I Was Molested When I Was In High School By A Priest - Lola Omotayo (Page 2)

Date: 16-12-2014 12:38 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- papadip at 16-12-2014 09:58 PM (9 years ago)
A very courageous testimony by Lola.
Posted: at 16-12-2014 09:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 16-12-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago)
Some of the problems with rape or molestation issues are; most victims are always faulted and not believed.
That’s exactly what some are saying in their dismissive comments especially by the ladies.
That’s why victims are never willing to come forward to report such cases.

Lola was only a child when she was molested by a catholic priest.

Posted: at 16-12-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 16-12-2014 10:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 16-12-2014 03:34 PM
Wetin you sef find go priest house alone as a young girl? Priest house na church? Mtcheeew
I am sure she did not say she was at his house ….in the video….
….even then don’t blame her…  ….crime is crime.

I pray and hope you’ll never be a victim of rape either directly or indirectly.
Posted: at 16-12-2014 10:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjay05 at 16-12-2014 11:13 PM (9 years ago)
Why are u just saying it now and what sud we do abt it, oga pack well..
Posted: at 16-12-2014 11:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 17-12-2014 04:08 AM (9 years ago)
PAST TINZS,,,,
Posted: at 17-12-2014 04:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Afrogotojail at 17-12-2014 05:08 AM (9 years ago)
Priest Want him share.
Posted: at 17-12-2014 05:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 17-12-2014 10:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-12-2014 10:01 PM
Some of the problems with rape or molestation issues are; most victims are always faulted and not believed.
That’s exactly what some are saying in their dismissive comments especially by the ladies.
That’s why victims are never willing to come forward to report such cases.

Lola was only a child when she was molested by a catholic priest.

Wetin a child dey find go Priet house alone? Priest house na hin mama abi hin papa house? If I no de mistake, na parents dey carry child go church so wetin hin go do there alone? Lets face it, people misconstruct the subject of rape and molestation so badly. If she can open up to you now, you will see that she was one of the umu Mary when she was young. This set of people have special affection for their priests forgetting they are also human. I can tell you she was not molested. The priest may have suggested or tried it and she consented and now turned it to be molestation because he was a priest. A child should be a child and not an adult child. You waka go Priest house alone - wetin you dey find? Mtcheeew
Posted: at 17-12-2014 10:56 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 17-12-2014 11:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-12-2014 10:05 PM
I am sure she did not say she was at his house ….in the video….
….even then don’t blame her…  ….crime is crime.

I pray and hope you’ll never be a victim of rape either directly or indirectly.

Let call a spade a spade. Even if its not in the Priest house, definitely it did not happen in her house or at the church abi? A priest and members meeting please should be at the church. Anywhere outside this place is not safe and no one should blame the priest. Crime is not crime my dear. When you walk naked into a man's room, you aroused him and get raped. No one will kill the man cause you asked for it. There is always an equal reaction to any action.
Posted: at 17-12-2014 11:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 17-12-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 17-12-2014 11:00 AM
Let call a spade a spade. Even if its not in the Priest house, definitely it did not happen in her house or at the church abi? A priest and members meeting please should be at the church. Anywhere outside this place is not safe and no one should blame the priest. Crime is not crime my dear. When you walk naked into a man's room, you aroused him and get molested. No one will kill the man cause you asked for it. There is always an equal reaction to any action.

You cannot compare her tales to that of a 3 year old who was defiled by an adult. She walked into it. So they are two different cases. Of cause rape and molestation is not a thing to happen to anyone. The memories lingers till death no matter the counselling and that is why you see victims run into their shell like not wanting marriage or anything to do with any guy; being mean and over protective of their kids; not trusting any uncle. I understand it perfectly well and I am against it but hers is that she is lying about it. She caused it. Why will my child go to see the priest alone without me? Or are you saying it happened in the presence of her parents? Ofcourse not!
Posted: at 17-12-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 17-12-2014 01:07 PM (9 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 17-12-2014 01:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 17-12-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
confession for herself Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 17-12-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fertymor at 18-12-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 16-12-2014 12:52 PM
Who is she? Next

She is one of Psquare wife.
God hv answer ur prayer jare our wife.
Posted: at 18-12-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac