Northerner Must Be President In 2015 If Not… – Northern Elders Insists (Page 2)

Date: 28-12-2014 5:50 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Cleverman at 28-12-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago)
In GMB we trust, Nigeria must change for better.
Posted: at 28-12-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ifegazie at 29-12-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago)
FOOLS
Posted: at 29-12-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifegazie at 29-12-2014 12:13 AM (9 years ago)
4 saying dat in GMB u trust u are a big FOOL.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 12:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amalgamation6 at 29-12-2014 01:00 AM (9 years ago)
GMB all the way come 2015,not because of what the northern elders r saying but because naija needs a positive change.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abogado at 29-12-2014 01:15 AM (9 years ago)
NO JONATHAN NO NIGERIA
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 29-12-2014 01:16 AM (9 years ago)
JONATHAN LEADS
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 29-12-2014 01:18 AM (9 years ago)
JONATHAN MUST BE PRESIDENT IN 2015 OR NIGERIA WILL BE A HISTORY
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 29-12-2014 01:57 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oloche1984 on 28-12-2014 07:55 PM
Tafawa Balewa (north) 1960-64, Gowon (north) 1965-1975, M. Muhammed (north) 1975, Shehu Shagari (north) 1979-1983, Buhari (north) 1983-85, Babangida (north) 1985-93, Abacha (north) 1993-98, Abdulsalami (north) 1998-99, Yaradua 2007-2009, what an injustice, Nigerians are grown up now, vote credibility not on party or geo political basis. Jonathan may have some lapses but GMB is not the better alternative.
YOU MAKE SENSE SHALL,I MEAN NA BETTER TALK,PRESIDENTIAL SEAT SHOULDNT BE ALLOWED FOR NOW TO RETURN BACK TO MALAMS,IF ACTUALLY THEY HAVE AN AGREEMENT 2011 TO RETURN THE SEAT BACK TO THEM,WHY DO THEY DESTROYED JONA TIME WITH TERRORIST JUST TO LET PEOPLE SEE THAT PRESIDENTIAL SEAT DOESNT FIT SOUTHERNERS.NO WAY MALAMS
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyfulaim at 29-12-2014 01:57 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oloche1984 on 28-12-2014 07:55 PM
Tafawa Balewa (north) 1960-64, Gowon (north) 1965-1975, M. Muhammed (north) 1975, Shehu Shagari (north) 1979-1983, Buhari (north) 1983-85, Babangida (north) 1985-93, Abacha (north) 1993-98, Abdulsalami (north) 1998-99, Yaradua 2007-2009, what an injustice, Nigerians are grown up now, vote credibility not on party or geo political basis. Jonathan may have some lapses but GMB is not the better alternative.

GMB is definitely better, at least he will not be putting our money in his pocket or allow others to loot and have no liver to stop it. in Nigeria, you hear money is missing but the president does not comment true or false, no body is investigated. For Buhari to say he will scrap the office of the first lady is a good sign. GEJ's wife even have candidates of her own.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 29-12-2014 04:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Tmac1 on 28-12-2014 07:53 PM
Abubu86 am very sure u re among d perpetrators of. Evil dat is y u re supporting dem, GMB MY ASS. (BH) supporters
Say whatever you wanted to say & stay clear of another person's comment.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 04:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- showskill at 29-12-2014 04:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ericwilly212 on 28-12-2014 06:15 PM
Taking the advantage of North numerical strenghts of allowing Chadians and Niger Republic to cross and vote as Northerners will not work again even in census. So becouse of this traits, power will NOT return to north...if not SEPARATE and declare your Arewa Republic and rule your people under sharia without any interferance, the 3 geopolitical zone of NE, NW and NC with over 50 million in population is enough to be a viable country of its own. This kind of traits that work for them in the 60's and 70's can not work again in Nigeria of 2015.

GOD BLESS BRODA
Posted: at 29-12-2014 04:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- showskill at 29-12-2014 04:53 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Barry Izunwa on 28-12-2014 09:46 PM
ALJAZEERA NEWS    (NORTHERN ELDERS)     IF YOU LIKE READ IT AS NEWS OR SING IT AS NATIONAL ANTHEM. GOODLUCK JONATHAN IS THE MAN FOR 2015. NO ONE  IS SCARED OF THE WORD NORTHERN ELDERS ANY MORE. WAIT UNTIL WE HERE FROM WESTERN AND EASTERN ELDERS TOO.

LEAVE THE BASTARD AND SATAN AGENT AND LET THEM DO THEIR WORST WE ARE WAITING FOR THEM,HOLY GHOST FIRE WILL DESTROY THEM  BAD PEOPLE WITH EVIL MIND....
Posted: at 29-12-2014 04:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 29-12-2014 06:00 AM (9 years ago)
all these their nonsense traits is making jonathan more stronger
because he has the knife and the yam.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 06:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godswisdom at 29-12-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago)
Northern Elders, I would have called you names but I will not because your elders but the next time you go for your meetings and discuss issues like this make sure you  go through Nigerian past leaders and then judge for yourself based on your ethnicity approach were the next president should come from. Have you asked your self concerning the Igbos are they not Nigerians?
This is why you have kept quiet over the issue of BOKO because you have promised to use them to make the country ungovernable, May be to use it as political strategy. Remember the country could be ungovernable for your northern president. Please my elders think before you make your publications, Nigerians are not fools.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bebmigared at 29-12-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
Now, This is crazy Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-12-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 29-12-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago)
This country have a big problem
Posted: at 29-12-2014 10:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 29-12-2014 11:24 AM (9 years ago)
they are evil elders. God pass them.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 11:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbodour at 29-12-2014 12:22 PM (9 years ago)
Do Ur Thing Moves If the power go back to the north will there be electricity? good road? house for every body ? walter? food? and end to corruption ? Failed Northern leaders foolish talk North my foot. and for you Oga Jo you don't need to do advert or campaign to win election in Nigeria ...you have rule for 6yrs and nothing to show for it. please in the name of God pack your bags and leave Aso Rock he that have ears let him ear.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 12:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 29-12-2014 12:26 PM (9 years ago)
Nigeria is currently immatured and so also is that Northern elder and majority of ppl writing comments on Naijapals. Since when has the geopolitical zone became the yardstick for measuring which candidate will perform best. We all need to borrow leaf from the advanced countries on how to vote in candidates into our elected offices without putting sentiments along tribal and religious lines. It should be in this present era or never.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 12:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 29-12-2014 12:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: agbodour on 29-12-2014 12:22 PM
Do Ur Thing Moves If the power go back to the north will there be electricity? good road? house for every body ? walter? food? and end to corruption ? Failed Northern leaders foolish talk North my foot. and for you Oga Jo you don't need to do advert or campaign to win election in Nigeria ...you have rule for 6yrs and nothing to show for it. please in the name of God pack your bags and leave Aso Rock he that have ears let him ear.

True talk. Nigerians don tire me oo. It is only in Nigeria that you see ppl mortgaging their futures and that of their children for bowl of rice, gallon of oil and bowl of omo detergent to vote in government officials. These ppl are growing pot bellies after having feasting on the resources that suppose to benefit the masses and which they (the politicians) consider national cakes and their rightful belongings. May thunder puncture that ill-gotten pot bellies of those heartless animals. Amen
   As for me personally, it doesn't matter what part of Nigeria you come from or which religion you belong to, once you are capable you earn the right to rule us. Afterall, leadership is all abt trust and you must labor to earn the right to rule us and not the other way around. It is a privilege that we as nigerians give to you and we retain the right to make the decision of whom the cap fit.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 12:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

5. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

8. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

11. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

12. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

13. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

14. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office