‘There’ll Soon Be No Country Called Nigeria' - Army Commander Writes GEJ (Page 2)

Date: 16-12-2014 6:16 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-12-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
Thank you for having the courage of writing this open letter to the C in C, the Nigerian army has always been
a corrupt organisation. The military planted the seeds of corruption in the Nation when they steal governance from
the civil rule, and that is the problem Nigeria is still facing till date. I joined the army during the civil war and resigned
on my own request in 1977 because the organisation was too corrupt, that the hard working members were never
promoted. In this open letter to the C in C, what it's contained is the truth about the Nigerian army organisations.
Once again I salute you, one of the good Nigerians in uniform.
Posted: at 16-12-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemija at 16-12-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago)
He didn't say anything new to the president.... GEJ is aware already just dat he's almost powerless to effect change! I wonder what/who are blackmailing our presido.
Posted: at 16-12-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmanuelokek at 16-12-2014 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
aso rock dey hungry d guy
Posted: at 16-12-2014 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 16-12-2014 01:47 PM (9 years ago)
They should be watchful of this guy because he might be planning a coup. Next
Posted: at 16-12-2014 01:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 16-12-2014 03:37 PM (9 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 16-12-2014 03:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- princeokrex at 16-12-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago)
Summarise de letter. i no get time to read all bikonu
Posted: at 16-12-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 16-12-2014 05:59 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2014 05:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oman784 at 16-12-2014 08:30 PM (9 years ago)
i belv every Nigerian is fully aware of the happenings in the Country for the past few years, whether good or bad, but the sad thing is dat we cant really say where the problem comes from, we can only guess, with all we read, hear and watch over the media and all around...but one fact is that there must and there will be a president come next year and as it stands now we have either Buhari or GEJ, most of us today wea not there when Buhari ruled the country, but at least we have seen hw GEJ handled matters, its now up to us to cast a gud vote, WE NEED TO THINK HARD BEFORE CASTING OUR VOTES!
Posted: at 16-12-2014 08:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-12-2014 08:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 16-12-2014 07:01 AM
Do we HAVE a country called NIGERIA?

That's news to me. Where is it?
Posted: at 16-12-2014 08:40 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- abareone at 16-12-2014 09:11 PM (9 years ago)
pls mr president seve our nation from BH
Posted: at 16-12-2014 09:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- edostate at 16-12-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
war
Posted: at 16-12-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 16-12-2014 10:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: popdes on 16-12-2014 10:19 AM
abeg MR gistmania let me know when ebola done finish all of una
What a gutless statement from a dunce…. …you must be high on something
…..you will be the victim of Ebola….

Posted: at 16-12-2014 10:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 16-12-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 16-12-2014 07:01 AM
Do we HAVE a country called NIGERIA?

That's news to me. Where is it?
You must be stateless.....
Posted: at 16-12-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yusfaith4man at 16-12-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
Kudos to u for taking the bold step in saving this country.
Let sit back and watch the action and re-action of GEJ on this hydra headed nags.
But my fear is that CORRUPTIONS were been celebrated during the era of oga jonah,
Yes! The indicted culprit of different allegations are yet to face the consequense during GEJ regime.
IT IS HIGH TIME, WE NEED A DISCIPLINED ONE TO BE OUR PRESIDENT COME 2015.
I THINK BUHARI IS THE RIGHT MAN TO TACKLE CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 16-12-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- frank_f at 17-12-2014 02:44 AM (9 years ago)
He forget to tell him that Biafra is at hand ..
Posted: at 17-12-2014 02:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 17-12-2014 03:39 AM (9 years ago)
THERE'S FIRE ON OUR MOUNTAIN,,,,,
Posted: at 17-12-2014 03:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 17-12-2014 05:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-12-2014 10:16 PM
You must be stateless.....

I apoligise if I have upset you. I was using SARCASM! It's a pity you failed to umderstand my intention. Long live the federal republic of Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-12-2014 05:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 17-12-2014 06:19 AM (9 years ago)
Bye bye the zoo called Nigeria bye bye yoruba people next time when i come to lagos i will a visa
Posted: at 17-12-2014 06:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 17-12-2014 07:36 AM (9 years ago)
Why dont u be spacific and mention the
Exact weapon that u need.
Or are u synpatiser of boko haram or what
Posted: at 17-12-2014 07:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 17-12-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago)
GOD save nigeria.
Posted: at 17-12-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac