SCANDAL!!! Nkiru Sylvanus Marries Oge Okoye's Husband In Secret!!!

Date: 29-12-2014 12:41 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-12-2014 12:41 PM (9 years ago)
Gossips and rumors has it that actress Nkiru (ex SA to governor Rochas Okorocha and acting DG of the film school in Owerri) was about to marry Stanley Duru,the man who is the Husband of actress Oge Okoye and who fathered her two children.

Gossip merchants were dropping tips up and down and even as anonymous on this blog that actress Nkiru (ex SA to governor Rochas Okorocha and acting DG of the film school in Owerri) was about to marry Stanley Duru,the man who is the Husband of actress Oge Okoye and who fathered her two children.I didnt believe the tip off but decided to investigate anyways....

The end result is that Olofofos indicate the engagement is true afterall and in a matter of days Nkiru Sylvanus will become the wife of Oge Okoye's husband and this is not a movie script...that is if they do not hurry things up or call it off entirely

Now let me go down history lane to explain somethings to be fair to both .

Oge and Nkiru both started off as Enugu actresses and long before Oge allegedly met and started dating Stanley,he was already dating Nkiru and both were in a relationship that many thought was altar bound.

I hear Nkiru was heart broken when she heard Stanley had allegedly married Oge but only found out after that Stanley paid Oge's bride price after the birth of their first child together.

A few years back Oge Okoye allegedly had a scandal in Berlin which they say rocked the very foundation of the love she shared with Stanley but they patched things up and continued with the Marriage.

Seems Stanley and Nkiru reconnected somehow and fell in love again and began to plan a wedding.
Both families have met and i heard wedding was either fixed for December 27th..meaning it has held or December 31st meaning it is about to hold.....

Is it that Oge snatched Stanley and Nkiru has Snatched him back or it is a case of love always wins in the end?..I am still confused.

Actress Oge Okoye who is thoroughly heartbroken is presently visiting her mum in Spain and has her two children for Stanley Duru in tow.

Nollywood actresses are angry over this union and all are totally on Oge Okoye's side and many scream ''what in heavens name will possess someone to marry her colleagues husband'?

Hello???...Ask Angelina Jolie,she married Jennifer Aniston's husband!

If you know anything,please step forward in the comment section as anonymous or in your name or forever remain silent!

THIS POST HAS A RIGHT OF REPLY AND DENIALS THROUGH ANY MEDIA IS WELCOME.

Posted: at 29-12-2014 12:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 29-12-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago)
HAHAHAH SHE HAS BEEN SINGING THIS SONG SINCE! INFACT SHE RELEASED IT LAST WEEK THAT SHE DOES NOT MIND TO BE SECOND WIFE THATS THE TITLE OF THE SONG FOR THOSE WHO CARE TO LISTEN!  NOW SONG IS OFFICIALLY RELEASED! BUT WHERE SHE RELEASE THE SONG IS LION'S DEN BECAUSE AM SURE OGE WILL FIGHT TOOTH AND NAIL. DOUBLE WAHALA FOR DEAD BODY AND THE OWNER OF DEAD BODY
Posted: at 29-12-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Giftous1 at 29-12-2014 01:05 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 29-12-2014 01:08 PM (9 years ago)
Sounds like movie script  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 29-12-2014 01:10 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 29-12-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago)
If really ıts tru...whıch means nkıru dnt knw anytn...dey ve many sıngle guys out there...wats so specıal abt d stnley duru...very ugly nd drıed...but lets see sha
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- shannon034 at 29-12-2014 01:22 PM (9 years ago)
As you can see, this is part one and the part two is coming soon
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 29-12-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
Nolly script .......... Long hiss..........
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benson4you at 29-12-2014 01:34 PM (9 years ago)
If you do me i do you,man no go vex. Plus the man in question is a confused dog trying to frustrate these ladies,and gosh when will ladies learn?
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- benson4you at 29-12-2014 01:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: shannon034 on 29-12-2014 01:22 PM
As you can see, this is part one and the part two is coming soon
which will be Oge Okoye dates Nkiru's Boyfriend
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chealseafc at 29-12-2014 01:50 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin naija actors and actresses don sell their shame 4market, and dem no even collect money sef. I dey wait 4d part 2 of dis movie.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benson4you at 29-12-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on 29-12-2014 01:50 PM
Grin naija actors and actresses don sell their shame 4market, and dem no even collect money sef. I dey wait 4d part 2 of dis movie.
Two of them one make themselves relevant now,e no see say the young blood don take over the market? Embarrassed
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chylind5 at 29-12-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago)
The Title of this movie is Revenge Mission
Posted: at 29-12-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 29-12-2014 02:02 PM (9 years ago)
If u do me I do you, man no go vex
Posted: at 29-12-2014 02:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- confident2 at 29-12-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-12-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 29-12-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago)
Very intresting indeed, pls where is the part 2 of this story called Marriage?
Posted: at 29-12-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- benson4you at 29-12-2014 02:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: echeeche on 29-12-2014 02:14 PM
Very intresting indeed, pls where is the part 2 of this story called Marriage?
Check the stores near you now to grab your copy Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2014 02:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 29-12-2014 02:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 29-12-2014 12:58 PM
HAHAHAH SHE HAS BEEN SINGING THIS SONG SINCE! INFACT SHE RELEASED IT LAST WEEK THAT SHE DOES NOT MIND TO BE SECOND WIFE THATS THE TITLE OF THE SONG FOR THOSE WHO CARE TO LISTEN!  NOW SONG IS OFFICIALLY RELEASED! BUT WHERE SHE RELEASE THE SONG IS LION'S DEN BECAUSE AM SURE OGE WILL FIGHT TOOTH AND NAIL. DOUBLE WAHALA FOR DEAD BODY AND THE OWNER OF DEAD BODY

You get am well well.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 02:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afrogotojail at 29-12-2014 02:57 PM (9 years ago)
Drama galore
Posted: at 29-12-2014 02:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 29-12-2014 03:09 PM (9 years ago)
Na there way naa
Posted: at 29-12-2014 03:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero