Goodluck Jonathan Meets With US Secretary Of State, John Kerry In Lagos [Photos]

Date: 25-01-2015 4:10 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-01-2015 04:10 PM (9 years ago)
President Jonathan in talks with US Secretary of State, Mr. John Kerry at the State House Marina, Lagos on today Sunday, January 25, 2015 to talk about the forth coming elections and the state of Boko Haram

Posted: at 25-01-2015 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adbb at 25-01-2015 04:28 PM (9 years ago)
Two Nigeria. Up biafra,Up Northern Nigeria
Posted: at 25-01-2015 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- danielsony at 25-01-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 25-01-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obibye at 25-01-2015 07:31 PM (9 years ago)
make GEJ abeg listen to what John Kerry dey tell him but...
Posted: at 25-01-2015 07:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 25-01-2015 07:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Adbb on 25-01-2015 04:28 PM
Two Nigeria. Up biafra,Up Northern Nigeria
GBAM.EVEN THE OODUWAS SHOULD GET THEIR OWN COUNTRY, SO THAT PEACE WILL BE IN THIS COUNTRY
Posted: at 25-01-2015 07:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darylsmith at 25-01-2015 08:15 PM (9 years ago)
We have to stop this nonsense with honoring these people that dont care for us
When Obama was running for reelection
Did any of our elders go advice him to behave
We want fair elections
Posted: at 25-01-2015 08:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- darylsmith at 25-01-2015 08:18 PM (9 years ago)
Kerry did not go to Aso Rock
Instead he summoned our president to the state house in Lagos
Meeeeeeeen this slave master crap don tire me
Posted: at 25-01-2015 08:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 25-01-2015 08:36 PM (9 years ago)
What ever, we need biafra ,let GEJ come and rule us biafra and buhari should yoruba and hausa. mater close.
Posted: at 25-01-2015 08:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Opeyemi66 at 25-01-2015 08:39 PM (9 years ago)
nawa oo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.......
Posted: at 25-01-2015 08:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bamilok2008 at 25-01-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ dey fear d white guy
Posted: at 25-01-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- makedemtalk at 26-01-2015 12:22 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 25-01-2015 07:37 PM
GBAM.EVEN THE OODUWAS SHOULD GET THEIR OWN COUNTRY, SO THAT PEACE WILL BE IN THIS COUNTRY
And the Ijaws need their country,united tribe of Niger delta....will make the division to be more peaceful..
Posted: at 26-01-2015 12:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- makedemtalk at 26-01-2015 12:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 25-01-2015 08:36 PM
What ever, we need biafra ,let GEJ come and rule us biafra and buhari should yoruba and hausa. mater close.
Idiot,how can fishermen turn to biafrian like you?we all know you Igbo have no good intent for them,but for their petrol...cos this two tribe will rather see the Niger delta as new Qatar in Africa,than Igbo man to call himself Ijaw man....so dude,NIGER DELTA is different from BIAFRA,don't mix it....
Posted: at 26-01-2015 12:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 26-01-2015 12:52 AM (9 years ago)
Gbam, Game change.
Posted: at 26-01-2015 12:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 26-01-2015 06:29 AM (9 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 26-01-2015 06:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 26-01-2015 09:27 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2015 09:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ndycharly at 26-01-2015 10:37 AM (9 years ago)
Imagine a man vomited and later went back to eat what he vomited, Buhari unseated first democratic elected government and now wants to go back on the same platform he rejected. Oga Buhari where is your integrity and people that support you. There are countless reason why you Buhari should not rule Nigeria again. And if you must rule go and rule Hausa and Yoruba; while a man of honor will rule Biafra.   Nigerians have sworn GEJ is the answer
Posted: at 26-01-2015 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dbanjay at 26-01-2015 03:46 PM (9 years ago)
Slavery things
Posted: at 26-01-2015 03:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maimounaa at 26-01-2015 06:40 PM (9 years ago)
To all my fell Africans,  I greet you with a word to help us unite.  Before we were called Africans our Ancestors built great kingdoms and control the world.  That was when we were called, N-G-R= NIGER, OR NIGER.  THIS WAS THE MOST POWERFRUL WORD ON EARTH.  IT MEANT GOD.  PLEASE RESEARCH. ONLY A UNITED PEOPLE CAN BUILD BEYOND human imagination.   We were all one people that respected every African tribes and traditions as ONE.  Our ancestors exchanged ideas and tradition, but no blood was shed. The continent was united and everyone LIVED IN  PARADISE. There was no words as; hunger, hate, hell, sick, unclean, jail, cheat, sin or any negative words.  They lived 200 years, on the average.  They had no SCHOOLS or CHURCHES. THEY LEARNED FROM NATURE. OUR ANCESTORS USED praise and worship as a part of their being they never had to speak about god. EVERYTHING THEY DID REFLECTED THE IMAGE OF THEIR GOD.  WE AFRICANS HAVE BEEN DISCONNECTED FROM OUR TRUE GOD AND ANCESTORS. THAT IS WHY AFRICANS THE WORLDWIDE ARE THE EASIEST PEOPLE TO KILL. HOW CAN A TRUE AFRICAN ALLOW HIS PEOPLE TO BE MURDERED BY A FEW UNGODLY PEOPLE? WHAT KIND OF LEADERS WILL ALLOW THEIR CHILDREN  TO BE KIDNAPPED INTO UNSPEAKABLE SUFFERING?  WHAT KIND OF AFRICAN WILL ALLOW HIS FELLOW DARK PEOPLE TO DIE OF HUNGER, OR BE UNEDUCATED? HOW IS A LEADER THAT ALLOWS HIS PEOPLE TO SUFFER ABLE TO GET ANOTHER CHANCE TO BE ELECTED? I BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF OUR ANCESTORS AND IT IS TIME FOR PEOPLE OF THE SUN TO RISE UP AGAINST ANYTHING AND PEOPLE THAT DONOT HELP AFRICA RISE.  FOR 3,000 YEARS THE EUROPEANS AND ARABS HAVE BEEN DESTROYING US.  BILLIONS HAVE DIED, HOW MANY MORE BEFORE WE STOP WAITING ON GOD AND USE THE POWER HE HAS GIVEN US TO UNITE?  A PROUD NGR. 
Posted: at 26-01-2015 06:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- maimounaa at 26-01-2015 06:41 PM (9 years ago)
To all my fell Africans,  I greet you with a word to help us unite.  Before we were called Africans our Ancestors built great kingdoms and control the world.  That was when we were called, N-G-R= NIGER, OR NIGER.  THIS WAS THE MOST POWERFRUL WORD ON EARTH.  IT MEANT GOD.  PLEASE RESEARCH. ONLY A UNITED PEOPLE CAN BUILD BEYOND human imagination.   We were all one people that respected every African tribes and traditions as ONE.  Our ancestors exchanged ideas and tradition, but no blood was shed. The continent was united and everyone LIVED IN  PARADISE. There was no words as; hunger, hate, hell, sick, unclean, jail, cheat, sin or any negative words.  They lived 200 years, on the average.  They had no SCHOOLS or CHURCHES. THEY LEARNED FROM NATURE. OUR ANCESTORS USED praise and worship as a part of their being they never had to speak about god. EVERYTHING THEY DID REFLECTED THE IMAGE OF THEIR GOD.  WE AFRICANS HAVE BEEN DISCONNECTED FROM OUR TRUE GOD AND ANCESTORS. THAT IS WHY AFRICANS THE WORLDWIDE ARE THE EASIEST PEOPLE TO KILL. HOW CAN A TRUE AFRICAN ALLOW HIS PEOPLE TO BE MURDERED BY A FEW UNGODLY PEOPLE? WHAT KIND OF LEADERS WILL ALLOW THEIR CHILDREN  TO BE KIDNAPPED INTO UNSPEAKABLE SUFFERING?  WHAT KIND OF AFRICAN WILL ALLOW HIS FELLOW DARK PEOPLE TO DIE OF HUNGER, OR BE UNEDUCATED? HOW IS A LEADER THAT ALLOWS HIS PEOPLE TO SUFFER ABLE TO GET ANOTHER CHANCE TO BE ELECTED? I BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF OUR ANCESTORS AND IT IS TIME FOR PEOPLE OF THE SUN TO RISE UP AGAINST ANYTHING AND PEOPLE THAT DONOT HELP AFRICA RISE.  FOR 3,000 YEARS THE EUROPEANS AND ARABS HAVE BEEN DESTROYING US.  BILLIONS HAVE DIED, HOW MANY MORE BEFORE WE STOP WAITING ON GOD AND USE THE POWER HE HAS GIVEN US TO UNITE?  A PROUD NGR. 
Posted: at 26-01-2015 06:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 27-01-2015 12:17 AM (9 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 27-01-2015 12:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac