58 Nigerians deported from Dublin, Ireland (Page 2)

Date: 23-10-2009 9:17 am (14 years ago) | Author: kunle Questa
- vodoman at 27-10-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Pls if you know or have any brother or sister in Dublin,try and warn them to keep of functions and occasions or unnecessary movents around as the immigration and police are on the offensive to deport any person without status cos this week surprisingly to me they visited my flat,if i was'nt right in the country they would have arrested memby now i would have been back in Nigeria,i beg una please ooooooooooooooo!
Posted: at 27-10-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- younanplacid at 28-10-2009 04:53 AM (14 years ago)

God created Nigerians for Nigeria in the first instance and to the totality of humanity next. The same argument is correct for any other Country. These other countries have worked very hard to get to where they are today. Unfortunately the stole our wealth in the process and utilized it for the benefit of all their citizenry. Parts of the resources still remain.

Unfortunately, Nigerians instead of seating down and making out the best for themselves they decide to "check out" of the Country at the least opportunity and oblivious of what awaits them over there. Even when they succeed in their bids, they resort to all kinds of behaviors that have made every Nigerian a criminal before any foreigners including their fellow Africans.

The Nigerian Ambassador in Ireland should not be blamed for the fates of these deportees. They were repartriated based on their conducts. Nigeria did not send them there in the first instance. In fact they hsve reaped what they have sown. It is the same story all over the world be it in Lybia, China, Japan, South Africa or Gabon just next door.

My suggestion is that Nigerian should be a bit patient and that the Governments take appropriate measures to provide enabling environments for education and business for the youths. This will stem down their ambition to leave the country. The youths
Posted: at 28-10-2009 04:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TripleA3 at 30-10-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
Na wa 4 dis ppl wen dem de call ambassadors.dem de chop and dey nor wan allow us chop 2.Imagine how those guys go feel.omo na phyuk up na,especially if dem neva hammer.anyway if kema de invovled,maybe those guys b de prison for one thing or the other.
The reason i say so because 4 greece wen i de,naijans full 4 prison de serve 9-15 years for drugs hawking in the street.those knd ppl if dem gree deport them,dem go happy 2 much.
Life in prison in europe no b joke oh.
I hail Naija.I only blame our govt.

Posted: at 30-10-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 30-10-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 30-10-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 30-10-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
WHY THIS OK............
Posted: at 30-10-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 30-10-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
becos ok is ok
Posted: at 30-10-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 30-10-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
SO FUNNY...................
Posted: at 30-10-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 30-10-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
always funny
Posted: at 30-10-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omojeep at 31-10-2009 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
GOD help us oooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 31-10-2009 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 1-11-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
OK.......................
Posted: at 1-11-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexy20s at 5-11-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Wao
Posted: at 5-11-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 6-11-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
u no pass again?
Posted: at 6-11-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- NKEMJOU at 11-11-2009 02:14 AM (14 years ago)
kai
Posted: at 11-11-2009 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 14-11-2009 01:37 AM (14 years ago)
i dey laff

Posted: at 14-11-2009 01:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chisompeter at 29-10-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
NA AS####O SHE BE NA....SLEEPING WITH PLITICIANS
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerrylevels at 2-04-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria ppl no dey try at al dey go dey bit goat d goat go stil dey come na him bi nigeria own
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kerrylevels at 2-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: younanplacid on 28-10-2009 04:53 AM

God created Nigerians for Nigeria in the first instance and to the totality of humanity next. The same argument is correct for any other Country. These other countries have worked very hard to get to where they are today. Unfortunately the stole our wealth in the process and utilized it for the benefit of all their citizenry. Parts of the resources still remain.

Unfortunately, Nigerians instead of seating down and making out the best for themselves they decide to "check out" of the Country at the least opportunity and oblivious of what awaits them over there. Even when they succeed in their bids, they resort to all kinds of behaviors that have made every Nigerian a criminal before any foreigners including their fellow Africans.

The Nigerian Ambassador in Ireland should not be blamed for the fates of these deportees. They were repartriated based on their conducts. Nigeria did not send them there in the first instance. In fact they hsve reaped what they have sown. It is the same story all over the world be it in Lybia, China, Japan, South Africa or Gabon just next door.

My suggestion is that Nigerian should be a bit patient and that the Governments take appropriate measures to provide enabling environments for education and business for the youths. This will stem down their ambition to leave the country. The youths
nigeria ppl no dey try at al dey go dey bit goat d goat go stil dey come na him bi nigeria own
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 26-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vodoman on 26-10-2009 01:57 PM
I have read all this messages and every comment you all have contributed on this forum,i live in Dublin myself cos i moved from uk with my family b4 the recession,i know the people at the helms of goverment are making life unbearable for the citizens by stealing and the society values has crumbled,which is a shame and i know when time comes God would deal with all of them.But i want to tell you, those that were deported where caught in a party celebrating Nigerian indepence and partying what is good in nigeria that they are celebrating,you see when people are surffering,they tend to be humble,but afterwards they forget when they are reliefed,dublin is not their country and they dont have the legal status in the country what where they looking for in a party,if they where at home celebrating they would not be arrested and deported,this would serve as a warning to others who have families at home to stop wasting the little they get here in Dublin,the irish goverment are facing a lot of sress with the recession now.
thank u, charity begins at home. the country is mourning, and Nigerians are celerating
Posted: at 26-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero