Scammer in the house, please beware

Date: 20-10-2009 12:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Alechenu Lawrence
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 20-10-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
I GOT THIS MAIL IN MY BOX THIS MORNING A BOY CALMING TO BE A GIRL AND SENDING ME THIS RUBBISH BELOW

Greeting my lovely dear friend,
How are you? i hope all is well with you including work there.
First and foremost, i hope you may not know me and might be surprised how i came across your email contact address,it was while surfing the net that i got it,in fact,i derived deep interest and stated this couple of my few words of mail and decided to send it to you,
My Name is Miss.Cynthia,single girl,in search of honest man with good sense of humour and could you please try contact me in the above email and to enable me sending my pictures to you for further introduction and for you to know whom i am,i believe we can move from here.
I am waiting for your urgent respond soonest and God bless as you do comply accordingly.
And remember the distance neither nor age colour does not matter but love matters allot in life.
Kiss you,
Cynthia

WHEN I GO THROUGH HIS PROFILE WHAT I SEE IS CYNTHIA AGE 23 FROM DAKAR SENEGAL AND THIS BEAST IS WITHIN THE COUNTRY. I HAVE BEING RECEIVING SUCH MAIL IN BOX SENDING ME SOMEBODY ELSE PICTURE AND GIVING SOME KIND OF INFORMATION ABOUT THEMSELVES TELLING THAT THERE FROM IVORY COAST AND THE PARENTS WHERE MURDER AND THERE  ONLY SURVIVAL THERE IN REFUGE CAMP IN DAKAR SENEGAL  AND THEIR PARENTS LEAVE A HUGE SOME AMOUNT OF MONEY IN HIS ACCOUNT AND USED THEM AS NEXT OF KIN AND NEED ME TO HELP THEM CLAIM THE MONEY AND SOME TRASH AND SO ON AND SO FORT  Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad   

Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
yawaaaaa this woman sent me mail also ooooo i go copy am here whait o i dey come

Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
EHEM SEE AM HERE

My name is Cynthia insearch of a man who understands love as trust and faith,rather seeing it as a way of fun but a matured man with good sence of humour after reading little about your profile at (www.naijapals.com), i derived intrerest on you so contact me with this address. ([email protected]) i believe we can start from here awaiting your urgent reply so i will send my pictures to you for further introduction.Could you please email me directly to my box at([email protected])or you send your email adderss to me so that i will send my picture to you.
kiss, Cynthia

Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 20-10-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA  I WAN DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEE...................
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
U WAN TELL ME..ME TOO LAUGH TIREE.I SENT HER MAIL BACK LIKE M A WOMAN LOOOOL

Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humble02 at 20-10-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
huum if simele and akpan01 can dictet this as a scam. that means they are scammer's once before maybe now retired. because it is only who is in spirit can rebulk or dictet a spirit. and it is only a carpenter can dictet a work of a good or a bad cappenter. lol
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 20-10-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-10-2009 12:21 PM
U WAN TELL ME..ME TOO LAUGH TIREE.I SENT HER MAIL BACK LIKE M A WOMAN LOOOOL
AND WETIN HAPPEN NEXT...
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 20-10-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-10-2009 12:17 PM
EHEM SEE AM HERE

My name is Cynthia insearch of a man who understands love as trust and faith,rather seeing it as a way of fun but a matured man with good sence of humour after reading little about your profile at (www.naijapals.com), i derived intrerest on you so contact me with this address. ([email protected]) i believe we can start from here awaiting your urgent reply so i will send my pictures to you for further introduction.Could you please email me directly to my box at([email protected])or you send your email adderss to me so that i will send my picture to you.
kiss, Cynthia

almost the same story
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
NOTHIN HAPPEN SHE NEDE REPLY

Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 20-10-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 20-10-2009 12:37 PM
huum if simele and akpan01 can dictet this as a scam. that means they are scammer's once before maybe now retired. because it is only who is in spirit can rebulk or dictet a spirit. and it is only a carpenter can dictet a work of a good or a bad cappenter. lol

see is true because i have be reply the mail which he get to point he send a cheque note who $700,000 and ask me to send him my account no and bank name and i should him some money so that he can come over so that we can spend the money togather
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 20-10-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-10-2009 12:42 PM
NOTHIN HAPPEN SHE NEDE REPLY
1 DAY SHE WILL.........
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
THIS 419 PPL DEY DONNO WHO TO DEAL WITH...

Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humble02 at 20-10-2009 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
huum tell me some tory....... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 20-10-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-10-2009 12:47 PM
THIS 419 PPL DEY DONNO WHO TO DEAL WITH...

do just mind the what i usually do is i block the email address from sending me and i usually report it but this now is in my naija pal address box
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humble02 at 20-10-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
if he come use your church pastor name nkooh. what will you do.
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 20-10-2009 12:48 PM
WHAT U LIKE TO HEAR SWEETIE..DO U NEED SOME ADVISE Grin Wink Wink

Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 20-10-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 20-10-2009 12:48 PM

do worry i just want to help somebody like you way like woman because if na you. you will just send the money without any thinking see how you dey kiss somebody daughter for public na wife just beware
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
EHHEM I HOPE SAY U HEAR OO

Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 20-10-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
no mind the humbleo2
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 20-10-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
HAHAHA NO WORRY MY MIND IS OK *wink*

Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7