16 Lessons I Learnt From Losing My Virginity At 16 - Anna Kemarch

Date: 02-01-2015 10:38 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-01-2015 10:38 AM (9 years ago)
“I am sixteen and have already lost my virginity. I truly regret that my first time was with a guy that I didn’t care that much about. Since that first night he expects s*x on every date. When I don’t feel like it, we end up in an argument. I don’t think this guy is in love with me, and I know deep down that I am not in love with him either. This makes me feel cheap. I realize now that this is a very big step in a girl’s life. After you have done it, things are never the same. It changes everything.” Since then I have been involved with other guys and I have learnt a few of lessons. Here are a some:

1. Many teenage girls sleep with guys because they are trying to find love, to find self-worth. But the catch is that the more guys they sleep with, the less self-worth they had.

2. Many girls think that if they really care about guys, s*x will bring them closer together. Indeed, s*x creates a bond. However, 80 percent of the time, the physical intimacy of first s*xual relationship won’t last more than six months.

3. Couples who want what is best for their relationship or future marriage will have the patience to wait.

4. Most of the time, when a girl gives away her virginity, she assumes the relationship will last forever.But study of more than 10,000 women shows that when a girl loses her virginity at that age at 14, she’ll probably have about thirteen more lifetime s*xual partners.

5. Teen s*x frequently causes tension within families because of the dishonesty that usually accompanies the hidden intimacies. Relationships with friends are often strained, and when things turn sour, the gossip and social problems often become unbearable.

6. Everyone talks about how hard it is to say no to s*x, but no one tells you how hard it is when you say yes.

7. It is dangerous for a teenage girl to be segxwally active. Because a teenage girl’s reproductive system is still immature, she is very susceptible to segxwally transmitted diseases

8. In fact, early s*xual activity is the number one risk factor for cervical cancer, and the second is multiple s*xual partners. A girl’s body, like her heart, is not designed to handle multiple s*xual partners.

9.While a girl might plan on sleeping with only one guy, she could be exposing herself to the STDs of hundreds of people through a single act of intercourse. Here’s how: Scientists studied the s*xual activity of a public high school of about one thousand students. About half (573) of the students had been segxwally active, and most of them had only been with one partner. However, when the scientists tracked the web of s*xual activity among the students, it was discovered that more than half of the segxwally active teens—without knowing it—were linked together in a network of 288 partners within the school! So if a girl slept with a guy from this school, theoretically she could be in bed with one-fourth of the entire student body.

10.The emotional side effects of premarital s*x are also damaging to a young woman. One of the most common consequences of teenage s*xual activity is depression. Girls who are segxwally active are more than three times as likely to be depressed as girls who are abstinent. In fact, the condition has become so predictable that the American Journal of Preventive Medicine recommends to doctors: �

Posted: at 2-01-2015 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 2-01-2015 10:44 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2015 10:44 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 2-01-2015 10:47 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2015 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emmanuel14 at 2-01-2015 11:14 AM (9 years ago)
Wetin this one come mean.. Mohammed wey marry six year old Aisha nko? for Islam 16years na menopause o..
Posted: at 2-01-2015 11:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tokunbogirl at 2-01-2015 11:52 AM (9 years ago)
Emmanuel14 u no to gt sense at all cos I know know wetin Muhammad gt to do with losing virginity at a tender age..........FOOLISH TIN
Posted: at 2-01-2015 11:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 2-01-2015 11:56 AM (9 years ago)
Too long
Posted: at 2-01-2015 11:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexydarlin at 2-01-2015 12:29 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 2-01-2015 12:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 2-01-2015 01:39 PM (9 years ago)
Too late to cry
Posted: at 2-01-2015 01:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ekpoiler at 2-01-2015 03:13 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2015 03:13 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DrSoba at 2-01-2015 03:30 PM (9 years ago)
Am not a girl.
Posted: at 2-01-2015 03:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 2-01-2015 04:25 PM (9 years ago)
una don hear na
Posted: at 2-01-2015 04:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 2-01-2015 05:19 PM (9 years ago)
Where is d remaining 6 points?
Posted: at 2-01-2015 05:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yeksal at 2-01-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago)
@ Emmanuel wat a stupid ingrained u ar .wat as Mohammed got to do wit this. imbecile....
Posted: at 2-01-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 2-01-2015 06:21 PM (9 years ago)
6. Everyone talks about how hard it is to say no to s*x, but no one tells you how hard it is when you say yes.

This is the deepest and insightful observation !!
Posted: at 2-01-2015 06:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 2-01-2015 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 2-01-2015 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 2-01-2015 08:05 PM (9 years ago)
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊ Ơ̴̴̴͡k.̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥‎⌣.
Posted: at 2-01-2015 08:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 2-01-2015 10:43 PM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 2-01-2015 10:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ozzeey at 2-01-2015 11:46 PM (9 years ago)
Thnk God u learnt ur lesson n sharing wt odas. Hop d unmarried young ones are learning.
Posted: at 2-01-2015 11:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EVERYBODY at 2-01-2015 11:55 PM (9 years ago)
IS VERY EASY FOR A GIRL OF 16YRS TO HAVE SEX WITH A MAN THAN A BOY OF 16YRS TO HAVE SEX WITH A WOMAN
Posted: at 2-01-2015 11:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 3-01-2015 09:52 AM (9 years ago)
NICE POST
Posted: at 3-01-2015 09:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

10. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

11. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

14. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

15. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

16. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

17. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

18. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

19. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

20. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)