Star Actress, Toyin Aimahku's Second Marriage Crashes Over Infidelity Claims

Date: 24-01-2015 2:22 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-01-2015 02:22 PM (9 years ago)
I am sorry to break this news to you this beautiful Saturday Morning but it is what it is and I exclusively deliver the sad news that actress Toyin Aimahku and her actor hubby Adeniyi Johnson have parted ways!

Insiders allege that the couple have been living apart for over three months but have been trying to hide it from the press..Inside sources say that that Toyin and Adeniyi broke up due to infidelity,which had eaten deep into their marriage.

My source alleges that Toyin used evidence from snooping on her hubby's phone and caught darling husband red handed in hotel rooms several times with different girls...Infact my source quotes the number of times as almost ''300 times red handed''.

The couple have both moved out of their apartment in Lekki and have both moved on but pretending to be still together.....

Only their close friends are aware of their split and the insiders allege that a
 reconciliation might not be possible because of the ease with which both walked out and have indicated that that they do not wish to be together.

Adeniyi currently has his facebook status as seperated....that is if he hasnt changed it.

Another source whispers that concerning both ''when there is no respect in a marriage,when couples talk to each other without respect and words are no longer relied upon and love has left behind a sour taste,then its time to check why you married in the first place''.

Toyin and Adeniyi had a low key traditional wedding in Ibadan in February 2013 and on July 8  2013 they signed the dotted lines at the Ikoyi registry.
Their wedding was a celebrated affair on the internet and in the print media.

Toyin and Niyi had no child together before they parted ways.

There is no wound that baba God cannot heal,no crack that he cannot seal.
...even though i pray that God restores what the hungry locust has stolen from them and bring them back together,my prayers will come to nothing if they do not want to be together anymore.I wish them all the best.

Posted: at 24-01-2015 02:22 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kejguv at 24-01-2015 02:26 PM (9 years ago)
Celebrities and crash marriages

Posted: at 24-01-2015 02:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dennis_005 at 24-01-2015 04:16 PM (9 years ago)
Gbege Amebo!!!,
Posted: at 24-01-2015 04:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osaweseforme at 24-01-2015 04:28 PM (9 years ago)
wetin concern me for der life, they got married to each other and since they decided not stay married no matter the circumstances their biz as well not mine
Posted: at 24-01-2015 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 24-01-2015 05:17 PM (9 years ago)
Not a gud tin 4 both of dem
Posted: at 24-01-2015 05:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 24-01-2015 05:42 PM (9 years ago)
Marriage palava
Posted: at 24-01-2015 05:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sbalogun00 at 24-01-2015 06:05 PM (9 years ago)
I have no respect for all the nollywood marriage, it is all games, they are marry today tomorrow broken apart
Posted: at 24-01-2015 06:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 24-01-2015 06:06 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 24-01-2015 06:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 24-01-2015 07:24 PM (9 years ago)
God help dem
Posted: at 24-01-2015 07:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 24-01-2015 07:32 PM (9 years ago)
300 times ke? Or i need glasses ni Angry
Posted: at 24-01-2015 07:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 24-01-2015 07:48 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg A̶̲̥̅♏ tired of all  this glorified prostitute calling themselves Actress .......
Posted: at 24-01-2015 07:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ainnylove at 24-01-2015 08:22 PM (9 years ago)
Second Marriage? Too bad sha
Posted: at 24-01-2015 08:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ainnylove at 24-01-2015 08:22 PM (9 years ago)
Second Marriage? Too bad sha
Posted: at 24-01-2015 08:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oyinminijoor at 24-01-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago)
eya
Posted: at 24-01-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 24-01-2015 09:09 PM (9 years ago)
warever  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-01-2015 09:09 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OMG1980 at 24-01-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago)
OMG, what is this again am haering. Toyin Aimahku u mean this is ur second marriage ooooooooo no my heart cry for u. Any way baba God is the giver of babies not ur fault,for Adeniyi if u really did all what they said u did that means u never loved ur wife for once dont tell for 1 year your low key wedding is over. What about those People that are married for 5 to 7 years what do u want them to do. please i beg the both of u to come back
Posted: at 24-01-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 24-01-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa ooo
Posted: at 24-01-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 25-01-2015 09:04 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-01-2015 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 25-01-2015 09:25 AM (9 years ago)
NOT SURPRISE
Posted: at 25-01-2015 09:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 25-01-2015 11:04 PM (9 years ago)
so soon?
Posted: at 25-01-2015 11:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero