Jonathan Blast Yoruba Leaders On Their Soil, Call Them Hypocrites (Page 3)

Date: 13-01-2015 6:50 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 [3] 4
- Ajex4real at 14-01-2015 12:03 AM (9 years ago)
Cant blame most,if U hate the YORUBA get out of our land. History to the igbos when ur forefather were coming to our land all they ar proud of is a pillow, singlet and socks.IMAGIN.
Posted: at 14-01-2015 12:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 14-01-2015 12:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Sandratje on 13-01-2015 11:24 PM
I only have problem with those who get so abusive when their tribe is been mentioned, insulting others because they gave their opinion. Correct them if your tribe is been misunderstood.
This is not a case of misunderstanding …please don’t kid anybody.
It is so glaring ….it is tribalism pure and simple.
You don't have babies on this forum.
We have suffered in this country because ethnicity.
…..lives and properties lost and destroyed.
I have read some of your posts and discovered how you responded when your tribe was attacked.
You should be the one to keep your kins and kiths at bay.

The membership on this forum has dwindled so much because of racism.
People should discuss the subject at hand and not generalise and insult based on ethnic.

Posted: at 14-01-2015 12:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 14-01-2015 12:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 13-01-2015 11:22 PM
Cool but i go still speak ma mind when nided
Yes you are free to speak your mind.
How dare you say Yoruba are hypocrites?
You are a palm wine “Drunkard/Racist”
Don’t always blame others for your failure.
Posted: at 14-01-2015 12:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 14-01-2015 12:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 13-01-2015 04:10 PM
This boy is time to block you from this forum . You always insult pals here . be careful and mind your business here .
The perpetrators should be blocked and not those defending their race.
.....that will be totally unfair.

The Nigerian politicians and associates looting the treasury by the minute are from all tribes but they don't fight each other.
I will simply put this way ....the forum lacks decorum.
Posted: at 14-01-2015 12:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 14-01-2015 12:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Sandratje on 13-01-2015 10:25 PM
You guys are so tribalistic in this forum. What happens to freedom of speech? Can't one express themselves without you guys (papa dip and femjay) getting so offensive and abusive in this forum. You guys talk bad about other tribes but when your tribe is been talked about, you start insulting others, especially femjay.
So to you, standing tall and insulting other tribes by hurling  some derogatory words is the meaning of freedom of speech , if you want to play your peacemaker role, you can caution those bluffing, condemning other tribes for their woes. or better still you join them in insulting the yorubas,, we are not going to fold our arms trying to be gentlemen and watch some vagabonds hatchery products insult our tribe. ... e ti po to .
Posted: at 14-01-2015 12:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 14-01-2015 01:01 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 13-01-2015 04:17 PM
My worse friend you can never be change . This is 2015 and you're still behaving like a junk .o fẹran jà ki Elo idi?
Your worse friend ke? I did not know that. If yu see junk yu run away....
Truly this is 2015 I will not change meaning I will continue to defend my race without fear and at the same time will not insult any tribe..
....it is not about "mo feran ija" No one has the right to be insulting another tribe at will.

As a matter fact and in fairness to the president he did not insult Yoruba people based on reports from other news-outlets.
.....but the poster headlined the story in order to sensationalize and that's very bad.
Posted: at 14-01-2015 01:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 14-01-2015 01:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 14-01-2015 12:56 AM
So to you, standing tall and insulting other tribes by hurling  some derogatory words is the meaning of freedom of speech , if you want to play your peacemaker role, you can caution those bluffing, condemning other tribes for their woes. or better still you join them in insulting the yorubas,, we are not going to fold our arms trying to be gentlemen and watch some vagabonds hatchery products insult our tribe. ... e ti po to .

Don’t mind her …..she was biased playing “holy than thou”.
The following are some of her posts when her tribe was insulted:

Quote from: Sandratje on 16-10-2014 08:09 PM
Are you that dumb? Can't you read? The lady is from Benin and the husband is a Yoruba.
You Get it?

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,222412.20.html
++
Quote from: Sandratje on 26-07-2014 11:00 AM
Point of correction: no call Igbo poeple "chicken brain' because they can sell you and yr entire household without you knowing. Just saying.........

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,214533.20.html
Quote from: Sandratje on  6-06-2014 11:06 PM
Shine your eyes well, this one na typical Yoruba lady.
She no sponsor any poor Igbo girls for prostitute level, na her fellow poor Yoruba girls she dey sponsor for prostitution.

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,207408.20.html
++
Quote from: Sandratje on  5-06-2014 12:30 PM
The Igbo`s are risk takers. They don't mind going to any state to start up a business. You can even see an Igbo man in Afghanistan and in irak. Igbo's are everywhere in the world.
A Yoruber man prefer to stay in his own state (which is a good thing), its hard to see a yoruba families living in Benue state, Rivers state, Delta state, Abia state etc.  If you guys don't take the risk to go to these states, you won't know if they are accommodating or not.
To the Igbo's : stop building big houses and buying lands in Lagos, thinking we are all one Nigeria.  Insteed use the money to develop your states, because if Nigeria devide you guys will be the one to loose. START Selling your properties in Lagos now and use it to build in your homeland.
WHY CHOOSE OTHER MAN'S LAND TO BUILD AND INVEST? WHY RUNNING AWAY FROM YOUR HOMELAND.

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,207088.60.html

Posted: at 14-01-2015 01:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 14-01-2015 02:10 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 14-01-2015 01:12 AM

++http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,214533.20.htmlhttp://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,207408.20.html
++http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,207088.60.html

Sir if you are to be a lawyer all your opponents would sure roast in jail, how were able to dig out these facts about this girl ( sandratje)Huh? na wa ooo so thats how she used to fight tooth and nail for her tribe while insulting others as well , and  she was trying to talk down people standing up for their tribe.i hope she could come back now and comment as regard these posts of hers, perhaps she will still claim to be st annes,,,,noooonsense
Posted: at 14-01-2015 02:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 14-01-2015 02:57 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 14-01-2015 02:10 AM
Sir if you are to be a lawyer all your opponents would sure roast in jail, how were able to dig out these facts about this girl ( sandratje)Huh? na wa ooo so thats how she used to fight tooth and nail for her tribe while insulting others as well , and  she was trying to talk down people standing up for their tribe.i hope she could come back now and comment as regard these posts of hers, perhaps she will still claim to be st annes,,,,noooonsense

Lawyer Ke? That’s a tough profession…you have to be studious all your career and possibly throughout one's life.
Her stance can be categorized as typical hypocrisy …that is very annoying…
She purposely did not spell Yoruba correctly in some of her posts.
They want to dictate when and how to respond to attacks….that will not happen.
Below is another unprovoked attack on Yoruba by this lady:

Quote from: Sandratje on 15-05-2014 12:26 PM
Where are the Igbo's haters, this one is a Yoruba man oh caught with drugs. When anything bad happens in Nigeria, people seems to point fingers to the Igbo people. In the UK, Europe etc, the Yoruba's are the ones known for money laundry, frauds (the so called Yahoo guys).

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,205491.msg4068210.html#msg4068210
Posted: at 14-01-2015 02:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamoki at 14-01-2015 06:53 AM (9 years ago)
I don't think this guy knows what he is talking about. You want built schools not prisons. Can youths go to school when there is no security? Look  I'm not for a party but Nigerians must get up and boot this man out. He is a shame for our country. No body is proud to say he is nigerian anymore in the whole world. Listen even what camerounian gov. did to b/h insurgents on monday. I am reluctant to believe in what people are saying about Jonathan that he is B/H underworld, but finally I see reason for that argument../... Kinko.
Posted: at 14-01-2015 06:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Andybest1 at 14-01-2015 07:27 AM (9 years ago)
Eya
Posted: at 14-01-2015 07:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 14-01-2015 08:21 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Sandratje on 13-01-2015 10:25 PM
You guys are so tribalistic in this forum. What happens to freedom of speech? Can't one express themselves without you guys (papa dip and femjay) getting so offensive and abusive in this forum. You guys talk bad about other tribes but when your tribe is been talked about, you start insulting others, especially femjay.

This is arrant saying ............. U̶̲̥̅̊ are just making noise ...........your post here is base less ...........
If U̶̲̥̅̊ want to address Tribalism I would like U̶̲̥̅̊ to addressed your fellow tribalistics first before gutting out ur  senseless  comment. .. .............

Imagine of out ur  24 post on naijapals forum post ..... U̶̲̥̅̊ ve made 10 posts with an act of Tribalism :  thañks   to PAPADIP dat leak ur yansh .......... U̶̲̥̅̊ re  nw  coming out to talking abt freedom of speech ....... Does freedom of speech welcome Tribalism or rasicm Huh?

I will simply advice U̶̲̥̅̊ to keep muted if U̶̲̥̅̊ don't ve anytin worthwhile saying .......... Understood ........

Well I tink PAPADIP ve answered U̶̲̥̅̊ very well ........ So. I don't tink its neccesary to reply U̶̲̥̅̊ again . ...................
Posted: at 14-01-2015 08:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 14-01-2015 09:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 14-01-2015 02:57 AM
Lawyer Ke? That’s a tough profession…you have to be studious all your career and possibly throughout one's life.
Her stance can be categorized as typical hypocrisy …that is very annoying…
She purposely did not spell Yoruba correctly in some of her posts.
They want to dictate when and how to respond to attacks….that will not happen.
Below is another unprovoked attack on Yoruba by this lady:
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,205491.msg4068210.html#msg4068210

Wao........... U̶̲̥̅̊ are an outstanding fellow........ Intellectual, intelligent and Genius being ........

With all this  references U̶̲̥̅̊ made abt sandrajte b or wot she call herself,   being a tribalistic ., buy now she will be in a silent den  .............. Becos her yatch don  leak......

Tru her utterances U̶̲̥̅̊ will know she is a tool of tribalism ........

Stay blessed sir;  God will continue to be with U̶̲̥̅̊ sir .  ..........
Posted: at 14-01-2015 09:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 14-01-2015 09:29 AM (9 years ago)
AND THE WINNER TO ASO OKUTA IS GOODLUCK JONATHAN, others can try again in 2019
Posted: at 14-01-2015 09:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 14-01-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago)

Hello bros ......... Compliment of the season ....... It been a while nw ....... Hope U̶̲̥̅̊ are doing well over ther .........

Don't mind those ungrateful elements :  D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are welcomed and treated well in yoruba land ....... D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are doing great tinz on yoruba land still yet D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are all ungrateful .......... Why cant D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ stay  there village ......... Yeye people ............ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are  always Hullucinating.

Don't mind D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ don't knw we are nt monroes   like them ............... 

May God continue to be with U̶̲̥̅̊ sir ......... Remain blessed ........ A o ko ere oko dele oooooo
Posted: at 14-01-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 14-01-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago)

Hello bros ......... Compliment of the season ....... It been a while nw ....... Hope U̶̲̥̅̊ are doing well over ther .........

Don't mind those ungrateful elements :  D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are welcomed and treated well in yoruba land ....... D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are doing great tinz on yoruba land still yet D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are all ungrateful .......... Why cant D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ stay  there village ......... Yeye people ............ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are  always Hullucinating.

Don't mind D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ don't knw we are nt monroes   like them ............... 

May God continue to be with U̶̲̥̅̊ sir ......... Remain blessed ........ A o ko ere oko dele oooooo la gbara olorun
Posted: at 14-01-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 14-01-2015 11:24 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 14-01-2015 09:41 AM

May God continue to be with U̶̲̥̅̊ sir ......... Remain blessed ........ A o ko ere oko dele oooooo la gbara olorun
Femoooooooooooooo l, i wish you the same oo,.my bros,  emi wa a se pupo odun laye, we are fine . thanks a lot. yeah its been a while jare i just  no get time for all these useless post wey dem dey post for this forum ,,,someone just bought sandals, what is wrong with this picture,omotola get cough yesterday, genevieve bought toothpaste for hin daughter,timaya forgot to comb his hair yesterday, all those irrelevant posts, i no dey even open them let alone read them, so thats why you ve not been seeing me for a while here. no problem let those people  keep hating and abusing our tribe here they will always get  deserving response to their bluffings  here,, omo to ni iya ohun ko ni sun, ohun gan ko ready a ti sunkun moju.
Posted: at 14-01-2015 11:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tokslucci at 14-01-2015 11:54 AM (9 years ago)
hmmmmmm na wa for Nigerians, well am not a naigerian neither am i a foreign person but am from a neighboring village, d way u guys behave is wat is making ur country not move forward. TRIBALISM i'v bin wif ibos hausas yoruba & oda tribe. please stop d insults we are one. ONE NIGERIA 
Posted: at 14-01-2015 11:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sandratje at 14-01-2015 05:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 14-01-2015 01:12 AM

++http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,214533.20.htmlhttp://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,207408.20.html
++http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,207088.60.html

Please get a life! You can re-post  all my comment for all I care I'm still standing tall. I'm not one frustrated fella like you. You guys should get a grip with all your insults. If you guys can tolerate one another is your cup of tea. That's why other African countriesbdespite Nigerians.
This Forum should be close, because it generate hatred between tribes.
Posted: at 14-01-2015 05:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sandratje at 14-01-2015 05:21 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 14-01-2015 09:41 AM

Don't mind D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ don't knw we are nt monroes   like them ...............    N

Please get a life! You can re-post  all my comment for all I care I'm still standing tall. I'm not one frustrated fella like you. You guys should get a grip with all your insults. If you guys can tolerate one another is your cup of tea. That's why other African countriesbdespite Nigerians.
This Forum should be close, because it generate hatred between tribes.
Posted: at 14-01-2015 05:21 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

7. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So