anyways let's have ur take on this..
what he should do is go to dubai and arrange himself and come for the girl he should explain to her that it is for the betterment for both of the and go and dub the sugar mummy
Quote from: simele on 20-10-2009 11:40 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 17-10-2009 01:25 AM A friend of mine confided in me recently that a sugar mummy he just met had ask him to dump his gurl/friend and join her in Dubai.... now the guy considers this as a life time oppurtunity but at the same time he doesn't want to lose his gurl. cos according to him he fell so deeply 4 dis gurl after discovering she was still intact (meaning that, is him who taught the her about the forbiden fruit) thats if u know wat i mean... ![]() anyways let's have ur take on this.. what he should do is go to dubai and arrange himself and come for the girl he should explain to her that it is for the betterment for both of the and go and dub the sugar mummy
Quote from: blings_is_back on 20-10-2009 11:29 AM Quote from: around_d_corner on 20-10-2009 11:21 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 20-10-2009 11:11 AM ok HEY U REMOVE YA OBITAURY PIX NAH.............. AND HOW IS SHE BY YA SIDE..............u dey wonder how that beauty dey my side ba?.... keep on wondering mr wonder.....
:oA beg tell the guy say woman no dey try, if na him break the gate does that mean the girl gom marry am, abeg they are hotter than fire they just need some one to show them the way, now she knows the way do guy fond ur own way. Reply
I think he should forget about the S Mummy and follow is love, if not who knws wat is in Dubai, only God and the woman..... If ur guy is a smart guy it shouldn't take him a second to take the right decision.... Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-10-2009 11:24 AM let him catch that sugar mummyyy before some1 go catch am from him o...it could be his luck sha luck???... don't see that as one cos life is not all about money...
money makes the world go round ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
the sugar mummy will sell him to the arab gays Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Many have lost their lifes and future running after vain things like this. The guy is outright greedy, how come we do not learn from experience. I think he does not deserve his girl. Reply
hello over there, came across ur picture was beautiful infact. My name is Job would be a pleasure to be ur pal. take care.... Reply
do u the predicaments of job? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 20-10-2009 01:59 PM money makes the world go round i pity you!
pity urself lil girl ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 17-10-2009 01:29 AM pls no insult,passin, brb, peepin, coughin or lingering here plz..... anyways let me pass first sha..... ![]() am crossing abeg dont draw my cloth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
YEH LIFE IS NOT ONLY ABOUT MONEY BUT IT NEEDS... ReplyMONEY POWER RESPECT THATS THE 21 CENTURY "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-10-2009 03:32 PM Quote from: ceejay58 on 17-10-2009 01:25 AM A friend of mine confided in me recently that a sugar mummy he just met had ask him to dump his gurl/friend and join her in Dubai.... now the guy considers this as a life time oppurtunity but at the same time he doesn't want to lose his gurl. cos according to him he fell so deeply 4 dis gurl after discovering she was still intact (meaning that, is him who taught the her about the forbiden fruit) thats if u know wat i mean... LET HIM GO COLLECT MONEY AND BE BACK TO HIS BABE..![]() anyways let's have ur take on this.. e easy like that ? he shldnt even try it at all, else he may not even live to tell the story. abstinence is the best.
Quote from: xter on 20-10-2009 04:45 PM pity urself lil girl if you like call me bush girl but when you get your ass in a deep shit.... you'll remember that lil girl. ![]() ![]()
why cursing me now big girl ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
out of heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer Reply
anyway na so life be!!! make d girl take AM LIKE DAT Reply
Hssssssssssssssssssssss fabricated shit Reply