Soludo's dad kidnapped (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2009 7:45 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- ceejay58 at 28-10-2009 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
the kidnappers should plz release the oldman but they should make sure they capture Charles himself and afterwards help nigerians to execute him 4 all the evil he commited with Obasanjo against the nigerian public.
Posted: at 28-10-2009 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bright4bethel at 29-10-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago)
is dat a new way 4 9ja politicials is bad. pls dem shud release d old man 2 go. no b niger detla again na ibos den on board. GOD help us, amen.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 29-10-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
AWKA — KIDNAPPERS of the 78-year-old father of embattled governorship candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, in Anambra State, Professor Chukuma Soludo, yesterday, demanded N500 million ransom for the release of the septuagenarian.

The kidnappers who made the demand through a telephone call to the family, according to a close family source, said they needed the money to “offset election expenses.”

Posted: at 29-10-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sesgylove at 29-10-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
 N500 million!!!!!!!!!!
make i give it to them so that they can release the old man. abi now.
God will put an end to this kidnapers issue one day one day.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shedrac at 29-10-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
why is evil in the increase God help us
Posted: at 29-10-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 4hero at 29-10-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
500 million na small money 4 soludo side. he should just give them the money. 4 the to release the old man.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rolinppp at 29-10-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
This is serious. What does the 2011 election holds for Nigeria?

Posted: at 29-10-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 29-10-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Why are the mighty falling?Chukwuma should pay them up.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnemesi at 29-10-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
pls they should allow the family of soludo to rest besides, what does the old man have to do with their party? Its a pity but my headache is that they are disgracing Anambra state for me. pls make una hide una shame small abeg. I wish i can migrate to a better country.
Nigeria system of politics is dangerous but oga chukwuma soludo u should'v known that since they can't get u directly, ur family members are in trouble. pls be more careful. THIS IS JUST THEIR BEGINING IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN.
MAY ALMIGHTY GOD HELP US ALL.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- daret0273 at 29-10-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
He sud be able pay up 4rm his looted money dat made him jump into politics........... A man we sometime respect for his work. I no pity u....................Oga Soludo
Posted: at 29-10-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hylink at 29-10-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
nigerian govment should be ashamed of all this kiddnap
Posted: at 29-10-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaydeejay at 29-10-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
Really, i think 5billion is quite nice of the kidnappers, i was expecting 10b. Anyway, what i think is that they are only trying to collect the money soludo has set aside for his campaign against the 2011 election. The government and the people of this country should try and do something about this because who knows your father might just be the next.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- henry1980 at 29-10-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
NA WAO,WHY ARE WE INVOLVE IN THESE CRIMINAL ACT,THESE IS THE MAIN REASON WHY I AFRIAD TO COME 9JA,LAST YR I WASPLANED TO VISIT MY FAMILY,BUT ALL MY GUYS WAS AFRIAD ADVISING ME TO STAY UP THERE,NEVER COME BACK YET,
ANYWAY,MAY GOD HELP U,BUT ALL I KNOW IS WE MUST SURVIVE
Posted: at 29-10-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kemoprosper at 29-10-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
plz release d old man oooo
Posted: at 29-10-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 29-10-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 28-10-2009 04:10 PM
hmmmmm...wheres nigeris heading to ooooo

to 2010 with more kidnappers
Posted: at 29-10-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigshot4real at 29-10-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
I think the only time they will be up and serious about this kidnapped issue in nigeria is when Mr  president is being kidnapped.A friend of mine dat just came back from Naija told me is now a very serious business back home.......i dont know what nigeria is turning into.......
Posted: at 29-10-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sunnypro at 29-10-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Pls, naija pple democracy is not all about kidnapping is about voting.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TIMIak at 29-10-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
we all should be ashamed of ourselves look at what poverty has turn good citizens into? i bet if those kidnappers have good and steady future they would care less about having to kidnap someone before they could survive,everytime i hear or read about this kind of stuffs in our country i cry inside , iiiiiWho can save Us from all this MESS?Its gotta be GOD HIMSELF>FATHER HAVE MERCY ON US>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>..
Posted: at 29-10-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 29-10-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
It's as if wickedness is on the increase every minute. Wha concerns the old man with Anambra politics. This may make his health more frail. At his age, he should be resting not in tension. May God forgive the perpetrators of this act in the name of POLITICS. It is a shame.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 29-10-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 29-10-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)