PHOTOS: Pastor Adeboye, Buhari, Fashola At The Lagos State Annual Thanksgiving

Date: 04-01-2015 9:10 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-01-2015 09:10 PM (9 years ago)

MORE PHOTOS AVAILABLE HERE

APC Presidential candidate, Muhammadu Buhari joined Governor of Lagos state Babatunde Fashola, RCCG General Overseer Pastor Adeboye and his wife and other Lagosians to offer praise to God for 2015 at the state house arena in Ikeja today January 4th. Other dignitaries present at the thanksgiving included APC National Chairman John Oyegun, Gov Rotimi Amaechi, APC VP Candidate Prof Yemi Osinbajo.

MORE PHOTOS AVAILABLE HERE

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:10 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- femjay at 4-01-2015 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
Yes wot a wonderful gathering .................. I was there ................ GMB for President .........
Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presciousoluchi at 4-01-2015 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
Buhari is too desperate to become a President @72.......... at this age he should be in the old people nursing home.

Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benjamin4show at 4-01-2015 09:42 PM (9 years ago)
This is why Nigeria is no longer moving toward .the men of God that are suppose to be praying for the country are now politicians and they will be biased in their prayers
Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 4-01-2015 09:52 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 4-01-2015 10:01 PM (9 years ago)
VOTE GMB FOR PRESIDENT,,,,
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- thierry1 at 4-01-2015 10:12 PM (9 years ago)
Why are men of God associate to politics? What examples are they given to Christians? Who do we now differentiate men of God from lovers of worldly vanity thing? God be merciful
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanuel14 at 4-01-2015 10:21 PM (9 years ago)
buhari na goat.. just like him mentor child abuser..Mohammed..
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 4-01-2015 10:39 PM (9 years ago)
D wind of change is blowing
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sikilojah at 4-01-2015 10:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on  4-01-2015 10:01 PM
VOTE GMB FOR PRESIDENT,,,,
Oga vote him alone ok he want to rule Nigeria again @72 so that he will end up @ 80 God punish him there
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 4-01-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emmanuel14 link=topic=228980.msg4253605#msg4253605 ®date=1420406491
buhari na goat.. just like him mentor child õabuser..Mohammed..
I have got 2 understand dat u don't know what christianity teaches-tolerance,peace and respect 4 one anoda. No any muslim dat will abuse Jesus(Prophet Isa)peace be unto him.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 4-01-2015 10:56 PM (9 years ago)
ALL NA WASH...Just looking for christain votes and ofc he will get sum dumb niggas who dnt look further than their nose
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TammyA at 4-01-2015 11:05 PM (9 years ago)
Religion romancing politics and vice versa! Nigeria is in deep trouble. Some of you on this board think so shallowly. Does anyone have to be certain age or religion before the person can rule a nation? This is why the Country may never move forward.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 4-01-2015 11:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: presciousoluchi on  4-01-2015 09:33 PM
Buhari is too desperate to become a President @72.......... at this age he should be in the old people nursing home.

Yes º°˚˚˚°ºoOΘ ....... Abeg tink straight stop tinking bend .......... Can U̶̲̥̅̊ pray to God to rule ur life the way Jonathan is ruling this country .......... I know ur answer will be NO
what a young man cn't do, an old man can do better. Leadership is far from age.
You arn't current, let me update you that Tunisians elected an 88years old man as their president in 2014 [21st century], thìs man seniored #gmb with 16years.
I didn't see that, which will stop me from voting #gmb.
If some one is:
J - Just
O - On
N - Negative
A - Assignment
T - To
H - Harm
A - All
N - Nigerians
Then we must:
Tell #gej to:
#bring #back #our #girls.
Stop the masscre,
stop the insurgency,
stop the insecurity,
stop the strikes,
All we are saying:
B - Bring
U - Us
H - Harmony
A - And
R - Restore Our
I - Integrity
This is the right time to vote out Thieves Association of Nigeria [TAN], vote wisely.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlington_iyke at 4-01-2015 11:13 PM (9 years ago)
I want Buhari to win, why?...This is because many of you shouting sai buhari will eat your word.

Lemme give you a hint: Buhari is not stupid...he is carefully watching. GEJ has given you youths something that you are now using to attack him which is free speech...do you guys think that when buhari becomes president you will be able to spit trash out of your dirty mouth if he is not able to do away with boko haram or solve the sliding economy? i believe you didn't think about that and trust me he will send you guys to Sambisa to fight boko haram yourself.

If GEJ win then we should be getting ready for a revolution.

Thank you all.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 4-01-2015 11:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: darlington_iyke on  4-01-2015 11:13 PM
I want Buhari to win, why?...This is because many of you shouting sai buhari will eat your word.

Lemme give you a hint: Buhari is not stupid...he is carefully watching. GEJ has given you youths something that you are now using to attack him which is free speech...do you guys think that when buhari becomes president you will be able to spit trash out of your dirty mouth if he is not able to do away with boko haram or solve the sliding economy? i believe you didn't think about that and trust me he will send you guys to Sambisa to fight boko haram yourself.

If GEJ win then we should be getting ready for a revolution.

Thank you all.

U̶̲̥̅̊ sound so stupid ! ........... Wot a gutless post ........ U̶̲̥̅̊ are the most foolish person on this forum .......... U̶̲̥̅̊ lack common sense  to even make a simple comment ........

Can U̶̲̥̅̊ pray that God should rule ur life the way Jonathan. is ruling this  country Huh?Huh???  : pls I will be expecting ur reply .............
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifegazie at 4-01-2015 11:54 PM (9 years ago)
Because of my vote u r doing what every 1 knows u hate doing, 4 ur information u can't my vote if u like sleep in the church dis days.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 5-01-2015 12:07 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-01-2015 12:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Anthonimania at 5-01-2015 12:26 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: benjamin4show on  4-01-2015 09:42 PM
This is why Nigeria is no longer moving toward .the men of God that are suppose to be praying for the country are now politicians and they will be biased in their prayers
Stop talking trash about the man of God if you don't want to see the wrath of God, Christianity is a religion of peace and not hatred, and it doesn't prevent us to extend hands of fellowship to our Muslim Brothers.
Posted: at 5-01-2015 12:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dondub at 5-01-2015 01:21 AM (9 years ago)
You.   Can.  Confuse. Us. , by.  Their. Fruit.   We.  Shall.  Know.   Them
Posted: at 5-01-2015 01:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming