Late MKO Abiola's Daughter, hafsat Abiola Writes An Open Letter To Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 17-01-2015 10:22 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- mensch at 17-01-2015 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
this letter should be posted to Buhari
who is making Nigeria ongovnernable.
he will not rule Nigeria again.
Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 17-01-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago)
That was a great letter expressing my mind Thank you Hafzat I wish i can be a co-signatory to the letter
if each Nigerian can be this forthright straight thinking . quite unlike some paid mercenary contributors on this forum merely looking for attention writing gibberish when serious issues come up we can be assure of meaningful progress . forward .
GEJ sent a letter condenming terrorist acts in Paris . with 12 lives lost and did not see the 150 Modest estimate lives lost in his own backyard .   Thats pretty sad  funny to say the least.  I think the same week he was holding some wedding ceremony downsouth. who is he foooling  ??

Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scotik at 17-01-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
U r a daughter of ITT, I still remember in Lagos when there is bomb in Ikeja Obasango who is Nigeria president by that time left the country that same day for a meeting without addressing the nation no body persecuted him. When ur father stole Nigeria money he did not address the if I  were you I will hide my face in shame.
Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyenmeme at 17-01-2015 10:44 PM (9 years ago)
is like you did not grow in naija we have governors local goverment chairman ,councilors
Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyenmeme at 17-01-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago)
how can one take charge of all,why is boko haram not bombing your village? the truth is the northerners dont want good things which is  jonathan
Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyenmeme at 17-01-2015 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
the best president since indepent eventhough naija pals is trying to frustrate me from my opinion
Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyenmeme at 17-01-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago)
the issue is we are not one and can never be unless this men is exterminated that have vowed never to see good thing happen for naija,LIKE OBJ,ATIKU,BUHARI AND SO MANY OF THEM .DIVIDE WE WILL STAND NAIJA CAN NEVER BE GOOD WITH THIS PEOPLE AROUND
Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 18-01-2015 02:07 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 18-01-2015 02:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- olanisebe at 18-01-2015 03:47 AM (9 years ago)
Really u right
Posted: at 18-01-2015 03:47 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- joeomoke at 18-01-2015 06:00 AM (9 years ago)
U r making sense anyway but then ur DAD wz one of those that put this country in a mess ITT.
Posted: at 18-01-2015 06:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- modarishu at 18-01-2015 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
Only God is our Judge and rightful ruler. It does not belong to man to rule man cos they cannot even direct their own steps
Posted: at 18-01-2015 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- softhils at 18-01-2015 11:32 AM (9 years ago)
No one is saying anytin oo,buh if its Mbaka, they would av crucified him.
Posted: at 18-01-2015 11:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 18-01-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
YOUR RIGHT MY DEAR.
Posted: at 18-01-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 18-01-2015 02:32 PM (9 years ago)
Well said
Posted: at 18-01-2015 02:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- yeksal at 18-01-2015 03:01 PM (9 years ago)
@ godwisdom and co. it is flimsy excuse for a president who is automatically d GCON of d. country to base his incompetence on sm1 statement .that sm1 sed he wl mk d country ungovernable for him, why not getting him arrested and jailed bcs he is powerful enuf to do so.
to me dat excuse is nt genuine rather it shows how incompetent his he himself. to me d President as all d power to tackle every situation.
in addition, Jonathan as. failed in other areas of governance on which he can't not blame anyone for d way he blames buhari for insecurity in d north.
the question is to whom will he blame his failure in various aspect of governance apart from insecurity? buhari again, impossible.
it is indeed impossible for buhari to mk difficult for him every aspects of his governance. so. for him to have fail in several areas of his governance shows he is lacking competence of governance and. therefore sud blame no one for his incompetence.
Posted: at 18-01-2015 03:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 18-01-2015 03:46 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-01-2015 03:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-01-2015 04:23 PM (9 years ago)
Well said
Quote from: godswisdom on 17-01-2015 11:26 AM
Hafsat,
please I would rather have you address this write-up to GMB who promised Nigerians that he will make the country ungovernable.
secondly the borders mentioned in your write-up, what did our past leader do about securing it seeing that it was not with security operatives
Did federal government deploy military before militancy was curbed?. Niger Delter leaders played major role but I can see the elders and eminent Nigerians from the affected zone not showing concern to this menace rather they shout for GEJ.
When your father lost elections that Nigerians voted and supported him, at the time everyone was protesting for the annulment of the election your father ran away, and I hope you not instigating Nigerians with this letter.
Madam/Mrs/Miss, GEJ is suffering from the mistake of his predecessors and as such Nigerians need to work together not politicising BOKO.
finally, let me say this if we ( Nigerians ) are not careful this election result will mark an end to the country Nigeria.
Reason being that if GEJ fails this election Militancy might be what GMB will face and I tell you the economy of this country will be affected greatly.
Posted: at 18-01-2015 04:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 18-01-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 18-01-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenbabe at 18-01-2015 06:40 PM (9 years ago)
Na so what
Posted: at 18-01-2015 06:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenbabe at 18-01-2015 07:01 PM (9 years ago)
Na so what
Posted: at 18-01-2015 07:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming