Can You Do All These For Your Beloved Wife?

Date: 13-01-2015 11:59 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 13-01-2015 11:59 AM (9 years ago)

If you really love your wife and she is some what busy. can you do all this for your wife and you wouldn't mind? and to the ladies will you want your husband to help you out like this?

Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:59 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hakeemkind at 13-01-2015 12:06 PM (9 years ago)
Nah love but to be very very realistic the guy nah figurehead
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetypweety at 13-01-2015 12:08 PM (9 years ago)
Y not? But I wldnt allow my husband to back a child. It looks awful. He shld carry or  push him in Carrier insted
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 13-01-2015 12:10 PM (9 years ago)
Is never a crime
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- graceoneday at 13-01-2015 12:21 PM (9 years ago)
This one na slave trade database. Na my wife dey marry me abi na me dey marry my wife. Nonsensical nonsense
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikibiam at 13-01-2015 12:22 PM (9 years ago)
depends on who pay the bride price. the first pix is for a man that his wife has left with kids and he is now acting as both parents. the second pix, them dey return from hospital and d woman no too feel fine.
abi i lie.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:22 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- firmlord2011 at 13-01-2015 12:32 PM (9 years ago)
Ofcourse is not bad
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 13-01-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago)
Not for me
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 13-01-2015 01:07 PM (9 years ago)
na my pikin too
Posted: at 13-01-2015 01:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 13-01-2015 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
No be only she get the pikin....But I no carry for back...abeg!!
Posted: at 13-01-2015 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-01-2015 01:52 PM (9 years ago)
What's wrong with men doing this...na onky yhe women dem program am for to dey do all of this....na una two born the pikin na...

Posted: at 13-01-2015 01:52 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 13-01-2015 02:01 PM (9 years ago)
Why are u asking?
Cant u do it?
Nothin bad wit that Mehhhn,,
Posted: at 13-01-2015 02:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 13-01-2015 02:17 PM (9 years ago)
some men are so cool they can do any thing for their wife and likds
Posted: at 13-01-2015 02:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 13-01-2015 02:21 PM (9 years ago)
If I do it,I will not be doing it for my wife, I WILL DO IT FOR MY CHILDREN.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 02:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 13-01-2015 02:53 PM (9 years ago)
well aint bad anyway .............. Bt backing publicly will nt be a possible tin for me to do .................. I can carry the baby on my palms ......... I tink dat would be better ⌣̊┈̥-̶̶̯̥͡·̵̭̌✽̤̈♥̤̣̈off⌣̊┈̥-̶̶̯̥͡·̵̭̌✽̈ ,⌣̊┈̥-̶̶̯͡ ......
Posted: at 13-01-2015 02:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Loveday759 at 13-01-2015 03:33 PM (9 years ago)
It all depends on her condition, maybe she is sick or newly gave birth, if not  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 13-01-2015 03:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osammya2012 at 13-01-2015 03:53 PM (9 years ago)
Its not fully woman responsibility as its collective, I do more than that when my woman is not there and if she's there when the need arises. Its our children jo! No qualms Guys, do it and be a proud Daddy-cheers! Even the children love it........Bless u.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 03:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kejguv at 13-01-2015 04:04 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmmmm, Still thinking about it

Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 13-01-2015 04:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 13-01-2015 04:22 PM
I will do it any time any where with pride and joy
In as much as am not against doing all these I believe is kinda of stupid for a man to carry the baby with wrapper on his back. Culturally this is not manly, I will rather use the latest baby carrier    to carry the baby like a backpack (this look mordern) or better off push the baby on a stroller. This guy obviously look like an ignoramus
Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tokslucci at 13-01-2015 04:45 PM (9 years ago)
No i wunt allow my hubby to do al dat doe deres a way he can do d carryin.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming