don marry basket

Posted: at 14-10-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padrino at 14-10-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
about to wed ...................  ..........NOT YET 
Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyez at 14-10-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
then he should return the basket to the owner, abi he wan buy bad market at all cost?

Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 14-10-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: padrino on 14-10-2009 01:53 AM
WAS AND STILL YOUNG,DYNAMIC AND A GOOD LOOKING LADY{BEAUTIFUL TO SAY} BUT SHE FAIL TO SEE WHAT FATE HAD IN STORE FOR HER.
A DEPENDENT & A TRUST WORTHY FRIEND I WAS TO HER,SO SHE CHOOSE TO CONFIDES IN ME.
IF NOT MISTAKEN 90% OF FRIENDS GURLS CONFIDES IN ARE GUYS COZ IT'S SAVE  Kiss Kiss Kiss

NOW HER STORY

THEY HAD LOTS OF SEX THATS NO NEWS BUT IT MOSTLY RESULTED THEM IN AN UNWANTED PREGNANCY AND THE ONLY WAY OUT IS D & CD&C IS A SHORT-TERM FOR DILATATION AND CURETTAGEi.e ABORTION.
ON THE WAY SHE HAD ECTOPIC PREGNANCYi.e {THE GROWING OF FERTILIZED EGG IN THE FALLOPIAN TUBE INSTEAD OF THE WOMB}.AUTOMATICALLY THE AFFECTED FALLOPIAN TUBE HAS TO BE CUT-OFF BY OPERATION SADLY ONLY ONE IS LEFT FOR HER.
STILL UN-FORTUNATE FOR HER DUE TO HER RECKLESSNESS MULTIPLE ABORTIONS WERE CARRIED OUT ON HER BY SOME OVER ENTHUSIASTIC QUACK DOCTORS THE REMAINING FALLOPIAN TUBE WAS INFECTED{possibly by poor clearance of womb} TO ONCE MORE CONFIRM HER FRUITFULNESS SHE UNDERGO SOME UNPROTECTED SEX ONCE MORE {STILL WITH THAT GUY}  BUT NOTHING YIELDED YEARS LATER MY COUSIN MATE HER AND FEW MONTH AFTER THEY MATE HE HAS NOW PROPOSE TO HER{TO THE BEST I KNOW SHE IS BARREN}AND U ALL KNOW WHAT WILL BCOME OF HER IF I LATE GO OF WHAT SHE CONFIDED IN ME YEARS AGO

mehn..ur english is som hw sha

all i hav to say is dat

if ur cousin wishes to marry a barren lady, then dont tell him
but if reverse is the case, u've to..cuz u know wat will happen to him

but na wa for some ppl sef..they dont think

Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- padrino at 14-10-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 14-10-2009 02:10 PM
then he should return the basket to the owner, abi he wan buy bad market at all cost?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padrino at 14-10-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-10-2009 02:15 PM
Quote from: padrino on 14-10-2009 01:53 AM

NOW HER STORY

mehn..ur english is som hw sha

all i hav to say is dat

if ur cousin wishes to marry a barren lady, then dont tell him
but if reverse is the case, u've to..cuz u know wat will happen to him

but na wa for some ppl sef..they dont think
LOL
Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 14-10-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
what a story

Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 14-10-2009 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
for me i will say talk to her about it ist. convence her to tell his fiance if she refuse u can go ahead. she is now in dysfunctional consequencies, and that can b turn into functional consequencies if only God forgive her. good luck. if he loves her, no weapons will make him hate her.
Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 14-10-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
No more marriage be that...

Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 14-10-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
says who Huh?
Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- padrino at 14-10-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 14-10-2009 02:42 PM
No more marriage be that...
Cheesy Cheesy
PATHETIC ISN'T
Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padrino at 15-10-2009 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
help.........!!!!!
Posted: at 15-10-2009 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 16-10-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: padrino on 14-10-2009 02:12 AM
am i taking the right dicision to let my cousin about predicament Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? :'(

just let him know but if he insist let it be it his choice
Posted: at 16-10-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willo4eva at 16-10-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
I DON'T WNT TO READ THE STORY

Posted: at 16-10-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son