RCCG Member Cuts Off His Private To Concentrate On 21 Days Fasting & Prayers

Date: 20-01-2015 11:22 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 20-01-2015 11:22 AM (9 years ago)
«§» 20 January 2015

A 27 -year-old man who acclaimed to be a member of the Redeemed Christian Church of God had reportedly cut off his private from his body with a machete in order to concentrate in the ongoing 21 days fasting and prayer programme organized by the church.

The unidentified man who ardently believes that fasting and prayers should be embarked upon with piousness decided to obey the instruction of the Bible that enjoined people to cut off any part of their bodies that will lead them into sin.

Photo uploaded, login to check it out there

According to reports on Sunday, January 18, 2015 the man  was said to be doing great without food and water but revealed that his manhood was obstructing him from getting more devout to God with its little erections on daily basis.

He said, “The adulthood has a mind of its own and it is capable of doing things which are totally out of my control. It usually gets erect every now and then, and konji sets in. And you know that konji is one of the things that leads people into sin. The erections were making me weaker spiritually and in the fast. That is why I cut it off. Even Jesus Christ said that we should cut off anything which will make us sin.”

His neighbors attacked him thinking he was attempting to perform a ritual until he was able to explain to them what he was doing.

He is now at the hospital responding to treatment and hoping that his adulthood will grow back on his body after the 21 days of fasting and prayers.

This is ignorance at work and a bit of mental illness.

Posted: at 20-01-2015 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Giftous1 at 20-01-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago)
Hahahahaha...
Posted: at 20-01-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 20-01-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago)
Gud one there! I wish girls will follow suit by using super glue to gum their punani or getting d hole stitched and seal up. Tho a foolish thing to do but its worth commendation

Posted: at 20-01-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 20-01-2015 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
Gud one there! I wish girls will follow suit by using super glue to gum their punani or getting d hole stitched and sealed up. Tho a foolish thing to do but its worth commendation

Posted: at 20-01-2015 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blakman1 at 20-01-2015 01:08 PM (9 years ago)
That's  the beginning of madness.they should send him to psychiatric hospital  for evaluation
Posted: at 20-01-2015 01:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- xjiggy at 20-01-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago)
Na mumu im be. And i dey sure say na ritual. Im just dey take fasting cover bcos if na Redeem member im truly be, im for know say the fasting na for 40 days no be 21
Posted: at 20-01-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 20-01-2015 01:25 PM (9 years ago)
This is an ignorant act ................. This is a symptom of being  Lunatic

Cut off.......... In the  bible ......... I vent' come across such word in the bible  that Jesus Christ said we shld cut off anytin that will  made us sin ............ The words  I know are .:"  Abstain Stay away and Abstain totally from sin becos the wages of sin is DEALTH ".   I don't know where he get his own illustration ?

All wot I can say is that .........This is totally Insane. He is hullucinating.. Huh??  .............. The man  need to be evacuated to psychiatric hospital for treatment !

May God ve mercy on his soul ............
Posted: at 20-01-2015 01:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hassymore at 20-01-2015 01:30 PM (9 years ago)
truly he need treatment
Posted: at 20-01-2015 01:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 20-01-2015 01:30 PM (9 years ago)
@ posters mind wot U̶̲̥̅̊ post on this forum ............ The man here is nt a member of RCCG pls   ............ We Redeemers   are observing 40 days fasting and prayers tru out the world . ......... Pls stop fabricating story pls ............ Always confirm news before U̶̲̥̅̊ do ur yeye post ........

May God ve mercy on U̶̲̥̅̊ ........
Posted: at 20-01-2015 01:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 20-01-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago)
GHM
Posted: at 20-01-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 20-01-2015 02:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 20-01-2015 01:30 PM
@ posters mind wot U̶̲̥̅̊ post on this forum ............ The man here is nt a member of RCCG pls   ............ We Redeemers   are observing 40 days fasting and prayers tru out the world . ......... Pls stop fabricating story pls ............ Always confirm news before U̶̲̥̅̊ do ur yeye post ........

May God ve mercy on U̶̲̥̅̊ ........

Amen!
It doesn't matter how many days, months or years you people are fasting (not my prob). According to him and the available source (http://www.codewit.com/humour/23199-nigeria-man-cuts-off-his-manhood-due-to-fasting) 21 days was what he was up to before the unfortunate incident occurred.
If you still have anymore problem with what he professes, you either contact him or the source. And it isn't a must to comment on this forum! Got that!!?

Posted: at 20-01-2015 02:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 20-01-2015 02:22 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2015 02:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 20-01-2015 02:30 PM (9 years ago)
the brain wash is real working
Posted: at 20-01-2015 02:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 20-01-2015 03:19 PM (9 years ago)
Nawa oooo, even if it was writing in the bible that, if theris any part of your body that mighty want to make you sin cut it off. it doesn't mean you should cut off your manhood and that was in the Old testament, we have been save from part of old testament curse through New testament. anyway it is well with you oooo, wise man.
Posted: at 20-01-2015 03:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 20-01-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
And now the Konji will be fasting for life. No more show een
Posted: at 20-01-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Opeyemi66 at 20-01-2015 04:06 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked..........
Posted: at 20-01-2015 04:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- blakman1 at 20-01-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago)
The guy need to visit psychiatric hospital for serious evaluation.
Posted: at 20-01-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 20-01-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
THIS IS A BIG FALASY, WHAT ABOUT THE OTHER WOUNDS ON HIS LEGS , FACE AND LAPS , POSTER, U MUST BE MAD
Posted: at 20-01-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-01-2015 07:12 PM (9 years ago)
How could he cut his 'JT' by himself....? unbelievable.... Huh?

Posted: at 20-01-2015 07:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- darylsmith at 20-01-2015 08:16 PM (9 years ago)
Not possible
If u said with pair of scissors I will say ok
He either has a very long pp or else he will have tocut his inner thighs in the process
Posted: at 20-01-2015 08:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu