We Will Be Going To War, Go and Fortify Yourself - Asari Dokubo Tells Tompolo (Page 2)

Date: 24-01-2015 6:08 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- bamilok2008 at 24-01-2015 09:52 PM (9 years ago)
We shall all see d end
Posted: at 24-01-2015 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackijawboi at 24-01-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
Rugged
Posted: at 24-01-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TABONTE at 24-01-2015 11:19 PM (9 years ago)
E  GON SOON HAPPEN AND NAIJA WILL BE A HISTORY, SHEBI OYIBO TALK SAY WE GO BREAK UP FPR 2015, E DON DEY HAPPEN
Posted: at 24-01-2015 11:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donkagawa at 24-01-2015 11:24 PM (9 years ago)
Empty vessels mke most noise, when GMB wins we will cage all you militants lyk goats.
Posted: at 24-01-2015 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donkagawa at 24-01-2015 11:33 PM (9 years ago)
Bunch of thieves
Posted: at 24-01-2015 11:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DemmyBlack at 25-01-2015 12:11 AM (9 years ago)
Asari or what's your name i guess you're drunk again, last year you said Jonathan has failed Ijaw people therefore He'll not win the election, how come your talking rubbish, If Jonathan didn't win the election, you'll do nothing...
Posted: at 25-01-2015 12:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- olubukolaawe at 25-01-2015 03:04 AM (9 years ago)
How on earth can somebody say a seditious statement like this, if really GEJ want to score a point this man called Assari Dokubo should be arrested and charged to court. If it were an Hausa leader that made this kind of statement they will call him names of all sorts.  Nigerians we need to respect each other, we need to shed that belief that one tribe is better than the other. I did my NYSC  in the north, i just like these Hausa people, the belief of my people in the East is rather too myopic about the Hausas. They say they are iliterates, violent, etc .  I never subscribed to these stereotype on the Hausas.  As a matter of fact the Northern states have the least crimes statistics in the whole of Nigeria. Most of the heinous crimes are perpetrated in the so called Southern states.
Posted: at 25-01-2015 03:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- olubukolaawe at 25-01-2015 03:09 AM (9 years ago)
How on earth can somebody say a seditious statement like this, if really GEJ want to score a point this man called Assari Dokubo should be arrested and charged to court. If it were an Hausa leader that made this kind of statement they will call him names of all sorts.  Nigerians we need to respect each other, we need to shed that belief that one tribe is better than the other. I did my NYSC  in the north, i just like these Hausa people, the belief of my people in the East is rather too myopic about the Hausas. They say they are illiterates, violent, etc .  I never subscribed to these stereotype on the Hausas.  As a matter of fact the Northern states have the least crimes statistics in the whole of Nigeria. Most of the heinous crimes are perpetrated in the so called Southern states.
Posted: at 25-01-2015 03:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 25-01-2015 06:14 AM (9 years ago)
what i know is that come rain or sun shine jonathan must win
this election.and we will cotinue ruling till the next 100 years.if not
no nigeria.
Posted: at 25-01-2015 06:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 25-01-2015 06:19 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: olubukolaawe on 25-01-2015 03:09 AM
How on earth can somebody say a seditious statement like this, if really GEJ want to score a point this man called Assari Dokubo should be arrested and charged to court. If it were an Hausa leader that made this kind of statement they will call him names of all sorts.  Nigerians we need to respect each other, we need to shed that belief that one tribe is better than the other. I did my NYSC  in the north, i just like these Hausa people, the belief of my people in the East is rather too myopic about the Hausas. They say they are illiterates, violent, etc .  I never subscribed to these stereotype on the Hausas.  As a matter of fact the Northern states have the least crimes statistics in the whole of Nigeria. Most of the heinous crimes are perpetrated in the so called Southern states.

bro/sis if so you dont know the northeners very well. it seems you are a woman
Posted: at 25-01-2015 06:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 25-01-2015 07:36 AM (9 years ago)
Noise makers Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2015 07:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- abbey999 at 25-01-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago)
there is nothing like war mr. so far the election is fair
Posted: at 25-01-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 25-01-2015 09:21 AM (9 years ago)
WE ARE WAITING  Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-01-2015 09:21 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HRHprince at 25-01-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
All na Shakara. simple.
Posted: at 25-01-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- emynig1 at 25-01-2015 10:24 AM (9 years ago)
Up Biafra .....  i wish you people agree before to join us fight this war .. Ojukwu saw this before ......  come and join Biafra if you guys will be trusted so that we can finish the Zoo Called niGEria 

Posted: at 25-01-2015 10:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 25-01-2015 12:27 PM (9 years ago)
This mouthy warhead is ready for some lesson . its just a matter of time
No single tout is bigger than the nation together and so much blood has been shed to achieve just that

Posted: at 25-01-2015 12:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- middleboy at 25-01-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago)
Their is no one Nigeria,Asari is on point
Posted: at 25-01-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 25-01-2015 01:51 PM (9 years ago)
Qestion; is it by force to be one, we south east and south west doesn't want to stay together with yoruba and hausa fulani in one country. Please can someone clear me on this, can they permit a memorandum on this matter if any tribe want to separate from nigeria.
Posted: at 25-01-2015 01:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- fine4all at 25-01-2015 05:43 PM (9 years ago)
IS ONLY IN NIGERIA THIS ROBISH CAN HAPPEN WHO IS THIS USELESS MAN TO TELL NIGERIANS WHAT THEY HE  IS STUPID MAN
Posted: at 25-01-2015 05:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- fine4all at 25-01-2015 05:46 PM (9 years ago)
ENE IF THE GIVE U GUYS BIAFRA WHAT CAN U PEPOLE BIAFRA DIED AS OJUKWU DIED IS PAST STORY MEN
Posted: at 25-01-2015 05:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie