Jonathan in Secret Talks With North East Governors and Security Chiefs Over BH

Date: 06-01-2015 3:34 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-01-2015 03:34 PM (9 years ago)

President Goodluck Jonathan on Tuesday had a closed door meeting with the three governors of the North-East states of Adamawa, Borno and Yobe.
Also at the meeting which aimed at finding a way out of the ongoing insurgency in the region had in attendance security chiefs and relevant Ministers.At the end of the meeting, many had expressed optimism that despite the crisis, elections would hold in the troubled region.
They disclosed that the meeting tried to find better ways to end the activities of the insurgents through the deployment of more troops.

Posted: at 6-01-2015 03:34 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 6-01-2015 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 6-01-2015 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emmanuelokek at 6-01-2015 04:18 PM (9 years ago)
gud move ,
Posted: at 6-01-2015 04:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 6-01-2015 04:20 PM (9 years ago)
Every day another story, pls go and sit down
Posted: at 6-01-2015 04:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 6-01-2015 05:53 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 6-01-2015 05:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Adbb at 6-01-2015 06:59 PM (9 years ago)
Had he done such more often bh would have been history
Posted: at 6-01-2015 06:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adbb at 6-01-2015 07:03 PM (9 years ago)
I pray this nation spilts 2015 so we can have lasting peace
Posted: at 6-01-2015 07:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Garethhills at 6-01-2015 07:18 PM (9 years ago)
Useless Government, all him sabi na close door secret meeting nd e go end there... mtcheeew!!!
Posted: at 6-01-2015 07:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Garethhills at 6-01-2015 07:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Adbb on  6-01-2015 07:03 PM
I pray this nation spilts 2015 so we can have lasting peace
mehnn ur English don split me for here
Posted: at 6-01-2015 07:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 6-01-2015 07:41 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg go and sit down .......... We are tired of ur nonsense .................. Don't worry the change is near .............  thañks  .........
Posted: at 6-01-2015 07:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 6-01-2015 07:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ericwilly212 on  6-01-2015 06:47 PM
If Buhari win the election, the militants will return to the creeks, the oil will stop flowing and no oil barge will come to lift the oil for fear of being hijack by sea pirates. The economy will crumble cuz there will be no money to run the government. So this will force GMB to declare State of Emmergency in the Niger Delta, it will trigger to War between the militants and the Nigeria soldiers. While Boko Haram is having an upper hand in North East, the who situation in Nigeria will be in total chaos. South West ( Yorubas ) will abandon GMB and threaten to secede from Nigeria. The insecurity situation under GMB will be worst than what GEJ is going through now. The neutrality of South East in the whole issue will make them a power broker and notable Igbo leaders will ask for secession. Due to lack of money to run the government and insurgency in South South and North East, the UN will send a Peace Keeping Mission to Nigeria while behind the scene, their mandate is to sabotage the cooperate existence of Nigeria as to enable foreign powers to come for military intervantion. And before 2017, Nigeria will disentigrate into 6 Countries according to the master plan of the world powers.
( this is my prediction for 2015 )

Abeg keep that ur prediction to your self ............... End time pastor............ For ur devil mind all this ur assumptions will nt come pass in Jesus name ............ Who are U̶̲̥̅̊ to presume assumptions.............. This is God own scountry  ................its  only God that  knows , nt human being like U̶̲̥̅̊ ............pls talking shit .......and stop bratting .......... This is naijapals forum ......... Is nt a divided forum pls ............... One naija we will forever be ! There shall be NOoº°°ºº°°ºO:) O:)  division by God grace ...........  United we will forever stand ........... In peace and unity ...............so keep ur yeye prediction to ur self ...............
Posted: at 6-01-2015 07:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-01-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
If Buhari win the election, the militants will return to the creeks, the oil will stop flowing and no oil barge will come to lift the oil for fear of being hijack by sea pirates. The economy will crumble cuz there will be no money to run the government. So this will force GMB to declare State of Emmergency in the Niger Delta, it will trigger to War between the militants and the Nigeria soldiers. While Boko Haram is having an upper hand in North East, the who situation in Nigeria will be in total chaos. South West ( Yorubas ) will abandon GMB and threaten to secede from Nigeria. The insecurity situation under GMB will be worst than what GEJ is going through now. The neutrality of South East in the whole issue will make them a power broker and notable Igbo leaders will ask for secession. Due to lack of money to run the government and insurgency in South South and North East, the UN will send a Peace Keeping Mission to Nigeria while behind the scene, their mandate is to sabotage the cooperate existence of Nigeria as to enable foreign powers to come for military intervantion. And before 2017, Nigeria will disentigrate into 6 Countries according to the master plan of the world powers.
See a psychiatrist A.S.A.P.
….because you’re hallucinating and that’s a sign of mental disorder.
Posted: at 6-01-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 6-01-2015 10:59 PM (9 years ago)
Whatz the outcome of the ones u ve been having with them?
Posted: at 6-01-2015 10:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 7-01-2015 02:56 AM (9 years ago)
You are smart!!! Beta to manage andht these bastards boko on dryland than problems in productive places..Happy to c a smarNigerian still around
Posted: at 7-01-2015 02:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 7-01-2015 03:05 AM (9 years ago)
D fight luring many nigerians to a jihadist will b won soonest by d present aministration...No need to go backwards bcoz of oe aboki n co strategy
Posted: at 7-01-2015 03:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 7-01-2015 06:38 AM (9 years ago)
  how many of the UN have you seen in south sudan? oil is no more such valueable. so no one will die for you bro
Posted: at 7-01-2015 06:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 7-01-2015 10:15 AM (9 years ago)
SEE ME PASSING
Posted: at 7-01-2015 10:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- march7 at 7-01-2015 03:38 PM (9 years ago)
Nigeria press s worst press on earth. Y publish such news, i gues dy r d 1 mkin dis bh issue gtin worst by d day
Posted: at 7-01-2015 03:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

11. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

12. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway