HOT SEAT! 5 Crucial Questions Obasanjo Asked GEJ In Abeokuta Meeting, REVEALED (Page 2)

Date: 15-01-2015 2:19 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- yeksal at 15-01-2015 07:42 PM (9 years ago)
mk jona try use PhD xprienc answer now.
no nid for answer commot for office nah d issue
Posted: at 15-01-2015 07:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 15-01-2015 08:15 PM (9 years ago)
been a president of a nation is not a child play.
i don,t think these questions are real because no sitting president
will ever anwser such a  question
Posted: at 15-01-2015 08:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iykemorris at 15-01-2015 08:29 PM (9 years ago)
What question is OBJ god?
Posted: at 15-01-2015 08:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- wesley0920 at 15-01-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
the most clueless president nigeria ever had! slow and slugish......
Posted: at 15-01-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 15-01-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 15-01-2015 04:38 PM
Questions wey no difficult reach these ones, wey amanpour ask jona,, na nonsense jona dey talk let alone these jamb question... F9 all the way.
Na nonsense abi nonsense… How did he defend his thesis?
A primary school pupil will answer these questions in five minutes.
That’s what you get from “Accidental President”
He could not debate in 2011 and you expect him to answer questions in 2015?

Blame Obasanjo the kingmaker…. He made it possible for him to become the president.

Posted: at 15-01-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tskills at 15-01-2015 09:15 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg dis 1 na APC gimmick,  obj no talk anytin, I was there as a correspondent
Posted: at 15-01-2015 09:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 15-01-2015 09:48 PM (9 years ago)
Those questions are too hard 4 Mr president. Can somebody help him out?
Posted: at 15-01-2015 09:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- egwuevans17 at 15-01-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago)
God have mercy on us Ooo..
Posted: at 15-01-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 15-01-2015 11:26 PM (9 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 15-01-2015 11:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- oset801 at 16-01-2015 12:11 AM (9 years ago)
GEJ can't give answers to the questions becos he is ill advised by sycophants,
Posted: at 16-01-2015 12:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oset801 at 16-01-2015 12:49 AM (9 years ago)
   1  Baba Iyabo but your time you wanted to bend the constitution to allow run for 3rd term , yes or no?,
2 . The Boko Haram insergency started in your time and they carry terrorism in ur time thru yar a dua time
3, you too was corrupt yes or no, what happened to all those privatization you did thru BPE
4, you use the EFCC and ICPC and the ministry of FCDA to witch hunt those who oppose or critize your harsh policies
5, you were corrupt also what happen to aa the pump prices you hike during your time?
Posted: at 16-01-2015 12:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 16-01-2015 01:02 AM (9 years ago)
Can u guys see now?   When a kid is trying to cut a tree, it is the elders that around that knows d direction where d tree will fall,,,
Posted: at 16-01-2015 01:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wanneka at 16-01-2015 01:31 AM (9 years ago)
May God punish those who hate Jonathan, who told you that's the question asked by mumu Obasanjo? listen all haters No hausa or Yoruba man in that seat until all tribes test the power if not Nigeria will divide.. Mumu haters
Posted: at 16-01-2015 01:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wanneka at 16-01-2015 01:35 AM (9 years ago)
Yoruba people dey follow Buhari for Yarsh after OWO DA! They will dump him.. Yoruba no stand any tribe that carry money come they will follow the person and put shame on the person..at last.. Buhari was the person that withdraw Awolowo International Passport because Awolowo told him the right thing... why Jonathan did not withdraw Obansajo passport after all understatement from OBJ...same Buhari jailed Alex Ewueme  and when he travelled to Mecca Babagida look and say that this man is a Malu and does not deserve that seat and he over trow him....
Posted: at 16-01-2015 01:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wanneka at 16-01-2015 01:43 AM (9 years ago)
Thank you ose OBJ why do you fail to jail LUCKY Igbenedion after all money he looted?
why do you chase Nuhu Ribadu away after he tried to step on your friends toes? Bode George?
Baba all the communications yopu signed into Nigeria why do you steal our money by *555*1*pin why if we put one money will enter your account?
why do you sale NITEL? OLE..... no matter what u people do Jonathan will rule after power will go to Southeast or Middle Belt...
Posted: at 16-01-2015 01:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 16-01-2015 01:57 AM (9 years ago)
OBASANJO YOU HAVE A QUESTION TO ANSWER TOO.(1) DID YOU IMPLIED  TENURE ELONGATION WHEN YOU ARE IN POWER?(2) WHAT WAS YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS DURING YOUR SOLID 8 YEARS IN POWER? (3) DID YOU OR DID NOT STOLE  NIGERIANS PROPERTIES IN THE NAME OF PRIVATIZATION  YOU ARE THE WORSE PRESIDENT NIGERIA HAD EVER PRODUCED. BEEF
Posted: at 16-01-2015 01:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 16-01-2015 02:10 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wanneka on 16-01-2015 01:35 AM
Yoruba people dey follow Buhari for Yarsh after OWO DA! They will dump him.. Yoruba no stand any tribe that carry money come they will follow the person and put shame on the person..at last.. Buhari was the person that withdraw Awolowo International Passport because Awolowo told him the right thing... why Jonathan did not withdraw Obansajo passport after all understatement from OBJ...same Buhari jailed Alex Ewueme  and when he travelled to Mecca Babagida look and say that this man is a Malu and does not deserve that seat and he over trow him....
Why are people like you so dull & dumb?
What has Yoruba got to do with it?
You are an idiot and a bigot.
You are very sick in the head and I doubt if you have a brain.
You have lost touch with reality.

Posted: at 16-01-2015 02:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ryan16 at 16-01-2015 02:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sagiru on 15-01-2015 04:51 PM
But still some BrainWashed poor masses are desperate that he should be elected in the coming election...Am not a fan for neither of them (Jona &Buhari) But honestly for the Betterment of this nation,,we need CHANGE...

yes fine,but how long and how many times do we have to need change for change to be infected,the truth is that a nation with Resources always end up with war,look around,nigeria has just joined the moving train.
Posted: at 16-01-2015 02:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 16-01-2015 02:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Abogado on 16-01-2015 01:57 AM
OBASANJO YOU HAVE A QUESTION TO ANSWER TOO.(1) DID YOU IMPLIED  TENURE ELONGATION WHEN YOU ARE IN POWER?(2) WHAT WAS YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS DURING YOUR SOLID 8 YEARS IN POWER? (3) DID YOU OR DID NOT STOLE  NIGERIANS PROPERTIES IN THE NAME OF PRIVATIZATION  YOU ARE THE WORSE PRESIDENT NIGERIA HAD EVER PRODUCED. BEEF
so now you we all can see,nothing good is close to nigeria presidential seat or any local leat,they all have there mind set up for money making not to lead the nation,no president has ever talk about secret and get it right,that`s where every developed nation start from.
Posted: at 16-01-2015 02:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- showskill at 16-01-2015 02:59 AM (9 years ago)
i pray God will intervain
Posted: at 16-01-2015 02:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

6. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

11. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)