NOT AGAIN! President Jonathan Attacked By Angry Youths In Bauchi (Page 2)

Date: 22-01-2015 8:57 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- femjay at 22-01-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago)
Haters keep hating while God keep blessing. To does that claim Buhari can't solve Nigeria's problem bcos he's 72. Azikwe was president at 78. Awolowo contested at 74. Nelson Mandela was 76 when he ruled.

They claim Buhari never built any refinery. Here is Buhari commissioning Warri refinery. Everybody know who built Kaduna refinery which is why his antagonist labeled him an ethnic bigot

Buhari would solve all Nigeria problem in 4 years. I repeat all. There would be electricity. There would be refinery. Farming would be immediately introduced in the north n it would be the bedrock of our economy instead of crude oil.

He would take away the right of PHCN given to PDP politician that can not even generate talk less of producing electricity. He has done it before he can do it again n he'd do it again in 2015 IJN

Vote the man of integrity that was exporting petrol and earning foreign exchange money for Nigeria

Vote for Buhari that never introduced fuel price increase / subsidy only to crown it with austerity

Vote Buhari who paid of Nigeria loans upon becoming the president instead of borrowing billions of dollars to keep Nigeria indebted

Vote for Buhari that ruled Nigeria for 18 months and there was no single communal or religious crises on any part of the country

Vote for Buhari that never introduced sharia as a dictator. It was under PDP that sharia was introduced into Nigeria.

Vote for Buhari that initiated two out of the three refineries we have in Nigeria that the clueless Jonathan/ PDP can not even maintain 1 talkles of building another refinery

Vote Buhari that never increased fuel prices with a single kobo

Vote for Buhari that jailed corrupt political thieves like Umaro Dikko, Senator Sabo Bakin Zuwo, Civilian Gov of Kano State n co.

Vote for Buhari that crushed
Maitatsine insurgence another boko haram founded by Maitatsine Marwa. Not minding they were Muslims in 1979 during Shagari rule and later got punished for not taking orders before crushing it.

Vote Mohammudu Buhari that never devalued the naira. Jonathan Ebele has devalue naira to 180/$

Vote for war against the indiscipline of stealing and corruption which Ebele Jonathan authorised in Nigeria

Vote integrity. Do not vote for the thief that declared that stealing is. Corruption.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- egwuevans17 at 22-01-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago)
JONA ALL THE WAY, LET THE GOOD WORK CONTINUE
Posted: at 22-01-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anthonimania at 23-01-2015 01:35 AM (9 years ago)
That's a good sign to GEJ that the masses don't want him anymore...Go back to Aso Rock and pack your belongings.
Posted: at 23-01-2015 01:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 23-01-2015 02:47 AM (9 years ago)
I don't support dia action,even if i see him as a clueless president in d history of dis country ....

You wey dey call somebody "clueless" cannot even write properly!!! By the way, what is the meaning of clueless, aboki? Stop running you fingers about something you know absolutely nothing about, copycat
Posted: at 23-01-2015 02:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 23-01-2015 05:34 AM (9 years ago)
anokis no go rule naija again ..
or we divide the narion..
migeria na name....soon the name will fade out..
Posted: at 23-01-2015 05:34 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 23-01-2015 06:25 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 23-01-2015 06:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Blessed75 at 23-01-2015 07:38 AM (9 years ago)
This people want war and them go see am
Posted: at 23-01-2015 07:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 23-01-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago)
not intrested
Posted: at 23-01-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- nicetrue at 23-01-2015 10:08 AM (9 years ago)
Words Of Wisdom !!! Jonathan May Not be the Best, But He has Done What Past Leaders Could Not Do. - Alhaji Shehu Shagari. The first Executive president of Nigeria Alhaji Shehu Usman Aliyu Shagari has broken his silence after 32years of overthrown by Maj General Muhammadu Buhari In his rare interview with AIT news reporter in Sokoto state yesterday and the former President said as below: "Jonathan may not be the best, but I can mention 3 to 4 breakthrough in Nigeria that occurred under his 5 years in office "Under Jonathan's administration, train is back in Nigeria after about 30yrs of neglect. In fact, my 27 years old grandchild boarded train for the first time in his life in 2014. His Administration is the first Government to construct over 125 modern Almajiri schools and 12 Universities in a short frame of time. He is also first Nigerian leader to construct cargo Airports & ensure all zone in Nigeria has an International airport. His Administration is also the first Nigerian government to eradicate the high level corruption in the distribution of fertiliser and ghost workers . And the very first Government to start diversifying Nigeria, economy back to agriculture after Nigeria lost its agricultural glory in the 70s. Now I may ask Nigerians, what are Buhari's developmental strides as Nigerian Head of State?" Your Answer is as good as Mine, NONE for his whole time in office ! Buhari's should go home and sitte down, some one that don't hv Education standled what will him tell us? his i will, (is i weel)
Posted: at 23-01-2015 10:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- miamivice at 23-01-2015 10:14 AM (9 years ago)
Shagari "bad bele" Are you still angry?
Posted: at 23-01-2015 10:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- miamivice at 23-01-2015 10:16 AM (9 years ago)
Shagari "bad bele"  (NPN & PdP)Are you still angry?
Posted: at 23-01-2015 10:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 23-01-2015 10:43 AM (9 years ago)
SEE ME PASSING
Posted: at 23-01-2015 10:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- k4short2 at 23-01-2015 12:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: CASHMAN101 on 22-01-2015 09:21 PM
SEE WHAT GEJ SAID : "IF I AM VOTED INTO POWER,WITHIN THE NEXT FOUR YEARS,THE ISSUE OF POWER WILL BECOME A THING OF THE PAST.FOUR YEARS IS ENOUGH FOR ANYONE IN POWER TO MAKE SIGNIFICANT IMPROVEMENT AND IF I CAN,T IMPROVE ON POWER WITHIN THIS PERIOD,IT THEN MEANS I CAN NOT DO ANYTHING …" GEJ, JANUARY 31,2011 AT THE UNITED NATIONS OFFICE,ADDIS ABABA,ETHIOPIA.

GEJ has done it again!!! The Chief thug and errand boy of the Presidency,Mr. Joseph Mbu,has been redeployed to Lagos as the AIG in charge of Zone 2, comprising Lagos and Ogun state just weeks before Elections.Nigerians and Lagosians should be on alert.I smell a rat here.
na cockroach u go smell not just rat
Posted: at 23-01-2015 12:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vkey_Yankee at 23-01-2015 01:08 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Ah swear our presido nice,imagine tani kpe na obj those aboki's stone dey are all dead lol...GEJ2015 abiafra
Posted: at 23-01-2015 01:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 23-01-2015 02:59 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 22-01-2015 09:29 PM
Words Of Wisdom !!! Jonathan May Not be the Best, But He has Done What Past Leaders Could Not Do. - Alhaji Shehu Shagari. The first Executive president of Nigeria Alhaji Shehu Usman Aliyu Shagari has broken his silence after 32years of overthrown by Maj General Muhammadu Buhari In his rare interview with AIT news reporter in Sokoto state yesterday and the former President said as below: "Jonathan may not be the best, but I can mention 3 to 4 breakthrough in Nigeria that occurred under his 5 years in office "Under Jonathan's administration, train is back in Nigeria after about 30yrs of neglect. In fact, my 27 years old grandchild boarded train for the first time in his life in 2014. His Administration is the first Government to construct over 125 modern Almajiri schools and 12 Universities in a short frame of time. He is also first Nigerian leader to construct cargo Airports & ensure all zone in Nigeria has an International airport. His Administration is also the first Nigerian government to eradicate the high level corruption in the distribution of fertiliser and ghost workers . And the very first Government to start diversifying Nigeria, economy back to agriculture after Nigeria lost its agricultural glory in the 70s. Now I may ask Nigerians, what are Buhari's developmental strides as Nigerian Head of State?" Your Answer is as good as Mine, NONE for his whole time in office

I am sorry to disappoint you that Shagari said he didn't give such Interview neither is he supporting anyone running for Presidency... Please, stop spreading news without confirming it yourself from a reliable source.. Wole Soyinka also didn't endorse GEJ or any Candidate as speculated by GEJ supporters.. Does GEJ need any endorsement if he had done the right thing or the things he promised?
Posted: at 23-01-2015 02:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-01-2015 08:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Lateef67 on 22-01-2015 09:20 PM
They dont want hm
oh yes
Posted: at 30-01-2015 08:37 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master