The 7 Principles of Smart Dating: You Can’t Go Wrong Following it

Date: 06-01-2015 12:01 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Xcash Anthony
- at 6-01-2015 12:01 PM (9 years ago)
In our world today, every man and woman much learn the principle of dating, being it normal dating or virtual dating the one that is called online dating. For everyone you desire a successful dating must learn the principle governing a smart dating. Successful online dating too will require individual to be smart about it let alone the real life dating. Many tips and tricks have been written out there but how many people are all these tips really working for. The following principle of smart dating cannot be pushed aside if you really desire a successful dating.

1. Don’t Play Games, Pressure, or Manipulate Someone: If you are looking for friends or relationships that go the distance, they must be built on being genuine. Don’t pressure someone to be in a relationship with you.

2.Don’t Try to Change the Other Person: Don’t fool yourself into thinking you can do a make-over on another person. The truth is, what you see is what you get. A relationship or friendship where one person is trying to change the other person into something or someone they are not is doomed.

3.Don’t Try to Change Yourself: It’s just as important to be true to yourself. Don’t try to become whatever you think others want you to be.

4.Expect Good Communication and Don’t Run from Conflict: If you find you have differences or conflicts in a dating relationship, talk about them. Don’t avoid. How you communicate and deal with conflicts now says a lot about the future success and satisfaction you’ll enjoy in a relationship with someone. Expect respect for your boundaries regarding language, drugs, alcohol, and sex from a dating partner.

5. Have a Bottom Line for How You Want to Be Treated: People will treat you the way you let them.

6.Look for Common Interests-Seek a Good Match: The happiest couples typically have a lot in common. They often have similar levels of intelligence and energy and share common interests.

7.Pay Attention to Values: Relationships are likely to be very troubled if partners’ basic values are out of sync. It’s very important to clarify first your own values. Does this person share and/or respect my values?
If you can follow these seven principles of smart dating, you can’t go wrong no matter what. The only thing that can make you go wrong is not to apply the smart dating principle according to the way it is stated here.

Posted: at 6-01-2015 12:01 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Katj45 at 26-09-2022 09:29 AM (1 year ago)
In my opinion, the advice is quite apt and necessary. After all, such advice will help you find interesting acquaintances, build strong relationships, and in general can help you in many life situations. I myself am a very frequent guest on hook up dating sites https://onlinehookup.agency/, and therefore I am happy to listen to these tips.
Posted: at 26-09-2022 09:29 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper