PHOTOS: Pastor Adeboye, Buhari, Fashola At The Lagos State Annual Thanksgiving (Page 2)

Date: 04-01-2015 9:10 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Foxtroft at 5-01-2015 01:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Anthonimania on  5-01-2015 12:26 AM
Stop talking trash about the man of God if you don't want to see the wrath of God, Christianity is a religion of peace and not hatred, and it doesn't prevent us to extend hands of fellowship to our Muslim Brothers.

Don't mind the idiot, Lagos state is celebrating its annual thanksgiving as they do every year. Pastor Adeboye resides in Lagos and he is attending this event (go search on Youtube you will see the video clips of various attendance of Pastor Adeboye during previous years of Lagos state annual Thanksgiving) the way he does every year regardless whether or not the election is coming or whether or not Buhari is there. So this idiot must stop talking thrash. This is not a matter of politics, the man of God is also a citizen and he has every right to go deliver his blessings to the States whether or not he support APC or PDP. For your information, Fashola always invite all the important christian and Muslim clerics in Lagos and beyond and Pastor Adeboye is one of them. This moron should just keep quiet
Posted: at 5-01-2015 01:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 5-01-2015 01:37 AM (9 years ago)
You see how Adeboye and his wife FAT while his followers meagre as FAMINE suck them. Look how he was meagre before TITHES & OFFERING deceptions and all kinds of showing SEED becomes his own. As well as the Nigeria's Black Gold. Some of you hate TRUTH and this is why the meagre corn eat you up and now is looking ever better than you. Hugs

Posted: at 5-01-2015 01:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlington_iyke at 5-01-2015 01:54 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  4-01-2015 11:40 PM

U̶̲̥̅̊ sound so stupid ! ........... Wot a gutless post ........ U̶̲̥̅̊ are the most foolish person on this forum .......... U̶̲̥̅̊ lack common sense  to even make a simple comment ........

Can U̶̲̥̅̊ pray that God should rule ur life the way Jonathan. is ruling this  country Huh?Huh???  : pls I will be expecting ur reply .............
You have just expressed your anger...i guess you have been preserving it for the right time....well let me start by telling you that i just posted my views on both candidates on which does not call for me to be reviled on as i did not on anyone...I guess you never read my post very well to understand what I mean before you started turning to a reply warrior...it just goes to show how ignorant you are and it is a shame that you don't take time to think about the future...many of you here say that you cannot judge a person with his past and i want to ask you. What if that person never changed the attitude of his past? I will be expecting your answer on that. Well if you say i am the most foolish person in this forum and still lack common sense...I would like you to prove it to me...I see that you take turns to insult people who are against your opinion or thought.

Well concerning what you spewed...if God rules my life the way GEJ is ruling this country and in the end bringeth me peace and prosperity or the good things of life then am fine by it. Have I answered you now Mr Perfect
Posted: at 5-01-2015 01:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 5-01-2015 02:21 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  5-01-2015 01:37 AM
You see how Adeboye and his wife FAT while his followers meagre as FAMINE suck them. Look how he was meagre before TITHES & OFFERING deceptions and all kinds of showing SEED becomes his own. As well as the Nigeria's Black Gold. Some of you hate TRUTH and this is why the meagre corn eat you up and now is looking ever better than you. Hugs

So dissapointed in you. Are you not the lady that pops in once a while on Naijapals to preach the gospel? I think I remember your pic very well. If you have a good understanding of the word of God, you wouldn't have written what you just wrote. If I understand you very well in this msg that you are trying to pass, you are advocating against the payment  of tithes under the justification that men of God are the ones using them, really? Although, It is so obvious that some men of God are the ones sucking the congregation really dry as you mentioned. How certain are you that Pastor Adeboye is one of them?
 Even if this is the case, why don't you leave him to the judgement of God instead of you washing the dirty linen of the church in public and you profess that you are child of God. Indeed you are a dissapointment and if not so you wouldn't have criticized a man of God of an offense which you cannot validly justify if it is true or not. Repent before it is too late
Posted: at 5-01-2015 02:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kins4real at 5-01-2015 06:09 AM (9 years ago)
No great Nation become great by LUCK..... it's by HARD WORK and selflessness. A country like Nigeria need a Disciplined man like Buhari according to his past records. Nigerians Open your eyes. we need a competent man for a better change not to depend on luck that's not working out for us.... GMB/Osinbajo for 2015........God bless
Posted: at 5-01-2015 06:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimak at 5-01-2015 06:28 AM (9 years ago)
FOR YOUR INFORMATION THE BEST LEADER THE WORLD HAVE EVER HAD WAS NELSON MANDELA AND HOW OLD WAS HE WHEN HE BECAME SOUTH AFRICAN PRESIDENT?Huh??
Posted: at 5-01-2015 06:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chimak at 5-01-2015 06:31 AM (9 years ago)
YOU SAID IT ALL MY DEAR LUCK DOESN'NT WORK BUT VISION AND FOCUS
Posted: at 5-01-2015 06:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- spaceangel at 5-01-2015 06:32 AM (9 years ago)
Lets jkin hands togeda andpray to GOD almighty to intervene,dats d only solution.
Posted: at 5-01-2015 06:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- opeloid at 5-01-2015 06:36 AM (9 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 5-01-2015 06:36 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oloche1984 at 5-01-2015 07:13 AM (9 years ago)
Baba Adeboye is over doing this, he shouldn't be bias as a man of God, afterall he is not a politician. and the devil took JESUS to a high mountain and showed HIM all the riches of the world and said; bow down and worship me and i will give YOU all..., Baba Adeboye, please watch and pray!
Posted: at 5-01-2015 07:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- hylink at 5-01-2015 07:28 AM (9 years ago)
This criminal should stop taking politics to the house of God
Posted: at 5-01-2015 07:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- leonardi at 5-01-2015 08:40 AM (9 years ago)
Buhari mixing up with Christians is a deceit and even the blind can see that. If Buhari likes he should see the pope.I can guarantee
everyone here that he cannot win this election. My advice to his supporters here is save your strength and think of how your life will
be better. commit your personal lives into the hands of God instead of wasting precious time.
Posted: at 5-01-2015 08:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 5-01-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
NOT SURPRISED
Posted: at 5-01-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 5-01-2015 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: thierry1 on  4-01-2015 10:12 PM
Why are men of God associate to politics? What examples are they given to Christians? Who do we now differentiate men of God from lovers of worldly vanity thing? God be merciful

The man died who kept silent in the face of tyranny and oppression  if you read Wole Soyinka's book - "The Man Died"

If indeed you are christian or whatever religion go through the book of Jeremiah and seek where the Lord challenged the prophets who stood silent amidst tyranny.
You are first and foremost a Nigerian citizen before you are anything else. Everybody needs to play a role and that is showing love no matter what position you are holding

Posted: at 5-01-2015 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 5-01-2015 09:15 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: saviourekpe on  5-01-2015 05:52 AM
But y GMB not remove his cap while in church, if he actually believes in where he was?

Inside which church please   ?
Do u mind showing us the picture ?

Posted: at 5-01-2015 09:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 5-01-2015 09:29 AM (9 years ago)
Let this man be now, haba
Posted: at 5-01-2015 09:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kejguv at 5-01-2015 09:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  4-01-2015 11:40 PM

U̶̲̥̅̊ sound so stupid ! ........... Wot a gutless post ........ U̶̲̥̅̊ are the most foolish person on this forum .......... U̶̲̥̅̊ lack common sense  to even make a simple comment ........

Can U̶̲̥̅̊ pray that God should rule ur life the way Jonathan. is ruling this  country Huh?Huh???  : pls I will be expecting ur reply .............

constructive comments and criticism is welcome here, Gistmania is for matured human beings ,attacking a member verbally or using derogative words are signs of immaturity. BE WARNED

Posted: at 5-01-2015 09:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 5-01-2015 11:03 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 5-01-2015 11:03 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 5-01-2015 11:04 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-01-2015 11:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- agbodour at 5-01-2015 02:30 PM (9 years ago)
It is well
Posted: at 5-01-2015 02:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming