ejibond at 17-10-2009 12:25 AM (15 years ago) (m) wow thats a very touching story well no one knows what this guy has went through, the pain, the sacrifice, the resources and time he have given to her hardhearted and naturally wicked lover. i have seen some stupid comments people make, well nigerians are naturally fake and deceitful especially the girls, i dont blame you people no one knows what this guy have went through with this girl over the years, you people just come here and talk rubbish, well nigerians dont know what is true luv, they only know fake and monkey luv. well iam just against the guy comiting suicide he should hold on no matter what. well men be careful loving a nierian girl. Posted: at 17-10-2009 12:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 17-10-2009 12:35 AM (15 years ago) (m) passing
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 17-10-2009 12:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i'd rather be a suicide bomber and go to arabic paradise where there'l be 70 virgins waiting there for me
hehehehehehehe Posted: at 17-10-2009 01:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
titanic showed you the real love and it is still in existance somewhere everywhere. but naija B and G real love room is totally compacted with grudging and hatred. nothing is real in term of naija antem
i will not take that from u cos u are wrong not all nija babes are like that...their is true love in there too. cos u don they *kiss* for ya pic now u think say na only there true love they pftttttt...go to the *state* and see how their chicks are....is every where mehn... Posted: at 17-10-2009 01:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wow thats a very touching story well no one knows what this guy has went through, the pain, the sacrifice, the resources and time he have given to her hardhearted and naturally wicked lover. i have seen some stupid comments people make, well nigerians are naturally fake and deceitful especially the girls, i dont blame you people no one knows what this guy have went through with this girl over the years, you people just come here and talk rubbish, well nigerians dont know what is true luv, they only know fake and monkey luv. well iam just against the guy comiting suicide he should hold on no matter what. well men be careful loving a nierian girl.
wht the phyuk is wrong with u...let me start from here where are u from? i will not take that shit from u!! do u think nigerian ladies are that cheap! i will not blame u for saying that.is our leaders that caused all this SHIT! if ur country pass through all wht Nigerians citizens is passing through am very sure that all ur ladies in ur country will be a *PROSTITUTE*!!! nonsense! Posted: at 17-10-2009 02:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dayo504 at 17-10-2009 08:49 AM (15 years ago) (m) I pity 4 d guy,his gold medal is waitin 4 him in hell. Posted: at 17-10-2009 08:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
myragonza at 17-10-2009 09:59 AM (15 years ago) (f) Can a man die for love? If your answer is in the negative, a man has proved you wrong. Nnamdi Odoegbu, a resident in Lugbe,a suburb of the Federal Capital Territory believes no price is too much to pay for love. Penultimate Thursday, Nnamdi demonstrated this. He took his life after his lover, one Jumai reportedly decided to jilt him. Neighbours woke up to find thelifeless body of Nnamdi,aka Iron Iron hanging from a rope.
An eye witness said that the deceased decided to end his life since he was unable to effect a change in the attitude of his lover, Jumai. Nnamdi had reportedly accused Jumai of frequenting night clubs, an allegation which forced her to end the love affair. Unable to bear the separation, the late Odoegbu was said to have resorted to always threatening to commit suicide if he was unable to bend Jumai’s mind. Not even the intervention by some of his family members and friends could help the situation, it was further learnt. Police in Abuja confirmed the story and said they got involved when Jumai reported a threat to her own life by the deceased.
“Quite naturally, the deceased was arrested and later detained and released to go and settle his crisis,” Police said.
But the deceased was said to have gone to the extent of physically assaulting his lover after the intervention of the Police. Apparently frustrated by Jumai’s unyielding attitude, the deceased was said to have confided in his friend called Peter that he was going home. Unknown to Peter, the deceased “went home” the next day. Authorities at the National Hospital were said to have pronounced Odoegbu dead.
Police told Daily Sun that Odoegbu has since been buried in his home town, Okpuje in Nsukka Local Government Area of Enugu state.
ur life is only for God....not for others....value it!!
Posted: at 17-10-2009 09:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 17-10-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) love they exist? are u sure that the guy was not strangle by the jumai friends and put him there anything can happen in this woprld Posted: at 17-10-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 17-10-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago) (f) so....that is not dying for love then....
Posted: at 17-10-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
True love exist but not to kill urself cos there is alot out there, who is willing to give u more joy more test of true love, anyhow may his soul rest in peace. True love exist and will continue to exist in Jesus name. (AMEN)
which one con be in jesus name again..lol funny Posted: at 17-10-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FIKMORO at 18-10-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
xter at 18-10-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) go and ask him
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 18-10-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bevlanta at 19-10-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) God forbid, me , die for pay as you go ? Posted: at 19-10-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
fa4rite at 22-10-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) (f) its barbaric, no man or woman is worth it,God watch away our sins by dieing for us out of LOVE,so i cant die for any man.if you don't love me the is someone out there who will treasure me.orrr (those he want to be second Jesus) sorry to say HELL is waiting for him. Posted: at 22-10-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
CHINEKE MEEEEEEHHHHH...........THIS KIND THING STILL DEY HAPPEN? NA ONLY WHITE MEN DEY DO AM OOOO...............E DIN ENTER NAIJA? ANYWAY I NO GO FIT DIE FOR ANY GIRL OOO, ABI DAT HIM GALFRIEND CARRY GOLDEN WAIST? Posted: at 23-10-2009 11:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sera4all at 24-10-2009 01:08 AM (15 years ago) (f) 2 bad.....never Posted: at 24-10-2009 01:08 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 24-10-2009 01:29 AM (15 years ago) (m) ok
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 24-10-2009 01:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
okiiviidie at 24-10-2009 10:42 AM (15 years ago) (m) well love may be tormenting, bt that does give the reason 4 him 2 commit suicide,thats foolishness.eni to ba tori elee kan ku igba a gbori e lo Posted: at 24-10-2009 10:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
WETIN DEY DO YOU ABI YOU DON DRINK SHEPE? Posted: at 24-10-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kouga at 25-10-2009 12:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) it,s a pity, dieing for love. Posted: at 25-10-2009 12:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |