Photos And Educational Qualifications Of Nigeria Presidents Since Independence

Date: 12-12-2014 12:45 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 12-12-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago)
As the countdown to the February 14 presidential election begin,we went memory lane to check the educational background of Nigeria presidents both civilian and military,it might  interest you to know that most of our presidents especially the early ones except Nnamdi Azikwe did not even attend college,Check out their Educational Qualifications and do u think this has anything to do with their performance?

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THEIR QUALIFICATIONS

Posted: at 12-12-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hellhellhell at 12-12-2014 01:04 PM (9 years ago)
FIRST TO COMMENT!!!
Posted: at 12-12-2014 01:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bebmigared at 12-12-2014 01:07 PM (9 years ago)
Mehn!! Big Shoutout to  Cool Cool Nnamdi Azikiwe in his grave. Omo he no easy o.
He was the first President of The Federal Republic of Nigeria and over 50 years later, all others that came after him don't have what he had.
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Jona Jona baba Zoology Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Nigeria We Hail Thee Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-12-2014 01:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- danielsony at 12-12-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
HAUSA NO DEY GO SCHOOL, TO THEM EDUCATION IS HARAM ALL THE SAME BIG UP TO ALHAJI UMARU MUSA YAR'AUA BUT ZIK CARRY FIRST BIG UP TO U ZIK WHERE EVER U ARE NOW
Posted: at 12-12-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 12-12-2014 01:47 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-12-2014 01:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 12-12-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago)
WHAT SOME NIGERIANS SAY ABOUT BUHARI
“The army after toppling our democratic regime have no option but to install Buhari as head of state so as to avoid credibility problems, especially in the sight of the international community because of his being an epitome of integrity.”
– SHAGARI.
“There are only 2 honest & reliable Nigerians. Myself & Buhari. All what PDP is saying of Buhari being fundamentalist is mere hot lies. They just fear, let‘s go to jail “
– OBJ
General Muhammadu Buhari as a member of the Supreme Military Council and as Head of NNPC was by nature taciturn and introvert. But he took any work that was given to him very seriously. He is reliable as he is hardworking and honest, his path of moral probity and rectitude” Incorruptible
– President Olusegun Obasango , in his book, “Not My Will”.
“Buhari was a big brother & a father to some extent that mean nothing in life & to the nation always other than good. So, I fear no harm from him.“
– LATE YAR‘ADUA.
“Buhari was honest & sincere in all his conduct that perhaps, only very few Nigerians could match in integrity.“
–GEN. ABDUSSALAM
“Gen. Muhammadu Buhari was a true patriot, respected former head of state & elder statesman & a nationalist.“
-PRESIDENT JONATHAN.
“I have realized our collective mistake in over-throwing you. I have seen the terrible damage which our inaction caused to the Nigerian psyche. I am most sorry. Please, come and do what is best known about you. Patriotic service to the nation.“
–LATE ABACHA (PTF inaugural speech).
“If Buhari quit PTF job as he promises & as we knew him to mean his words, all along, I support the idea of scrapping PTF as no one else can do the job as him.“ –IBB
I respect Buhari. He was my Boss.He was an honorable man. And I can say this anywhere”.
-General Ibrahim Babangida.
“As a member PDP BOT, I decided personally to donate the #5,000,000 to Buhari‘s campaign organization because of my firm believe in his ability to right all the nation wrongs-
ALH. ISIYAKU IBRAHIM.
“Buhari is as clean as the book I am holding”
– Alhaji Isiaku Ibrahim, a Member of PDP Board of Trustees @ a Book launch in Kaduna
“The issue of Gen. The Buhari‘s presidency was always being derided by the criminals who looted the nation to stupor by embarking upon a campaign of calumny so as to smear his name with a view to denying Nigerians having a leader who can improve their lots.“
–PROF. DAVID WEST.
“If the truth must be said, Buhari remains the only real threat to PDP wether he runs for the presidency or not due to his massive and wider followership among the masses that has suddenly hit the elite circle.“
-SEN. MAKARFI (recently)
***Kindly share this if really you believed in NEW Nigeria & that another Nigeria is possible*** God is about doing something in Nigeria
Posted: at 12-12-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bospak at 12-12-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago)
Naija is blessed, but..........
Posted: at 12-12-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 12-12-2014 03:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bospak on 12-12-2014 03:23 PM
Naija is blessed, but..........

But wot ? Abeg finish your sentence joor !
Posted: at 12-12-2014 03:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 12-12-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-12-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 12-12-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
a I t
Posted: at 12-12-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kabu-kabu at 12-12-2014 05:29 PM (9 years ago)
yoroba must be destroyed! How does a fellow attain the grade of a General without college degree? only in hausa style Nigeria. yoroba must be destroyed!
Posted: at 12-12-2014 05:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 12-12-2014 05:54 PM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 12-12-2014 05:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 12-12-2014 06:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 12-12-2014 05:29 PM
yoroba must be destroyed! How does a fellow attain the grade of a General without college degree? only in hausa style Nigeria. yoroba must be destroyed!
You and your whole family must be gased and wiped out from this  planet.Woe unto you and all that belongs to you.
Posted: at 12-12-2014 06:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chivicol at 12-12-2014 06:52 PM (9 years ago)
let love lead
Posted: at 12-12-2014 06:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 12-12-2014 07:54 PM (9 years ago)
Zik na number 1
Posted: at 12-12-2014 07:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 12-12-2014 07:57 PM (9 years ago)
Zik na number 1
Posted: at 12-12-2014 07:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- egwuevans17 at 12-12-2014 11:57 PM (9 years ago)
I want Buhari and Ngige ticket...
Posted: at 12-12-2014 11:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tubail at 13-12-2014 02:41 AM (9 years ago)
If illiterates govern a country, the result is corruption and embezzlement  of money, 170 million Nigerians no educate person to govern the country after Nnamdi Azikiwe.... hahahaha Nigeria 
Posted: at 13-12-2014 02:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 13-12-2014 07:50 AM (9 years ago)
No wounder Nigeria is in such a mess, no structure.
we are been ruled by a bunch of on- educated people.
I can see where the problem lied
Posted: at 13-12-2014 07:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 13-12-2014 09:07 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2014 09:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero