Your mission and vision

Date: 16-10-2009 8:25 am (14 years ago) | Author: Alechenu Lawrence
- at 16-10-2009 08:25 AM (14 years ago)
To all the pals in the house if you are opportune to head any post in Nigeria what will you do for the betterment of the nation or you have the power over the nation what will you do. Be you poor or rich and GOD decided to lift you up, what will be your mission and vision for the country Nigeria please reasonable answer only

Posted: at 16-10-2009 08:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 16-10-2009 08:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 16-10-2009 08:25 AM
To all the pals in the house if you are opportune to head any post in Nigeria what will you do for the betterment of the nation or you have the power over the nation what will you do. Be you poor or rich and GOD decided to lift you up, what will be your mission and vision for the country Nigeria please reasonable answer only

let me start with myself if i have power over the nation i will put all the corrupt people in jail especially eyabo obasonjo and patricia ete and all others 
Posted: at 16-10-2009 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyez at 16-10-2009 09:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 16-10-2009 08:28 AM
let me start with myself if i have power over the nation i will put all the corrupt people in jail especially eyabo obasonjo and patricia ete and all others 

and when I'm in power, I'l release them and put u in jail cos i can see you have no better ambition. You want to use ur whole tenure for imprisoning ppl, instead of building a better nation. I will so deal with you

Posted: at 16-10-2009 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prinze_abdel at 16-10-2009 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
i like ur suggestions, as i will use some the good ideas when i take over from David Mark, in 2011
Posted: at 16-10-2009 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 16-10-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 16-10-2009 09:06 AM
Quote from: simele on 16-10-2009 08:28 AM

and when I'm in power, I'l release them and put u in jail cos i can see you have no better ambition. You want to use ur whole tenure for imprisoning ppl, instead of building a better nation. I will so deal with you

CAN YOU
Posted: at 16-10-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humble02 at 16-10-2009 10:02 AM (14 years ago)

MY COUNTRY NIGERIA WILL BE MORE EQUIPED AND MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THIS CITY FOR REAL
Posted: at 16-10-2009 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 16-10-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 16-10-2009 10:02 AM

MY COUNTRY NIGERIA WILL BE MORE EQUIPED AND MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THIS CITY FOR REAL

thats means i will make you my VP but you have to stop kissing that girl with doing it
Posted: at 16-10-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humble02 at 16-10-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago)

MORE THAT THIS.I WILL MAKE MY COUNTRY NIGERIA FOR THE REAL GIANT OF AFRICA
Posted: at 16-10-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 16-10-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago)

AND THIS FOR ANY INTRUDER OR CONSPIRENCY OF ANY LEVEL. BASE ON SECURITY AND DEFENCE
Posted: at 16-10-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 16-10-2009 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 16-10-2009 10:12 AM

AND THIS FOR ANY INTRUDER OR CONSPIRENCY OF ANY LEVEL. BASE ON SECURITY AND DEFENCE

i see you impressing me
Posted: at 16-10-2009 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 16-10-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on 16-10-2009 10:17 AM
HUMBLE02 FOR PRESIDENT 2011

no i am the P he is my VP
Posted: at 16-10-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humble02 at 16-10-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
AND THEN MAKE A SPECIAL HOUSE WITH NO DOOR AND WINDOW FOR THE CRULE AND EVIL BODIE'S THAT GOEVERNING OF COUNTRY BY EMBEZZLING OF OUR FUTURE MONEY DISTRACT AND KILLING HOPE  OUR FUTURE GENERATION, MANY COUNTRY SHALL TESTIFY, AND FOR REAL WE NIGERIA HAVE THIS MONEY TO MAKE OUR HOME LIKE THIS BUT ALL GO'S TO EVIL BODIE'S OVERSEA BANK ACCOUNT'S OYIBO THEM WILL FROZEN THEM. AND THESE EVIL MEN WILL NEVER TALK OR DISCLOSE IT TO PUBLIC.
Posted: at 16-10-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 16-10-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
IF I COME INTO POWER FRANKLY AND FOR REAL. ALL LAW HAVE TO BE AMENDED ANY INDIVIDUAL WHO BREAK IT MUST FACE THE CONSIQUENCY. ANY BRIBE TAKER SHALL FACE INSTANT DEATH. ALL FUND SHALL BE GIVING IT'S ACCOUNT PUBLICLY AND ANY ERROM FOR REAL. WHO SO EVER THAT ISRESPONDSIBLE SHALL DIE EVEN IF IT IS MY FATHER HE SHALL FAC THE LAW.EVEN MY SON OR MOTHER NOT TO TALK OF RELATION. FOR REAL WHEN EVER I REMEMBER MY COUNTRY NIGERIA. I ALWAY SHIELD TEAR'S.  FOR REAL OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA HAVE THIS MONEY. BUT THEY ARE MISMANAGED. EVEN OUR FOLLOW COUNTRY WILL WORK WITH OYIBO JUST TO STEAL HIS FATHERLAND PROPERTY. ALL ITT MUST VANISH IF STEP MY FOOT ON THAT SEAT
Posted: at 16-10-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 16-10-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
NO TIME FOR HOPE. ONLY ACTION TIME REMAIN NOW
Posted: at 16-10-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 16-10-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
chioma ajunwa pass
Posted: at 16-10-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 16-10-2009 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 16-10-2009 10:34 AM
IF I COME INTO POWER FRANKLY AND FOR REAL. ALL LAW HAVE TO BE AMENDED ANY INDIVIDUAL WHO BREAK IT MUST FACE THE CONSIQUENCY. ANY BRIBE TAKER SHALL FACE INSTANT DEATH. ALL FUND SHALL BE GIVING IT'S ACCOUNT PUBLICLY AND ANY ERROM FOR REAL. WHO SO EVER THAT ISRESPONDSIBLE SHALL DIE EVEN IF IT IS MY FATHER HE SHALL FAC THE LAW.EVEN MY SON OR MOTHER NOT TO TALK OF RELATION. FOR REAL WHEN EVER I REMEMBER MY COUNTRY NIGERIA. I ALWAY SHIELD TEAR'S.  FOR REAL OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA HAVE THIS MONEY. BUT THEY ARE MISMANAGED. EVEN OUR FOLLOW COUNTRY WILL WORK WITH OYIBO JUST TO STEAL HIS FATHERLAND PROPERTY. ALL ITT MUST VANISH IF STEP MY FOOT ON THAT SEAT

accountability and declare of assets
Posted: at 16-10-2009 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 16-10-2009 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
too many thing but is in ma head ok......
Posted: at 16-10-2009 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 16-10-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-10-2009 01:15 PM
too many thing but is in ma head ok......

just pour them out we are waiting to hear it
Posted: at 16-10-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 16-10-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
HMM IF GOD GIVE ME SUCH A POWER..THE FIRST THIN I GO DO IS TO STOP CORRUPTION..CORRUPTION SCATA ALL NAIJA..IF PPL IN BETTER POSITION COULD NOT BE CORRUPT DEY FIT MAKE NAIJA THE RICHEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD AND NOT ALLOW ALL OTHER COUNTRIES AS EXAMPLE UK TO GO THERE AND TIEF AND SCATA THINGS...I HATE POLITICS..SO LET ME WAKA PASS

Posted: at 16-10-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 16-10-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-10-2009 02:06 PM
HMM IF GOD GIVE ME SUCH A POWER..THE FIRST THIN I GO DO IS TO STOP CORRUPTION..CORRUPTION SCATA ALL NAIJA..IF PPL IN BETTER POSITION COULD NOT BE CORRUPT DEY FIT MAKE NAIJA THE RICHEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD AND NOT ALLOW ALL OTHER COUNTRIES AS EXAMPLE UK TO GO THERE AND TIEF AND SCATA THINGS...I HATE POLITICS..SO LET ME WAKA PASS

i have this believe and said LORD let them be a change and let it start with me if you good and you think don't hate politics rather join them and see if you can change them
Posted: at 16-10-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac