pour your anger out (Page 9)

Date: 17-08-2007 9:55 am (16 years ago) | Author: sandyluv B
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 45
- dejifortune at 29-11-2007 01:36 PM (16 years ago)
what is wrong with you ladies.......enough of this madness....... Angry Sad Angry Sad

Posted: at 29-11-2007 01:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 29-11-2007 02:42 PM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 29-11-2007 02:42 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 29-11-2007 04:30 PM (16 years ago)
just let it go.
Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-11-2007 05:28 PM (16 years ago)
Well this i gotta say....

Here we go..here we go again..now you telling me..that she is just a friend..and now she calling you @ 3 o'clock in the morning..I can't take this no more(repeat)..

Now what u think this is?..you treat me like a random chic..you done forgot who introduced you to rock and poppin all dem criss and shit..who let u hit it from tha back everyime that you like..at any desk i can pay the price...and nigga i thought i was the chic you'll make your wife..but now nigga can't even stay da night...I couldn't even look in your face without wanting to slap you..better thank god i aint get that tattoo..nigga you lucky i aint get the strap boot..matter fact trick get that dude..I'm convinced i aint got shit to ask you..tell that trifflin bitch she could have you..I aint looking at you no more..I'm looking pass you....(now repeat the above)...

WHEW.....THAT WAS A GOOD ONE....LOL..LOL...I'M GOING TO BED NOW....
Posted: at 29-11-2007 05:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 29-11-2007 05:40 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 29-11-2007 05:28 PM

Here we go..here we go again..now you telling me..that she is just a friend..and now she calling you @ 3 o'clock in the morning..I can't take this no more(repeat)..

Now what u think this is?..you treat me like a random chic..you done forgot who introduced you to rock and poppin all dem criss and shit..who let u hit it from tha back everyime that you like..at any desk i can pay the price...and nigga i thought i was the chic you'll make your wife..but now nigga can't even stay da night...I couldn't even look in your face without wanting to slap you..better thank god i aint get that tattoo..nigga you lucky i aint get the strap boot..matter fact trick get that dude..I'm convinced i aint got shit to ask you..tell that trifflin bitch she could have you..I aint looking at you no more..I'm looking pass you....(now repeat the above)...

@Vixen....what did you turn to a rap star?

Posted: at 29-11-2007 05:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-11-2007 05:43 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-11-2007 05:40 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 29-11-2007 05:28 PM

@Vixen....what did you turn to a rap star?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2007 05:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benzi at 29-11-2007 11:47 PM (16 years ago)
i dont fancy pretenders
Posted: at 29-11-2007 11:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 29-11-2007 11:59 PM (16 years ago)
..... Grin Angry that am too happy, excited and calm at the moment.

Posted: at 29-11-2007 11:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 30-11-2007 12:28 AM (16 years ago)
soooooo angry...someone needs to put out these flames coming out of my ears right now... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-11-2007 12:28 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 30-11-2007 12:31 AM (16 years ago)
Can i try ...... HHUUUUSHHHHHHHSHSHSSH...........is it still burning?......

Posted: at 30-11-2007 12:31 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 30-11-2007 06:24 AM (16 years ago)
i think it still is coz i just saw a fire brigade at her house.....or have she started cooking again....lol...

i am so angry that i molested and murdered a poor thin and pathetic son of a mosquito..... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-11-2007 06:24 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 1-12-2007 01:39 PM (16 years ago)
myra how big was it?........does she have boots too?

Posted: at 1-12-2007 01:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 1-12-2007 02:28 PM (16 years ago)
nah...to small....its a male mosquito....didn't realise he got booty or not....lol

Posted: at 1-12-2007 02:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 1-12-2007 04:33 PM (16 years ago)
I'm angry cause one of my fave patient died last night Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-12-2007 04:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-12-2007 07:00 AM (16 years ago)
thats sad....

I am not angry....early Sunday Morning...am so happy....

Posted: at 2-12-2007 07:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 2-12-2007 08:16 PM (16 years ago)
I'm angry cause i had to put someone on restraining order...shit actually i'm glad about that... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2007 08:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benzi at 3-12-2007 03:17 AM (16 years ago)
i am angry bcos i was vexed
Posted: at 3-12-2007 03:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-12-2007 03:27 AM (16 years ago)
.......my anger was toned down yesterday when i went for a soothing foot refloxology and shoulder massage........aaaahhhhhhhh.......am not angry now........i feel so heavenly.....aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-12-2007 03:27 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benzi at 3-12-2007 04:04 AM (16 years ago)
i dnt like gettin wet with rain during winter
Posted: at 3-12-2007 04:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-12-2007 08:18 AM (16 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-12-2007 08:18 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 45

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper