I Will Create 2 Million Jobs If Elected - Rafiu Salau, AD Presidential Candidate

Date: 03-01-2015 7:57 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-01-2015 07:57 PM (9 years ago)
You have heard about PDP’s presidential candidate’s promises to Nigerians if elected, you have heard about that of APC’s candidate, but you haven’t heard that of AD, Dr. Rafiu Salau, the presidential candidate of the

Alliance for Democracy

Today Dr. Rafiu Salau, while unfolding his manifesto in an interview with NAN in Abuja said, if he is elected, part of what he will do is to create 2 million jobs and boost the economy of the country.

“First, a minimum of 70 per cent of the exploration of the crude oil in the nation must be done by local companies.

“Whatever the profit made by local companies will be invested in the economy of the nation. This will go a long way in increasing the revenue that will be generated in the industry.

“Secondly, at least 70 per cent of the shipment of the crude oil shall be assigned to local maritime companies.

“Thirdly, 100 per cent of the oil products used locally shall be refined by local refineries, meaning 50 per cent of refined products will be enough for local consumption while 50 per cent will be for exportation to countries without oil or refineries,” he said.

According to him, the strategy will create two million jobs and increase oil revenue. Salau said the national revenue being spent on the importation of oil products and subsidy would no longer be spent on consumption, but invested on capital goods.

“This will generate more national revenue for decades while the increase in national revenue from the investment of the crude oil income will take the nation to the path of G20.

“Nigeria will have 200 billion dollars in foreign reserve before the end of my term in office,” he said.

Posted: at 3-01-2015 07:57 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abogado at 3-01-2015 08:11 PM (9 years ago)
YOU'LL CREATE WORK IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD LIARRRRRRR
Posted: at 3-01-2015 08:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 3-01-2015 08:14 PM (9 years ago)
YOU'LL NEVER SMELL THAT SEAT OF POWER,SO STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF
Posted: at 3-01-2015 08:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 3-01-2015 08:51 PM (9 years ago)
U are entitled to ur own opionion
Posted: at 3-01-2015 08:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Eniang1 at 3-01-2015 08:52 PM (9 years ago)
Oga we don dey hear this one now, it is not starting now.
Posted: at 3-01-2015 08:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 3-01-2015 09:10 PM (9 years ago)
BETTER SELL UR IDEAR TO BUHARI BECAUSE AM VERY SURE U ARE FAR FROM THAT SEAT
Posted: at 3-01-2015 09:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 3-01-2015 09:28 PM (9 years ago)
Chai!!!!!!! Grade 1 lair !!!
Posted: at 3-01-2015 09:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 3-01-2015 09:46 PM (9 years ago)
Is it only 3 things u wanna do 4 d Nation? Un serious element.
Posted: at 3-01-2015 09:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 3-01-2015 09:53 PM (9 years ago)
♫ They have come again...
♫ Liars have come again..
♫ Politicians have come again

Posted: at 3-01-2015 09:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bagofmoney at 3-01-2015 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
tell that to ur father in the village
Posted: at 3-01-2015 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dennis_005 at 3-01-2015 10:32 PM (9 years ago)
Good for you Oga mi
Posted: at 3-01-2015 10:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- househome at 3-01-2015 10:41 PM (9 years ago)
if you create am before you enter you go die
Posted: at 3-01-2015 10:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 3-01-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 3-01-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 4-01-2015 12:41 AM (9 years ago)
I go vote u
Posted: at 4-01-2015 12:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oset801 at 4-01-2015 03:26 AM (9 years ago)
that how tinubu started from AD to AC to ACN and now to APC, ok you don win
Posted: at 4-01-2015 03:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 4-01-2015 03:29 AM (9 years ago)
Na today?Huh?
Posted: at 4-01-2015 03:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- newsmonger at 4-01-2015 04:33 AM (9 years ago)
He can't even create one job for himself! i.e. The job of the President of Nigeria talkless of creating 2 million jobs for others.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 04:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 4-01-2015 04:37 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-01-2015 04:37 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 4-01-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago)
JEJEJEJEJEJE LOOK AT THIS MAN WE HAVE BEEN HEARING THAT FOR LONG  Grin Grin Grin Grin CAN SOMEONE TELL HIM SAY NO BE ONLY HIM DON USE THAT STYLE BEFORE
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osaweseforme at 4-01-2015 12:27 PM (9 years ago)
Ok, i go vote for u, but d thing b say i no sabi you na today b d first time wen i dey see your picture let alone life on tv, so i don change my mind i no dey vote for u again afterall na CHANGE dey in the air CHANGE DIS CHANGE DAT................all of una na dsame, so i dey vote for the one wey i already know GEJ 2015.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 12:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming