“God has anointed me to lead a revolution against Islamic jihadists” – Oyedepo (Page 3)

Date: 04-01-2015 5:14 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- femjay at 4-01-2015 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊ Ơ̴̴̴͡k.̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥‎⌣. We dey wait nw .......
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 4-01-2015 11:04 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Paul Smit on  4-01-2015 09:30 PM
Illiterate leaders, what is the level of your education?  The current president is worthless and has no done anything intangible for his country as a president; therefore he must step aside so the desperate country can try another leader. The unemployment is very high, Security is a very big problem including kidnapping of innocent hard working folks, Oil monies are disappearing without trace and punishment, No running water, no infrastructure and roads, No good hospital….then the rich including Jonathan fly abroad for treatment and leaving the poor to suffer, no well equipped school for kinds to learned, No electricity ---unless you have generator, No street light –only in Abuja airport express roads –just to fool and deceive the westerners and other dignitaries that flew into Abuja airport, Most Nigerians are poor, No middle class -- Nigerian’s are scattering and committing atrocities in other countries in the worlds in search of better life.  The current president is worthless by all count. The country needs change and it does not matter whether the person is Muslim or Christian. I am Christian, but all I care is who will rule the country better and create better life for the people. The country Nigeria is blessed with natural minerals (oil) but nobody knows where the money goes.  Look at the country of Qatar, Saudi Arabia in Middle East and see how the beautified their country with their oil wealth. They have the best hospital and all treatment to their citizens is free of charge, educations are free and you name it. 

Guy you sounds so silly. More interesting you claim to be a christian, but you seem to lack comon sense. GEJ has been working so hard amidst all the pressure including man made insurgenecy. Yet people like you comes here  to talk rubish. Change may be needed but not Buhari, whom his agenda is to islamise the country.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adbb at 4-01-2015 11:33 PM (9 years ago)
 ???Man of God wey God talk say he is anointed seat down for lag dey make noise since u are anointed go gwoza or bama make u show the world ur anointing. Y is it dat na only for naija pastors dey claim miracle?
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adbb at 4-01-2015 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
Naija xtians una funny na so oyakhilome wit all him holy holy his marriage fail later he will say him dey pray make single members get husbands and wifes person wey no fit see sey him marraige wan crash. Tb joshua wit all him healing no see vision say him church wan collapse I wonder y sum xtains just dey dciv their selves
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifegazie at 4-01-2015 11:44 PM (9 years ago)
God is on ur side.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adbb at 4-01-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
Me I no support gmb as naija presdo but I will support him as presdo of northern naija. I wish apc go just stand aside make gej do another four year so all the those wey support am go know y pple said no atlist den naija will be in a full blown recession n many will move from civil servants to servants, d remaining middle class will disappear and become the poor class, d poor man will perish and den capitalist like me go bcum super super rich
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anthonimania at 4-01-2015 11:54 PM (9 years ago)
Jonathan spent only 4years look at what he did despite the problem & pressure from the BOKO HARAMIST & his opposition party including OBJ himself but with all this pressure Jonathan was still able to do  lots for this country..... I personally believe Nigerians should appreciate for ones in their life...... All the illletrate Ex leaders, if they were like Jonathan or have atleast minimum level of education , Nigerian would'nt have be like this today..... Fact!
I think you are the illiterate, and need to be educated because you are blind...And i decree into your life that you and your love ones will continue to leave the life that you are leaving now under Jonathan for the rest of your life IJN. Amen. So shall it be!
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyioben at 5-01-2015 12:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  4-01-2015 07:06 PM
i think u don't know ur left to ur right, can u pin point one good thin ur so call Jonathan has done?if u don't have any thin to say just shout up and stop talking trash
,,,,, u are very foolish to say that,,, u are the one who don't know his left and right, ,, the only sitebu guys exihibits ur foolishness, ,,u want that maggot buhari to cum back to power, , wat a shame,, at his age and wat did do wen he was the president? ? B4 u comment rubbish here, , watch ur words cos everybody is title of his or her own opinion.
Posted: at 5-01-2015 12:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adbb at 5-01-2015 12:26 AM (9 years ago)
Abeg let's ask for a 1year divide of nigeria to help us clear our heads n enable us think if we want to remain united or not
Posted: at 5-01-2015 12:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dondub at 5-01-2015 01:10 AM (9 years ago)
Don't.  Bite more.  Then.   You.  Can.   Eat
Posted: at 5-01-2015 01:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 5-01-2015 01:27 AM (9 years ago)
Which God anoints you Servant of the Beast. The Beast is not a God thou him thinketh himself to be such. He is a MAN destruction to everyone who worship him and eat from the flesh of the wh*re of Babylon. It is the Lord God who Anointed His Holy Prophets. The Wrath of God is what God have to give to disobedient and ungodly people as you. God have no CURSE unto Him. It is the Lord thy God who gives CURSE I am sure that Moses let us to know this and that the Son of man within the Words of Jesus told the devil that it is the Lord thy God one is to Worship and Serve Him ONLY. No wonder Nigeria is living Hell because they worship people as you instead of the TRUE God by doing His Commandments and Trusting in Him via reading His Words. O Nigeria when shall you comes from HELL when there are more for Hell than Righteousness the Kingdom of Heaven and the Kingdom of God living Born Again Spirit is Spirit exalting the Name and Work of the Lord our God Jesus Christ. Hugs

Posted: at 5-01-2015 01:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 5-01-2015 01:40 AM (9 years ago)
supported
Posted: at 5-01-2015 01:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kerryniyi at 5-01-2015 01:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  5-01-2015 01:27 AM
Which God anoints you Servant of the Beast. The Beast is not a God thou him thinketh himself to be such. He is a MAN destruction to everyone who worship him and eat from the flesh of the wh*re of Babylon. It is the Lord God who Anointed His Holy Prophets. The Wrath of God is what God have to give to disobedient and ungodly people as you. God have no CURSE unto Him. It is the Lord thy God who gives CURSE I am sure that Moses let us to know this and that the Son of man within the Words of Jesus told the devil that it is the Lord thy God one is to Worship and Serve Him ONLY. No wonder Nigeria is living Hell because they worship people as you instead of the TRUE God by doing His Commandments and Trusting in Him via reading His Words. O Nigeria when shall you comes from HELL when there are more for Hell than Righteousness the Kingdom of Heaven and the Kingdom of God living Born Again Spirit is Spirit exalting the Name and Work of the Lord our God Jesus Christ. Hugs

You are good for nothing fool.
Posted: at 5-01-2015 01:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nickdevine at 5-01-2015 02:25 AM (9 years ago)
Nice one man of God..... we are tired of BH and their islams
Posted: at 5-01-2015 02:25 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dankan at 5-01-2015 02:47 AM (9 years ago)
MY HAPPINESS IS, BIAFRA IS LOADING AND SOON THERE WILL BE BIAFRANPAL
Posted: at 5-01-2015 02:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- markam22004 at 5-01-2015 05:10 AM (9 years ago)
Nigerians why we come dey reason like this, una wan tell me say oga jona nor knw these bokoboys make we reason this matter well everytin when dey happen for this country presisent most knw hw he happen dem just lockup coz dem get watin dem dey gain inside,  make una remember na president ooo no be local gov chairman ooo
Posted: at 5-01-2015 05:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- markam22004 at 5-01-2015 05:18 AM (9 years ago)
Imagine north when no get better forest these ppl go kill finish enter one small bush go hide dem no fit catch them, we just dey waste our time why our gov dey busy share our money dey laugh us coz na watin dem plan be this so dat we no go too get recond of hw much dey go out of our country, why president go borrow 1billion usd say dem wan use am fight bokoboys, una done get any info on hw dem take dey use d 1billion usd fight them, make God forbid these worst gov, we nigerians need God to bring who go change us I no wan knw if na muslim or christian him be so far na one nigeria he be make we no go use religion scarter our country coz this boko matter na both muslim nd christian dem dey kill
Posted: at 5-01-2015 05:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- paulsmit at 5-01-2015 05:20 AM (9 years ago)
Illiterate leaders, what is the level of your education?  The current president is worthless and has no done anything intangible for his country as a president; therefore he must step aside so the desperate country can try another leader. The unemployment is very high, Security is a very big problem including kidnapping of innocent hard working folks, Oil monies are disappearing without trace and punishment, No running water, no infrastructure and roads, No good hospital….then the rich including Jonathan fly abroad for treatment and leaving the poor to suffer, no well equipped school for kinds to learned, No electricity ---unless you have generator, No street light –only in Abuja airport express roads –just to fool and deceive the westerners and other dignitaries that flew into Abuja airport, Most Nigerians are poor, No middle class -- Nigerian’s are scattering and committing atrocities in other countries in the worlds in search of better life.  The current president is worthless by all count. The country needs change and it does not matter whether the person is Muslim or Christian. I am Christian, but all I care is who will rule the country better and create better life for the people. The country Nigeria is blessed with natural minerals (oil) but nobody knows where the money goes.  Look at the country of Qatar, Saudi Arabia in Middle East and see how the beautified their country with their oil wealth. They have the best hospital and all treatment to their citizens is free of charge, educations are free and you name it. 
Posted: at 5-01-2015 05:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- markam22004 at 5-01-2015 05:40 AM (9 years ago)
Na this country ppl go just dey say man of God man of God, una when wan die follow men of God na men of devil una be? No be God creat una anybody when God creat is a man of God, no be say ppl go come get d whole money when dey this world build schools when d poor ppl no fit go buy jets full grand say na God work dem dey do any person when get billions for acc nd no fit help d poor is never a man of God coz our God care so much about d needy our God no fit give us school when d needy no go fit afford d sch, some say God tell them say dem go rich like kind solomon my brothers king solomon when I knw no be apostle of Jesus ooo make una check all d deciples of Jesus christ show me d one when rich like king solomon my ppl make we learn hw to get good mind nd do d work of God well coz these whole money we dey gather on earth d day man go die watin we go tell God say we come do, we no go tell God say we leave billions for acc ooo if u try am then u go tell am reasons why u leave dat kind money when u see lot of poor ppl on earth.
Posted: at 5-01-2015 05:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- paulsmit at 5-01-2015 05:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Amibomatc on  4-01-2015 10:58 PM
Guy you sounds so silly. More interesting you claim to bechristian, but you seemto lackcomon sense. GEJ has been workingso hard amidst allthe pressure including man made insurgenecy. Yetpeople like you comes here to talk rubish. Change may be needed but not Buhari whom his agenda is to islamise the country.

You must be very, very silly yourself by not seeing what is right or wrong in the current presidency in Nigerian. The corruptions is beyond control and still people like you is blind folded that people steal indiscriminately from friends, relative, parents to make living. There is no moral or norms and law of course. May be you are one of these people and that's why you are blind folded.  
Posted: at 5-01-2015 05:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4