Obasanjo Started Nigeria’s Problem, Jonathan Worsened It – Afenifere (Page 2)

Date: 14-12-2014 8:39 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- femjay at 14-12-2014 11:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bong11 on 14-12-2014 08:20 PM
Yes what is happening your country today, we Biafrans saw it early and that was the reason we carried out the 1966 coup, fought the war and we thought that you Yoruba's are people we can trust but a chameleon is always a chameleon. May be in your eye you think that we have lost.NO,  I want to assure you that the war and the coup will not be carried out again but GEJ will be the last president that will rule that country. You have to be fully assured that no Ibo man is willing to rule that your foolish country rather they will rule Biafra come 2019 watch and see. My friend the Biafrans are the people engineering that country from economy to social life the way that country is now is the way we want it to be by the time we must finish with you people you will follow and shout let this people go.   

Abegi : it won't happen. For ur devil mind , this nation will nt split and we shall continue to live together in peace and unity ! whether U̶̲̥̅̊ like or nt there will nt a be a nation called Biafra : see guyz let us preach abt unity and peace abt this our nation : anytin we say on this forum is just for fun and play : pls let us preach abt one nation and one Nigeria pls!
besides U̶̲̥̅̊ said biafra engineer this country to social life : abeg keep that ur yeye mouth shot : who tell U̶̲̥̅̊ that : may be na that una village when una turn to small town u dey talk : don't say that in public º°˚˚˚°ºoOΘ ;
Anyway kudos to Owelle of Onitsha (Dr. Ndamdi Azizkwe ) for his good work on this country .

Beside all that I can never be a biafra and will nevr be !
Beside if I hate biafrans ( na for fun and play )
Biafra people dey proud too much on wentin them no knw and them no Sabi anytin at all: if I lie make U̶̲̥̅̊ ask Dareper and zeigbo Wey be say their brain no pass to drink 8 energy drink each go fork unilag olosho;

The real fact is that :

No biafra nation can stand without the help of yoruba nation

The originated source of this country is Yoruba Nation

No biafra nation can exist without Yoruba nation

Yoruba nation is the source of blessings to this country
If Biafrans people decides to stand una go suffer die becos all ur economy is on Yoruba land :

So wat are U̶̲̥̅̊ telling me !

LoNGLIVE YORUBA NATION
LONGLIVE ODUDUWA PEOPLE
I REP YORUbA FOR LIFE AND CAN NEvER BE A BIAFRA
Let the haters should go and kiss high tension wire
Posted: at 14-12-2014 11:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 14-12-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 14-12-2014 09:35 PM
*Touch not my chosen people of Biafra, Good to know that Awolowo commited suicide, Benjamin Adekunle
died miserably wretched, Obasanjo the chief Yoruba conspiratorial instigator is today visited with his nuclear
family disunity, including sleeping with his living Son's wife. Bola Ige died by hired assassins in his home.
Obasanjo will definitely commit suicide or die miserably B4 or when Biafra comes. Mobutu Seseseko and Idi
Amin's final comeuppance will soon visit Obasanjo the Ugliest Chimpanzee of Africa. The spirit of innocent
Biafrans that they exterminated via genocide will continue to chase them. God almighty is never asleep.........
.OUR FREEDOM WE ARE SEEKING

Abeg keep that ur yeye mouth shut : make we hear word : There shall no be a nation called Biafra whether U̶̲̥̅̊ like it or nt : besides U̶̲̥̅̊ quickly forget how una take kill Ojukwu una papa : no be stroke una take hit A̶̲̥̅♏ before him die : na worst die be that : besides don't forget that ojukwu families is in disorder right nw : besides na woman D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ control all his wealth nw: as hmm dey irresponsible reach : na on top honeypot hmm put all his wealth : hmm children dey suffer nw :
The blood of innocent lives is visting his family small don't forget ! besides after him death this so called Biafra nation ve perished dat Y U̶̲̥̅̊ people will continue to be under south south people : na Jonah go still dey control una !

Besides I no fit blame U̶̲̥̅̊ and dareper becos una no know anytin pass to drink 8 energy drinks and go fork unilag olosho

No more biafra nation agian biafra nation don die since the death of odemba ! Take note of dat :
Posted: at 14-12-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 15-12-2014 01:52 AM (9 years ago)
9ja is on fire
Posted: at 15-12-2014 01:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 15-12-2014 02:55 AM (9 years ago)
@femjay wa gbayi joor,,,,
Posted: at 15-12-2014 02:55 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 15-12-2014 07:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bong11 on 14-12-2014 08:20 PM
Yes what is happening your country today, we Biafrans saw it early and that was the reason we carried out the 1966 coup, fought the war and we thought that you Yoruba's are people we can trust but a chameleon is always a chameleon. May be in your eye you think that we have lost.NO,  I want to assure you that the war and the coup will not be carried out again but GEJ will be the last president that will rule that country. You have to be fully assured that no Ibo man is willing to rule that your foolish country rather they will rule Biafra come 2019 watch and see. My friend the Biafrans are the people engineering that country from economy to social life the way that country is now is the way we want it to be by the time we must finish with you people you will follow and shout let this people go.   
You are just a “Braggart” bragging and jabbering like a rabid.
In other words you are a toothless “Cyber Dog”
Agba Ofifo lo ndun woro woro…. …. Empty barrels or vessels make the most noise.
How can you be so proud of a bloody a coup that killed innocent people? It was senseless.
The counter coup or revenge coup of July 28/29, 1966 was also senseless.
I hope we’ll never see another again. Violence begets violence..

Your thoughts are very animalistic. Stop ethnic bashing.
You are so ignorant about what took place leading to the civil war.
Even the surviving politicians of the first republic from every tribe will condemn you for your thoughts.

Regarding the social life and economy of Nigeria you are not engineering nothing ..Nada
….don’t get euphoric over nothing and don’t arrogate what does not belong to you
.…and it has been established …..no tribe can dominate another.
Life is live and let live.

I don’t care if Jonathan is the last president or not and you don’t have to wait till 2019.
....Akori-Koda e.....

By the way if you are not a Nigerian you should not be concerned.
Posted: at 15-12-2014 07:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 15-12-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 15-12-2014 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 15-12-2014 08:23 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 14-12-2014 09:35 PM
*Touch not my chosen people of Biafra, Good to know that Awolowo commited suicide, Benjamin Adekunle
died miserably wretched, Obasanjo the chief Yoruba conspiratorial instigator is today visited with his nuclear
family disunity, including sleeping with his living Son's wife. Bola Ige died by hired assassins in his home.
Obasanjo will definitely commit suicide or die miserably B4 or when Biafra comes. Mobutu Seseseko and Idi
Amin's final comeuppance will soon visit Obasanjo the Ugliest Chimpanzee of Africa. The spirit of innocent
Biafrans that they exterminated via genocide will continue to chase them. God almighty is never asleep.........
.OUR FREEDOM WE ARE SEEKING
ZeigboBoko you are just a “Piece of Shiit” (POS)

First of all Awolowo (RIP) did not commit suicide and there was no reason for him to do so.
This is propaganda as always …the only tool available to the undesirable.
He lived a fulfilled life and accomplished a lot for the people.
I am not going to lower myself to your standard by name calling.
Don’t compare Awolowo with the other Nigerian leader that attempted suicide in U.S.A by lying across train tracks
....and waiting for an oncoming train to crush him. I can provide his name if need be.

We need another Benjamin Adekunle (Black Scorpion) ….the warrior (JagunJagun) to crush Boko-Haram.

It was Obasanjo that made it possible for Jonathan to become the president though I am not a fan of Baba Iyabo.
Jonathan received more presidential votes from Yoruba people than Obasanjo the son of the soil.
That’s how things should be. You don’t live a life based on racism or tribalism which is in the same league with “Barbarism” ….
This is why avarice is the order of the day in Nigeria.

Zeigbo you are more or less a barbarian and a bigot. You can achieve anything and everything without bigotry.
Oloriburuku, Oloshi, Ebora and Omo Ale…… Ya ba iponri e….
Posted: at 15-12-2014 08:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 15-12-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 15-12-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 15-12-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago)
ALWAYS PROPAGANDA CONTINUE ( APC )
Posted: at 15-12-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 15-12-2014 01:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 14-12-2014 12:56 PM
May sango strike that ur foolish mouth : may God of Ogun strike U̶̲̥̅̊ and ur wasted generations : U̶̲̥̅̊ are scum bag and maggot for saying that !
U̶̲̥̅̊ this retarded bastard !
Oloriburuku omo : omo jatijati : oponu

Onye' ala
Nwa digodu ezigbo oku

guy you dey provoke too much oh!. na only one person get all these causes?.
Posted: at 15-12-2014 01:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bebmigared at 15-12-2014 03:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 14-12-2014 11:06 AM
No. Lord Lugard is responsible for our problems. He lumped people of different tribes and language under one roof and said - go in peace and live together!

However its not too late to do something about it. South Sudan did.

So you are one of those who support that Nigeria Should Split?Huh?Huh?? You are a real #Dumbphyuk. Do you know how many tribes that the United States of America accomodates??? They are actually almost times 2 (x2) of nigeria's population and they still manage themselves. This is not a question of tribes and languages it is a question of #BadLeadership
Think Straight!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-12-2014 03:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- 10shun at 15-12-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago)
Nigeria cannot be compared to America because they are predominantly  Christians, the problem with the zoo ( Nigeria ) is bad leadership, agreed, the problem is this  bad leaders keep coming back and all we do or say is god dey, god Will help us.
I honestly don't see the point of one Nigeria n I don't understand the fear that envelops some ppl each time the disintegration of Nigeria is mentioned.
Posted: at 15-12-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bong11 at 15-12-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 14-12-2014 11:26 PM
Abegi : it won't happen. For ur devil mind , this nation will nt split and we shall continue to live together in peace and unity ! whether U̶̲̥̅̊ like or nt there will nt a be a nation called Biafra : see guyz let us preach abt unity and peace abt this our nation : anytin we say on this forum is just for fun and play : pls let us preach abt one nation and one Nigeria pls!
besides U̶̲̥̅̊ said biafra engineer this country to social life : abeg keep that ur yeye mouth shot : who tell U̶̲̥̅̊ that : may be na that una village when una turn to small town u dey talk : don't say that in public º°˚˚˚°ºoOΘ ;
Anyway kudos to Owelle of Onitsha (Dr. Ndamdi Azizkwe ) for his good work on this country .

Beside all that I can never be a biafra and will nevr be !
Beside if I hate biafrans ( na for fun and play )
Biafra people dey proud too much on wentin them no knw and them no Sabi anytin at all: if I lie make U̶̲̥̅̊ ask Dareper and zeigbo Wey be say their brain no pass to drink 8 energy drink each go fork unilag olosho;

The real fact is that :

No biafra nation can stand without the help of yoruba nation

The originated source of this country is Yoruba Nation

No biafra nation can exist without Yoruba nation

Yoruba nation is the source of blessings to this country
If Biafrans people decides to stand una go suffer die becos all ur economy is on Yoruba land :

So wat are U̶̲̥̅̊ telling me !

LoNGLIVE YORUBA NATION
LONGLIVE ODUDUWA PEOPLE
I REP YORUbA FOR LIFE AND CAN NEvER BE A BIAFRA
Let the haters should go and kiss high tension wire

Replying you is not wise but i have to bring myself to your stupid l level so that you can see yourself clearly, i mean your level of reasoning. You are preaching one Nigeria and you are shouting  Long Live YORUBA NATION,
LONG LIVE ODUDUWA PEOPLE!!!!! can you differentiate from a nation and a country?
Well, I pray God to save your life from Your brothers and neighbors the Boko Haram boy so that you will you will see 2019. you will open your eyes and that your mouth see the people of Biafra going. 

Posted: at 15-12-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 16-12-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bong11 on 15-12-2014 07:25 PM
Replying you is not wise but i have to bring myself to your stupid l level so that you can see yourself clearly, i mean your level of reasoning. You are preaching one Nigeria and you are shouting  Long Live YORUBA NATION,
LONG LIVE ODUDUWA PEOPLE!!!!! can you differentiate from a nation and a country?
Well, I pray God to save your life from Your brothers and neighbors the Boko Haram boy so that you will you will see 2019. you will open your eyes and that your mouth see the people of Biafra going. 

Going tru  utterance :I hope if U̶̲̥̅̊ are wise  U̶̲̥̅̊ will understand wot A̶̲̥̅♏ saying : but  A fool and scum bag like U̶̲̥̅̊ cannot understand: becos U̶̲̥̅̊ lack knowledge :
I ve already said that : all wot we are doing on this forum is just for fun and play : I can't nevr pray for the spliting of this nation at all : just get that right in ur brain: pls let us embrace peace and unity pls : 
All the LONGLIVE yORUBA NATION is just for fun and play : besides U̶̲̥̅̊ are newbee  on this dis forum dat y u cant get it !  For ur devil mind it won't happen !
Posted: at 16-12-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 16-12-2014 11:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bebmigared on 15-12-2014 03:28 PM
So you are one of those who support that Nigeria Should Split?Huh?Huh?? You are a real #Dumbphyuk. Do you know how many tribes that the United States of America accomodates??? They are actually almost times 2 (x2) of nigeria's population and they still manage themselves. This is not a question of tribes and languages it is a question of #BadLeadership
Think Straight!!!!!!!!!!!
angesco is a born secessionist, separatist and a tribalist……
…...angesco will never think straight.
Posted: at 16-12-2014 11:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac