![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Two Nigeria. Up biafra,Up Northern Nigeria Reply
make GEJ abeg listen to what John Kerry dey tell him but... Reply
Quote from: Adbb on 25-01-2015 04:28 PM Two Nigeria. Up biafra,Up Northern Nigeria GBAM.EVEN THE OODUWAS SHOULD GET THEIR OWN COUNTRY, SO THAT PEACE WILL BE IN THIS COUNTRY
We have to stop this nonsense with honoring these people that dont care for us ReplyWhen Obama was running for reelection Did any of our elders go advice him to behave We want fair elections
Kerry did not go to Aso Rock ReplyInstead he summoned our president to the state house in Lagos Meeeeeeeen this slave master crap don tire me
What ever, we need biafra ,let GEJ come and rule us biafra and buhari should yoruba and hausa. mater close. Reply
Reply | |||||
GEJ dey fear d white guy Reply
Quote from: isbigo on 25-01-2015 07:37 PM GBAM.EVEN THE OODUWAS SHOULD GET THEIR OWN COUNTRY, SO THAT PEACE WILL BE IN THIS COUNTRY And the Ijaws need their country,united tribe of Niger delta....will make the division to be more peaceful..
Quote from: lakman on 25-01-2015 08:36 PM What ever, we need biafra ,let GEJ come and rule us biafra and buhari should yoruba and hausa. mater close. Idiot,how can fishermen turn to biafrian like you?we all know you Igbo have no good intent for them,but for their petrol...cos this two tribe will rather see the Niger delta as new Qatar in Africa,than Igbo man to call himself Ijaw man....so dude,NIGER DELTA is different from BIAFRA,don't mix it....
Gbam, Game change. Reply
Seen Reply
ok Reply
Imagine a man vomited and later went back to eat what he vomited, Buhari unseated first democratic elected government and now wants to go back on the same platform he rejected. Oga Buhari where is your integrity and people that support you. There are countless reason why you Buhari should not rule Nigeria again. And if you must rule go and rule Hausa and Yoruba; while a man of honor will rule Biafra. Nigerians have sworn GEJ is the answer Reply
Slavery things Reply
To all my fell Africans, I greet you with a word to help us unite. Before we were called Africans our Ancestors built great kingdoms and control the world. That was when we were called, N-G-R= NIGER, OR NIGER. THIS WAS THE MOST POWERFRUL WORD ON EARTH. IT MEANT GOD. PLEASE RESEARCH. ONLY A UNITED PEOPLE CAN BUILD BEYOND human imagination. We were all one people that respected every African tribes and traditions as ONE. Our ancestors exchanged ideas and tradition, but no blood was shed. The continent was united and everyone LIVED IN PARADISE. There was no words as; hunger, hate, hell, sick, unclean, jail, cheat, sin or any negative words. They lived 200 years, on the average. They had no SCHOOLS or CHURCHES. THEY LEARNED FROM NATURE. OUR ANCESTORS USED praise and worship as a part of their being they never had to speak about god. EVERYTHING THEY DID REFLECTED THE IMAGE OF THEIR GOD. WE AFRICANS HAVE BEEN DISCONNECTED FROM OUR TRUE GOD AND ANCESTORS. THAT IS WHY AFRICANS THE WORLDWIDE ARE THE EASIEST PEOPLE TO KILL. HOW CAN A TRUE AFRICAN ALLOW HIS PEOPLE TO BE MURDERED BY A FEW UNGODLY PEOPLE? WHAT KIND OF LEADERS WILL ALLOW THEIR CHILDREN TO BE KIDNAPPED INTO UNSPEAKABLE SUFFERING? WHAT KIND OF AFRICAN WILL ALLOW HIS FELLOW DARK PEOPLE TO DIE OF HUNGER, OR BE UNEDUCATED? HOW IS A LEADER THAT ALLOWS HIS PEOPLE TO SUFFER ABLE TO GET ANOTHER CHANCE TO BE ELECTED? I BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF OUR ANCESTORS AND IT IS TIME FOR PEOPLE OF THE SUN TO RISE UP AGAINST ANYTHING AND PEOPLE THAT DONOT HELP AFRICA RISE. FOR 3,000 YEARS THE EUROPEANS AND ARABS HAVE BEEN DESTROYING US. BILLIONS HAVE DIED, HOW MANY MORE BEFORE WE STOP WAITING ON GOD AND USE THE POWER HE HAS GIVEN US TO UNITE? A PROUD NGR. Reply
Okay Reply
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood