Hundreds Of Protesters Gather In Paris For #JeSuisNigerian Boko Haram March (Page 2)

Date: 18-01-2015 6:20 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- chicent2k3 at 19-01-2015 01:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-01-2015 12:21 AM
You’ve got to be and must be a “Crack-Head”.
Obviously you have a Chicken Brain. You are very daft.

Here we are Boko Haram is gaining ground every day and wining.
......hundreds are dying everyday and a whole lot being rendered homeless.
Foreigners are protesting against Boko Haram and you said they are stupid?
If anything their protest should motivate you to do something.
You should be thankful they are protesting because Boko Haram is not their problem.
I can see that the weed u smoke is of a very high quality. Bia!!! Don't lemme start with u.
Posted: at 19-01-2015 01:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 19-01-2015 01:33 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chicent2k3 on 18-01-2015 08:26 PM
Stupid French, who are they fooling? They are only marching after they had been recently criticised for their peace walk which was held last week in which about 12 people died.....and the media had to broadcast their recent Paris attack like Nigeria wasn't suffering a thousand times more than that. GERROUT!!!!!!
The citizens are protesting for what is right, The fact that we can not protest for what is right in Nigeria does not mean every nation can't do that freely... We are known for accepting everything has it comes which is affection our nation till now... So brother, You are not more intelligent than everybody on that ground protesting, So give your reasonable criticism to people who are fighting for justice once you are to afraid or don't to believe their is justice...
Posted: at 19-01-2015 01:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 19-01-2015 03:00 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 19-01-2015 03:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 19-01-2015 04:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chicent2k3 on 19-01-2015 01:16 AM
I can see that the weed u smoke is of a very high quality. Bia!!! Don't lemme start with u.
Oh….!!!! Start with me? Go ahead and I will contain you all the way.

You are the one that is so high on weed, crack and confused.
You get off that weed and crack and you'll be normal.
You are one big “IDIOT” …..a senseless fool. What a “Dunce”
You are one born ingrate.
You are very much insane and in need of medical help A.S.A.P.
You don’t have anything in your stock.
You are very clueless……and very empty headed….
….no brain and common sense.

How can you condemn those that are protesting against Boko Haram?
Like I said before you have a “Chicken Brain” and that reflects your appellation.
….If you know what I meant.

Posted: at 19-01-2015 04:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 19-01-2015 05:08 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chicent2k3 on 18-01-2015 08:26 PM
Stupid French, who are they fooling? They are only marching after they had been recently criticised for their peace walk which was held last week in which about 12 people died.....and the media had to broadcast their recent Paris attack like Nigeria wasn't suffering a thousand times more than that. GERROUT!!!!!!
did Nigerians including you, march to protest after the killing of about 2000 innocent souls.
JONATHAN did not even pause from his campaign to make a statement about it.
Posted: at 19-01-2015 05:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 19-01-2015 05:45 AM (9 years ago)
GEJ is the cause of BokoHaram advancements.
If He had started fighting them from the start, it wouldn't have gotten to this.

Posted: at 19-01-2015 05:45 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rizzotti at 19-01-2015 05:46 AM (9 years ago)
GOD is watching
Posted: at 19-01-2015 05:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Edwin628 at 19-01-2015 07:43 AM (9 years ago)
God bless the french!! not all this nija fools wey de coment like mumu.
Posted: at 19-01-2015 07:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Edwin628 at 19-01-2015 07:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 18-01-2015 08:43 PM
        Guy you nor no how to talk! Go sleep.
Posted: at 19-01-2015 07:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 19-01-2015 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 19-01-2015 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elobiz20012 at 19-01-2015 09:49 AM (9 years ago)
ANYTHING CONCERNING THEM?STUPPID COME NIGERIA AND DO IT
Posted: at 19-01-2015 09:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 19-01-2015 09:51 AM (9 years ago)
GOOD ONE
Posted: at 19-01-2015 09:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 19-01-2015 09:58 AM (9 years ago)
I support you guys
Posted: at 19-01-2015 09:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rachenny at 19-01-2015 01:34 PM (9 years ago)
oh...so sweet of u France....luv u
Posted: at 19-01-2015 01:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 19-01-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago)
Thanks to the hundreds of protesters for showing their love for Nigeria
Posted: at 19-01-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ochieley at 19-01-2015 07:01 PM (9 years ago)
i love it
Posted: at 19-01-2015 07:01 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- OmoOdua2014 at 19-01-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
VOTE FOR CHANGE VOTE FOR ME AS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA... 2026 NIGERIA WILL BE THE BEST AFRICAN COUNTRY AND THE WEST WILL PLEAD FOR NIGERIAN CITIZENSHIP
Posted: at 19-01-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie