UK Quizes T.B Joshua For Claiming He Predicted The Missing Indonesia Plane (Page 2)

Date: 29-12-2014 7:27 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- Hollycamba at 30-12-2014 03:22 AM (9 years ago)
You that is opening ur dirty mouth to insult man of God the rot will befall ur family if u dont take time may God help u
Posted: at 30-12-2014 03:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 30-12-2014 03:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: saviourekpe on 29-12-2014 09:40 PM
Mr. Prophet, wen u prophecy, proffer solution also
In this particular incidence TBJ
advised  to make supplications through  prayers to calm the storm.and air turbulence the main culprit responsible for the disaster .    
In the end whatever will be will be as we can never dictate to God    We make our own supplication and know that everything is in the rightful place as God wishes .

Every event seen ahead of time in dreams and prophesies is a mere probability . made difficult by the actual event time and place because in the higher worlds of God  ..  Time and Space are nothing like we know it here on the physical plane .  Makes the work of those predicting very very hard and this is why it is so hard to hit the nail on the head . being very nebulous and elusive .  Prophesies can only hint and sometimes the law of silence forbids one to divulge a prediction before the time is ripe . 

I still believe that public miracles is no way to spread the word of God .  Miracles happen every day in our lives if only we open ourselves a higher level of awareness ..  Miracles do not only happen in churches  or from popular pastors with big followership.

Posted: at 30-12-2014 03:28 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oset801 at 30-12-2014 04:15 AM (9 years ago)
ehen wetin come concern diplomat for ghana with TB prophecy for nigeria, na diplomatic duty be that. tatafo
Posted: at 30-12-2014 04:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- iykon05 at 30-12-2014 05:27 AM (9 years ago)
HE is right.
Posted: at 30-12-2014 05:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 30-12-2014 06:48 AM (9 years ago)
pls tell them also where the first and second plane should be found
Posted: at 30-12-2014 06:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 30-12-2014 06:58 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 30-12-2014 06:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- favronke at 30-12-2014 07:01 AM (9 years ago)
See he neva force u 2 believe in him so u dnt av 2 insult him

Was JOB not right 2 GOD but yet d devil still destroy all he as
U dnt av 2 insult any man of GOD let GOD be d judge. If d writer past any news about him u cud actually pass 2 d next story    
Posted: at 30-12-2014 07:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 30-12-2014 10:24 AM (9 years ago)
A good and sound prophet will always predict and profer solutions,,,read your bible very well, T b Joshua is not  a prophet of God.
Posted: at 30-12-2014 10:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bebmigared at 30-12-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago)
iSwear i love that last paragraph
Posted: at 30-12-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ann2009 at 30-12-2014 12:03 PM (9 years ago)
Why all the insult on him he is only doing the work God. Guys be mindful of what you say
Posted: at 30-12-2014 12:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 30-12-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago)
JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE
Posted: at 30-12-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ololababs at 30-12-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago)
"However, in reaction to the claim, the outspoken diplomat wondered how Joshua could predict the ‘missing jet’ incident but couldn’t forecast the accident that occurred at his church premises some months back"

On point!!! U can say that again!!! LMWAO
Posted: at 30-12-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andybest1 at 30-12-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago)
Time shall tell
Posted: at 30-12-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 30-12-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago)
I dont tire for man abeg------ -iiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 30-12-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac