Joker! I Have At Least N1m In My Account - As Buhari Declares His "Assets" (Page 2)

Date: 13-12-2014 10:46 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- mjay05 at 13-12-2014 10:27 PM (9 years ago)
You try..
Posted: at 13-12-2014 10:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 14-12-2014 12:52 AM (9 years ago)
If anyone is saying it is a lie …..then prove him wrong….
…also urge President Jonathan and his cabinet to declare their assets before and after being …
...elected or appointed into political positions.

All Nigerian politicians are thieves no exception…… majority are excessively greedy and heartless.
...they have all committed crimes against humanity
Posted: at 14-12-2014 12:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sbalogun00 at 14-12-2014 12:56 AM (9 years ago)
General Buhari is telling the truth if permitted he can present bank statement to this fact.
Let me ask fellow viewers/ readers and commentators, HAVE YOU READ WHEN GEN BUHARI BEEN FLOWN ABROAD FOR MEDICAL ISSUES?
HAVE YOU HEARD HIS NAME AMONG THE OIL WELL OR OIL RIG OWNERS?, HAVE HEARD HIS NAME AMONG THE ASSORTED HOMES MANSIONS OWNERS IN ABUJA? YOU WILL NEVER SEE HIS NAME BECAUSE HE IS NOT PART OF THE LOOTERS,

WHEN ABACHA TOOK OVER THE GOVERNMENT HOW MANY YEARS DOES HE SPENT ON THRONE AND WE HEARD ABOUT SEVERAL BILLIONS LOOTED AWAY DURING ABACHA ERA
IF BUHARI IS NOT A HONEST LEADER HE WOULD HAVE LOOTED THE TREASURY  DURING HIS RULE JUST LIKE ABACHA.
YOU GUYS NEED TO LOOK AT HIS PAST BEFORE COMMENT, UNLESS IF YOU ARE IN THE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DURING BUHARI RULE I WILL ASSUME YOU ARE NOT COMPREHENDING , JUST SHUT YOUR LIPS IF YOU HAVE NO IDEA OF WHAT TO COMMENT,
BY THE WAY HOW MANY OF YOU HAVE VOTERS CARD? YOUR ONLY VOTES IS TO HIDE BEHIND THE INTERNET INSULTING OUR ELDERS.
Posted: at 14-12-2014 12:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 14-12-2014 01:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 13-12-2014 12:23 PM
GENERAL IF THIS IS TRUE THEN IT'S A HUGE CREDIT TO YOU. IN ALL HONESTY, YOU ARE A GOOD AND NO NONSENSE LEADER AND YOU PROVED THAT WHEN YOU WERE A MILITARY LEADER WITH THE LATE GENERAL IDIAGBON. BUT, THE ONE SETBACK YOU HAVE WAS THE SENSITIVE REMARK YOU MADE ON ISLAMIZING NIGERIA IN ONE OF YOUR SPEECHES. NIGERIANS ARE VERY SENSIBLE PEOPLE. WE WATCH AND WE LISTEN CAREFULLY AND WE USE WHATEVER MATERIALS AS EVIDENCE NO MATTER HOW SMALL THE MATERIALS MAY BE. YOU SAID IT, MAYBE YOU DIDN'T MEAN IT, IT WAS ALL OVER THE PAPERS YOU WILL HAVE TO CLARIFY THAT FOR NIGERIANS.   
Intelligent comment…
Personally I believe it is not in his agenda to islamize Nigeria but I may be wrong.

Just to let you know……
.….this is the same man (Buhari) that chose Dr. Chuba Okadigbo, as his Vice Presidential candidate and
.....at another point in time chose Pastor Tunde Bakare as his running mate.
I stand to be corrected.
Posted: at 14-12-2014 01:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 14-12-2014 01:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Adbb on 13-12-2014 10:02 PM
Ok since buhari is a lier why don't we ask gej to declare his so we can verify
Hahahaha….. …and I am not laughing.

That will never happen….
….but we will find out …..it is just a question of time and it won’t be long.
.....nothing is hidden in this world.
Posted: at 14-12-2014 01:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 14-12-2014 01:55 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 13-12-2014 12:23 PM
GENERAL IF THIS IS TRUE THEN IT'S A HUGE CREDIT TO YOU. IN ALL HONESTY, YOU ARE A GOOD AND NO NONSENSE LEADER AND YOU PROVED THAT WHEN YOU WERE A MILITARY LEADER WITH THE LATE GENERAL IDIAGBON. BUT, THE ONE SETBACK YOU HAVE WAS THE SENSITIVE REMARK YOU MADE ON ISLAMIZING NIGERIA IN ONE OF YOUR SPEECHES. NIGERIANS ARE VERY SENSIBLE PEOPLE. WE WATCH AND WE LISTEN CAREFULLY AND WE USE WHATEVER MATERIALS AS EVIDENCE NO MATTER HOW SMALL THE MATERIALS MAY BE. YOU SAID IT, MAYBE YOU DIDN'T MEAN IT, IT WAS ALL OVER THE PAPERS YOU WILL HAVE TO CLARIFY THAT FOR NIGERIANS.   
May God bless you DMG. sensible words.
Posted: at 14-12-2014 01:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 14-12-2014 02:00 AM (9 years ago)
Buhari is one of the most discipline leaders to have ruled nigeria. besides the fear of his  extremism view. he is still better than jonathan. during his time as PTF chairman, most nigerian universities witnessed infrastructural development.
Posted: at 14-12-2014 02:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- newsmonger at 14-12-2014 02:53 AM (9 years ago)
The guy said he had at LEAST N1million is his account and many are commenting here as if he said...He have at MOST N1million in his account.

He is implying that, the SMALLEST amount of money he have in his account is N1million, the actual amount or the most could be N2million or N20million or N200million, we did not know and he did not make that known, so any comment here by anyone as to the actual or approximate amount of money he have in his account is at best mere speculation as the General did not make that information known nor did he declare it.
Posted: at 14-12-2014 02:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- joeomoke at 14-12-2014 06:42 AM (9 years ago)
ABEG NA BIG LIE AND BESIDES WHO ARE THE REAL BOKO HARAM TERRORIZN NIGERIA.PLZ NIGERIANS LET B WISE.VOTE WISELY.FOR ME NA JONATHAN IS A NO FOR BUHARI........
Posted: at 14-12-2014 06:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- stephen_g1 at 14-12-2014 08:37 AM (9 years ago)
I find it difficult to believe.... But at least Buhari has said somtin which I find a better statement than GEJ who has refused to declare his assets. A government who relates differently to corruption and stealing. Naija shine your eyes look at each of this guys objectively if not the next four years would be worse than the past four years.

Posted: at 14-12-2014 08:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- stephen_g1 at 14-12-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago)
I find it difficult to believe.... But at least Buhari has said somtin which I find a better statement than GEJ who has refused to declare his assets. A government who relates differently to corruption and stealing. Naija shine your eyes look at each of this guys objectively if not the next four years would be worse than the past four years.

Posted: at 14-12-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chealseafc at 14-12-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2014 09:43 PM
i believe in what he said 100 per cent

AJANNI, i know say that ur big head na empty vessel. he said he has atleast 1million. it might be 200million or even 1billion.
Posted: at 14-12-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 14-12-2014 10:06 AM (9 years ago)
BIG LIE
Posted: at 14-12-2014 10:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 14-12-2014 01:18 PM (9 years ago)
Starting with lies, is it not God that is exposing already ? i don't know why some idiots will think that they can lie to Nigerian and get away with it, how can someone who is hankering to become next president will start addressing Nigerian with lies.
Posted: at 14-12-2014 01:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 14-12-2014 01:45 PM (9 years ago)
Buhari, answer omawunmi's question before I comment Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-12-2014 01:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- stephen_g1 at 14-12-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago)
Femjay..... U need to Care about the kind of leadership we are about to user in.... it's the future of over 80million youths on the dice here. 4 years counts to spark a change and user in an industrial revelation at least Malaysia did it  in 8years... OR Except you are currently feasting from the table of GEJ but at least think of others or your future off spring what kind of country would they be born into.....
Posted: at 14-12-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- burdy36 at 14-12-2014 02:18 PM (9 years ago)
Why calling him a lair? He said he has "AT LEAST 1M" i doesn't mean he does not have 10M. any body that is educated will understand my point of view
Posted: at 14-12-2014 02:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Anthonimania at 14-12-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago)
This is the change that we need.need. Pls Major Buhari, deliver Nigeria from the den of Goodluck!
Posted: at 14-12-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anthonimania at 14-12-2014 03:31 PM (9 years ago)
I have said the time without number...PDP is the problem of Nigeria, as long as they are in power, we will not see the change that good Nigerian deserve.
Posted: at 14-12-2014 03:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 14-12-2014 03:33 PM (9 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 14-12-2014 03:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu