WHY DO 9JA GIRLS LIKE TO HAVE THEIR FINGER IN THEIR MOUTH IN A PICTURE (Page 2)

Date: 15-07-2008 12:01 am (15 years ago) | Author: Richard Chukwu
1 [2] 3 4 5
- honeychick at 15-07-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago)
It's a just but when i do that kind of pose , smt is fishy then........don't ask me why.... Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 15-07-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- honeychick at 15-07-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
it's a just a pose but when i do that kind of pose then smt is fishy.....
Posted: at 15-07-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 15-07-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Fexy on 15-07-2008 05:05 PM
It simply says "i like it that way"
lol.
Posted: at 15-07-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 05:50 PM (15 years ago)

maybe ure right or they are tryin to take of the piece of meat from their teeth.. who knows.. but i havent come across anyone doin tat.... are u sure tat ure just inventin topic cos u saw tat pic
[/quote]

LIKE I SAID...I'VE BEEN THINKING....AND D MORE I C D PIX D MORE CURIOUS I GET....
DO U KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT BODY LANGUAGE ?
[/quote]

just come to my room and i wil teach u wat my teacher taught me Grin Grin Grin
[/quote]
Quote from: onyin on 15-07-2008 04:50 PM
lol.give him sum tips

abeg o! Shocked ...ain't ready 4any kind of tip.....in her room 4dat matter...
I'm still 26..need to live longer....I think she's going to give me more dan a tip.
Posted: at 15-07-2008 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 15-07-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 05:50 PM

maybe ure right or they are tryin to take of the piece of meat from their teeth.. who knows.. but i havent come across anyone doin tat.... are u sure tat ure just inventin topic cos u saw tat pic

LIKE I SAID...I'VE BEEN THINKING....AND D MORE I C D PIX D MORE CURIOUS I GET....
[/quote]

[/quote]
lol.give him sum tips

I'm still 26..need to live longer....I think she's going to give me more dan a tip.
[/quote]

if tas the case u have no fear cos im 21 i wont kill u wit the tips...
Posted: at 15-07-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 05:56 PM

[/quote]
lol.give him sum tips

[/quote]

[/quote]
BELIEVE ME....IN D CASE OF BEDMATICS & SEXOLOGY....AGE AIN'T NOTHING
.....IT'S D EXPERIENCE.....BY D WAY HAVE U POSED LIKE DAT IN A PIX B4....
AND WHY...IF YES
Posted: at 15-07-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 15-07-2008 06:55 PM (15 years ago)
WHY DO 9JA GIRLS GUYS LIKE TO HAVE THEIR FINGER IN THEIR WEE WEE IN A PICTURE? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-07-2008 06:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 15-07-2008 07:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 06:53 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 05:56 PM

lol.give him sum tips

[/quote]

[/quote]
AND WHY...IF YES
[/quote]

i have never even though i will it will be bcos i ate soup and pounded yam and i didnt wash my hand ...
Posted: at 15-07-2008 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 15-07-2008 07:11 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2008 07:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 07:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 06:55 PM
WHY DO 9JA GIRLS GUYS LIKE TO HAVE THEIR FINGER IN THEIR WEE WEE IN A PICTURE? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

DEN TELL ME WHERE GIRLS PUT THEIR HANDS WHEN DEY WANT TO WEE WEE...
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 07:02 PM
AND WHY...IF YES

i have never even though i will it will be bcos i ate soup and pounded yam and i didnt wash my hand ...
[/quote]

WHICH TYPE OF Yam?
Posted: at 15-07-2008 07:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 07:43 PM (15 years ago)
I THINK D BOTTOM LINE IS DAT...DEY ARE TRYING TO PASS A MESSAGE ACCROSS
Posted: at 15-07-2008 07:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 15-07-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago)
And its for ya'll to get the message right, so why is he asking?
Posted: at 15-07-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 15-07-2008 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 07:41 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 06:55 PM

DEN TELL ME WHERE GIRLS PUT THEIR HANDS WHEN DEY WANT TO WEE WEE...
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 07:02 PM
AND WHY...IF YES

WHICH TYPE OF Yam?
[/quote]

u dey ask me as for me yam na yam abi they give white and black yam? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-07-2008 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 10:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 07:45 PM
And its for ya'll to get the message right, so why is he asking?
Unfortunately we don't get it...cos it's sometimes complicated
Posted: at 15-07-2008 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 16-07-2008 12:01 AM (15 years ago)
u go blind me ooo...Kai Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2008 12:01 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richiemontana at 16-07-2008 12:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-07-2008 12:01 AM
u go blind me ooo...Kai Grin
Sorry....I wuz saying it wit so much fury
Posted: at 16-07-2008 12:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetnsour at 16-07-2008 12:59 AM (15 years ago)
I havent noticed much of that. moreover, m a naija babe and had nver had my finger in my mouth! Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-07-2008 12:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 16-07-2008 01:09 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sweetnsour on 16-07-2008 12:59 AM
I havent noticed much of that. moreover, m a naija babe and had nver had my finger in my mouth! Angry Angry Angry Angry
Wanna do d pose now?.....ok...ur finger in ur mouth...ready to snap...smile...aaaannnnnnnddd
snap...looks sexy....lol
Posted: at 16-07-2008 01:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 16-07-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 12:01 AM
I have really been thinking....why do girls...9ja girls in particular love to have their finger in their mouth in a very seductive way....what are they trying to express....that they like to have the "Long Stuff" in their mouth or what.....see 4 urself..
u have too much for ur mind.its just a posing  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
na wa 4 u ooo Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-07-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 16-07-2008 03:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 16-07-2008 03:54 AM
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 12:01 AM
I have really been thinking....why do girls...9ja girls in particular love to have their finger in their mouth in a very seductive way....what are they trying to express....that they like to have the "Long Stuff" in their mouth or what.....see 4 urself..
u have too much for ur mind.its just a posing  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
na wa 4 u ooo Cool Cool

lol... but to answer your question? i think bcause their finger taste like lollipop...

Posted: at 16-07-2008 03:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

5. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

11. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

12. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

13. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

14. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office