None Of Those You're Fighting For Will Be Around You When Dying - Nicki Minaj

Date: 09-01-2015 11:04 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-01-2015 11:04 AM (9 years ago)

Nicki Minaj posted a pretty long and deep message on her Instagram page this morning and it looks like it’s for her ex-boyfriend, Safaree Samuels.
Since breaking up a few months ago (click here if you missed it) the two of them have had their relationship in the media and it’s been a bit messy but it looks like Nicki is ready to let things go in the spirit of a New Year.
She posted this picture:

Along with this caption:
You can’t find happiness with bitterness, hate and unforgiveness in your heart. You owe it to yourself to find real peace. Why do ppl feel they have to be “ok” all the time? Its ok to NOT be ok. You’re human. I hate seeing people be tormented and on the verge of going crazy because of their pride and their ego and because they made a bed they never thought they’d have to lay in. If you were on your death bed tomorrow, none of the ppl you do all this fronting for would be there. You can’t try to hurt a person who’s heart is right and who showed you the meaning of loyalty. Its better that you do some soul searching and live in GRATITUDE. Realize how blessed you were and learn from your mistakes. Sometimes the more you do for ppl, the more they think they’re entitled to! Just fall back and ask God to show them the truth. Once you have forgiven and learned how to find true peace, the most you can do is wish the next person well and pray that they too will find the same thing. I’m hoping that 2015 will be a year we choose real happiness over the fake made up stuff we think people want to see. Every night, the lights and cameras stop flashing and there you are. its just YOU. Laying there. Facing the music. Cherish these nights. Cherish these ppl. Life is a movie, but there’ll never be a sequel. And if you didn’t cherish them in time, own that. Hope you feel better.

Posted: at 9-01-2015 11:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Brownilicious at 9-01-2015 11:32 AM (9 years ago)
Nice..
Posted: at 9-01-2015 11:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanuel14 at 9-01-2015 11:37 AM (9 years ago)
tell Muslims..
Posted: at 9-01-2015 11:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 9-01-2015 11:40 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2015 11:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 9-01-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 9-01-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 9-01-2015 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 9-01-2015 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 9-01-2015 01:28 PM (9 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 9-01-2015 01:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 9-01-2015 02:02 PM (9 years ago)
Nice !
Posted: at 9-01-2015 02:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 9-01-2015 03:12 PM (9 years ago)
Nicki baby oya run come collect ur prize(2mins kiss) cus  u try for dis ur writeup

Posted: at 9-01-2015 03:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 9-01-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-01-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 9-01-2015 05:34 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2015 05:34 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 9-01-2015 07:18 PM (9 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 9-01-2015 07:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nyakinic at 9-01-2015 09:23 PM (9 years ago)
so she's human afterall
Posted: at 9-01-2015 09:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chivicol at 10-01-2015 10:59 AM (9 years ago)
Seriously i love nicki for her wonderful quotes. just like d one frm peels and portions were she said "People will love u n support u wen its Beneficial " and its d pure truth. tanx nicki u rock.....
Posted: at 10-01-2015 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 10-01-2015 02:52 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-01-2015 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

4. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

9. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

10. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood