Jonathan And Buhari Would Not Be Nigeria President In 2015 - Enugu Cleric (Page 2)

Date: 13-01-2015 10:51 am (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- mensch at 13-01-2015 08:42 PM (9 years ago)
he made a little sense, because he came clear and neutral
keeping us in suspense
Posted: at 13-01-2015 08:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenstew at 13-01-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ should win simple.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oset801 at 13-01-2015 10:53 PM (9 years ago)
oga prophet so what is your prayer for nigeria concerning this matter
Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oset801 at 13-01-2015 10:55 PM (9 years ago)
but mr buhari na army good for u as the uniform take u
Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bong11 at 14-01-2015 12:28 AM (9 years ago)
MAKE UNA SEE WATIN THIS MAN DEY TALK ABOUT 2015 ELECTION FOR HIS FACEBOOK

https://www.facebook.com/didia.mac
Didia Mac
January 6 at 10:10pm ·
2015 will see great power tussle in Nigeria. group young of Nigerians, mainly from northern Nigeria aged 25-41 will come up from the military to top the Government of Pres. GEJ after the 2015 election because there will be total unrest in Nigeria. I see the No1 been thrown down from a second floor. I see a lot top Nigerian politicians been killed, this killing will spark a counter coup d'état, I see hatred I see division in Nigeria, I see two flag not three in Nigeria, I see then another conflict in the south they still want division, I see three state from the south.
The Niger Delta militant will be more stronger than the used to be.
GEJ will not win the election but the PDP will rig the election.
Again those who knows GEJ should tell him to go back to his state to save the country from this bloodshed that is about to happen in Nigeria.
OBJ is no longer with PDP but with AC.
GEJ is sponsoring some hard core Niger Delta militant that will work with him after the election.
Lastly the person who will lead the coup is a commander in ASO Rock
2015 will see great power tussle in Nigeria. group young of Nigerians, mainly from northern Nigeria aged 25-41 will come up from the military to top the Government of Pres. GEJ after the 2015 election because there will be total unrest in Nigeria. I see the No1 been thrown down from a second floor. I see a lot top Nigerian politicians been killed, this killing will spark a counter coup d'état, I see hatred I see division in Nigeria, I see two flag not three in Nigeria, I see then another conflict in the south they still want division, I see three state from the south.
The Niger Delta militant will be more stronger than the used to be.
GEJ will not win the election but the PDP will rig the election.
Again those who knows GEJ should tell him to go back to his state to save the country from this bloodshed that is about to happen in Nigeria.
OBJ is no longer with PDP but with AC.
GEJ is sponsoring some hard core Niger Delta militant that will work with him after the election.
Lastly the person who will lead the coup is a commander in ASO Rockhttp://

Posted: at 14-01-2015 12:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 14-01-2015 12:38 AM (9 years ago)
Okay, I still dey look..
Posted: at 14-01-2015 12:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rizzotti at 14-01-2015 06:29 AM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-01-2015 06:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 14-01-2015 06:50 AM (9 years ago)
I will only believe after the election and none of this 2 win the election.
Posted: at 14-01-2015 06:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andybest1 at 14-01-2015 07:28 AM (9 years ago)
owk oh
Posted: at 14-01-2015 07:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okeudonwa at 14-01-2015 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
phyuk yuh and yuh profecy
Posted: at 14-01-2015 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 14-01-2015 10:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Moriseye on 13-01-2015 08:02 PM
Buhari will lose, Jonathan will win but will not be allowed to rule. END OF STORY.
i guess you are right,blc that man when they speak if na from his mind or from his only god knows ,is not making any sense,
Posted: at 14-01-2015 10:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adbb at 14-01-2015 11:26 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 14-01-2015 07:07 AM
I should be asking you why Shia call Sunni infidel and Sunni as well call Shia infidel.
some in Islam said peace while some insist on the violence of your Mohammed which occupies
60% of the Quran . so how many God is that ?

u will neva hear a muslim say he knows tomorrow cos no one knows except Allah. Shia and sunni have their differences on matters of ideaology but not over matter related to Allah. I remember chris okotie had said god asked to become the president, obj said god wants him to go for third term now just dis past weeks we all have heard different prophecies all claiming to be from god that's y am asking. So if no xtian can explain pls stop answering wat I didn't ask.
Posted: at 14-01-2015 11:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bankadetoun at 14-01-2015 11:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Moriseye on 13-01-2015 08:02 PM
Buhari will lose, Jonathan will win but will not be allowed to rule. END OF STORY.
Prophet Moriseye
Posted: at 14-01-2015 11:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 14-01-2015 01:08 PM (9 years ago)
iIt appears the prediction means one thing that PDP will win election by hook or crook .  and this will not go down well with the masses who have had enough already
So that may lead to a chain reaction .  that is of ominous outcome but eventually . it will be good for Nigeria as all rut will be cleaned out .   Better brace up for some action in the coming months .... 

Posted: at 14-01-2015 01:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmanuelokek at 14-01-2015 01:16 PM (9 years ago)
the man hav just said his mind just like mbaka did d oda day ,lets watch and see what happens next
Posted: at 14-01-2015 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ask-yourself-y at 14-01-2015 02:30 PM (9 years ago)
Your prophecy is not far from the truth
Posted: at 14-01-2015 02:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sayutisumaya at 14-01-2015 08:00 PM (9 years ago)
ONLY GOD KNOW TOMR
Posted: at 14-01-2015 08:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Elvis_Robin at 19-01-2015 05:39 AM (9 years ago)
I THING  I SEE THE SAME THING TOO NEITHER JONATHAN OR BUHARI WILL BE THE PRESIDENT
Posted: at 19-01-2015 05:39 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 19-08-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago)
Fake prophecy
Posted: at 19-08-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo